Sports => Cricket Anyone => Topic started by: monty on February 27, 2007, 07:21:17 PM

Title: EMan: Streaming Cricket?
Post by: monty on February 27, 2007, 07:21:17 PM
Any plans to stream to the cheapos (me) during the WC?
Title: Re: EMan: Streaming Cricket?
Post by: Trinitim on February 28, 2007, 07:41:11 PM

SOPCAST!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Bitter on March 06, 2007, 09:04:53 AM
Since I am so pleased with Setanta's broadband offerings, I figure I'd pay for the online coverage rather than scrounge around for an eman link or sopcast. Imagine my shock when the ICC site points me to DirectTv and Dish who are offering 1 package only at the cheap cheap price of $199  ???

Since I'm still looking to pay for a clean feed. I did some searching and here are 2 options. I've not tried either, but If/When i do I'll let you know what the result is.

1. http://www.cricketon.tv/ has games for as low as $3.11! but really it's $15 a game.

Post by: zuluwarrior on March 06, 2007, 09:43:14 PM
Trinitv running screen advertize , World Cop Cricket would be available on dish tv .www.dishnetwork.com/cricket. doh ask me bout price .
Post by: fishs on March 07, 2007, 01:57:44 AM

http://cricketworldcup.indya.com/event/broadcaster.htm

See if this help.
Post by: Bitter on March 08, 2007, 11:15:48 AM
http://www.officialtvsports.com/Home_Page.html is a scam. I hope nobody spent money on this - sorry.

I know a group who have used http://www.cricketon.tv/ for the ashes and are very happy with it.

Post by: Quags on March 08, 2007, 11:26:50 AM
When the Games starting  ???
Post by: Bitter on March 08, 2007, 12:41:21 PM
http://cricketworldcup.indya.com/event/schdules.htm
Post by: dervaig on March 11, 2007, 04:44:48 PM
Right now, watch the opening ceremony for free................

http://www.livesportsonline.info/server1.htm