May 14, 2024, 04:15:19 PM

Author Topic: Dread Warriors Supporters  (Read 1455 times)

Dread Warriors Supporters
« on: October 28, 2008, 08:35:18 PM »
Warriors allyuh real dread boy , yuh mean to say JP play tonite and not one of you guys in the chat room hanging out supportin the team, although they was playin tatta but we should support them still man Trinbago how alyuh dread so .  ;D ;D

Re: Dread Warriors Supporters
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2008, 08:55:17 PM »
Cricket was going on.
You miss a real good game.

Online Deeks

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2008, 09:19:46 PM »
I did not know the game was playing!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: October 29, 2008, 04:21:09 AM »
Cricket was going on.
You miss a real good game.
That's exactly the man's point. real fackup ting! stuueeepppsss.

« Reply #4 on: October 29, 2008, 06:47:59 AM »
If alyuh see the tatta they was playin alyuh might ah be cussing anyhow alyuh din mis nuttin .ah hope touches will give ah match report if they did not frustrate him and he turn off he tv.

« Reply #5 on: October 29, 2008, 10:17:15 AM »
Nah I doh report on TV game so...

Additionally, I was watching cricket...came down to the last ball...and easing meh bowels from all the curry I eat during the day.

Is a good ting I ent watch the match, I didn't need any additional laxative.

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #6 on: October 29, 2008, 12:09:29 PM »
I switched to another channel after 10 minutes!!!