May 16, 2024, 04:28:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.  (Read 32832 times)

Re: Thread for the W Connection vs CD Guadalajara Return Game.
« Reply #150 on: February 28, 2007, 10:15:48 PM »
Oliveria is a complete shitsnake.

« Reply #151 on: February 28, 2007, 10:18:11 PM »
yeh boy...olivera real toots himself...

viveros not gettint hat visa sour d plan....

but pacheco shoulda start...

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #152 on: February 28, 2007, 10:20:21 PM »
Jean is ah GOAT I don't care what nobody say This man is a waste a time. He have no touches whatsover. Not creative he does nothing on the field.

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #153 on: February 28, 2007, 10:20:56 PM »
Them fellas looking real bad in de last 10 minutes  

u watchign the same game last 10 misn alone  

WC is showing a bit more purpose in their play in the last few minutes. Thank you.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #154 on: February 28, 2007, 10:21:02 PM »
Why we does look like we frighten so sometime.........

« Reply #155 on: February 28, 2007, 10:22:17 PM »
Who is dat left winger for Connection? Dat man swinging on some stones boy
« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 10:23:57 PM by g »

« Reply #156 on: February 28, 2007, 10:22:55 PM »
chivas take thier foot off de x for 5 mins.
now look what going on. man getting brush likeit free
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #157 on: February 28, 2007, 10:23:33 PM »
juuuuuuhhhh

« Reply #158 on: February 28, 2007, 10:23:53 PM »
When yuh consider that W is the best (or close to the best) the pro has to offer...yuh really can't get vex when Wim and them say the local league is shit not cuttin' it....

The most agonizing thing about Trini football is that they'z give yuh a lil glimpse of promise every once in a while that will keep yuh glued to the game when yuh probably better off goin in yuh bed and sleep cause yuh have work in de mornin....

« Last Edit: February 28, 2007, 10:26:46 PM by kicker »

« Reply #159 on: February 28, 2007, 10:24:24 PM »
this will be an invaluable leanring experince for the conenction youngsters.
hoepfully they relaise how hard they have to work. to raise thier level
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #160 on: February 28, 2007, 10:25:22 PM »
Chivas 3 - Connection 0

« Reply #161 on: February 28, 2007, 10:25:43 PM »
Ah cyar take no more :(

I gone

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #162 on: February 28, 2007, 10:26:05 PM »
Never give up! :D

« Reply #163 on: February 28, 2007, 10:27:04 PM »
The left back in a hot mess.  Come Connection pull back at least one.

« Reply #164 on: February 28, 2007, 10:27:37 PM »
Ah notice de leon getting killed all night,plus ah notice he hobbling like he injured,but dem mexicans shorter but they out jumping us,we looking bigger but they faster and stronger..........

« Reply #165 on: February 28, 2007, 10:28:01 PM »
Toussaint is the first W Connection player to look like he belong on this field.

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #166 on: February 28, 2007, 10:29:25 PM »
we need a miracle now to go into extra time but as far as I can see it there is no way that will happen. Good effort Connection but tonight isnt our night.

Offline DeLasTrini

• Don't blink on me. Or u just might miss my goal.
« Reply #167 on: February 28, 2007, 10:30:30 PM »
this will be an invaluable leanring experince for the conenction youngsters.
hoepfully they relaise how hard they have to work. to raise thier level

couldn't agree any more with you. What i don't understand is why we wait till last 20 minutes to play like we come to win the match when the part almost done. WHY IS THAT? We should have had them by the throat from the time the whislte blew? the team shows promise but tonight they played like they did not want to take the bull by the horns at all.
What's the Meaning of the Word Quit. I don't know the meaning of it. Trini to the Fullest.

« Reply #168 on: February 28, 2007, 10:31:25 PM »
maybe Chivas take they foot off the pedal.

One goal is all I want

« Reply #169 on: February 28, 2007, 10:32:43 PM »
Toussaint is the first W Connection player to look like he belong on this field.

Yeah,but he does complain to much for everything.

« Reply #170 on: February 28, 2007, 10:36:23 PM »
One goal. One goal for Connection please.

« Reply #171 on: February 28, 2007, 10:40:00 PM »
*sigh*...  :-[

« Reply #172 on: February 28, 2007, 10:41:38 PM »
This remind me of Intercol and Naps in my early days dread.

Ohhhhh $hit. Ohhh $hit.
Next year for sure.   :waiting:

« Reply #173 on: February 28, 2007, 10:41:53 PM »
We club football was better when we wereen't pro. Trintoc, Defence Force and Police did us proud.  These fellas real lacking in terms of composure.  Ah wonder when teams in Trinidad will start looking for a big target man who could hold up play.  That is important when yuh on the road playing against good teams.  Nothing up front.  Nothing in the attacking third.  That is arguably we  best local team and coach.  We got some ways to go.

« Reply #174 on: February 28, 2007, 10:42:08 PM »
If a fat Brazillian and St Lucian is the best we could do for midfield and forward line then we in trouble.

Toussaint, Pacheco and the Rasta in the back were the best players.

« Reply #175 on: February 28, 2007, 10:43:46 PM »
No heart in this performance, which is the most disappointing thing of all, they had no intention of keeping ball possesion

« Reply #176 on: February 28, 2007, 10:46:48 PM »
I could bring ah side right here in florida,that could beat that connection team,but hard luck still.

On one note doh if you don't bring yuh A game to any team in mexico yuh dead,plus if that doh kill yuh dem commentators go finish yuh off........

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #177 on: February 28, 2007, 10:47:51 PM »
Thats it the final whistle has blown an by the look of it we didnt have much of the possession, a couple of shots 1 which was on target and the passing between the players were awful we gave away the ball too many times in midfield.

« Reply #178 on: February 28, 2007, 10:47:56 PM »
Pure licks  :-[

« Reply #179 on: February 28, 2007, 10:49:29 PM »
If a fat Brazillian and St Lucian is the best we could do for midfield and forward line then we in trouble.

Toussaint, Pacheco and the Rasta in the back were the best players.

Who the same rasta that give the ball back to bravo in the box when tried to clear it,is that rasta yuh talking bout..........