May 14, 2024, 01:59:10 AM

Author Topic: Who's going to Germany  (Read 3188 times)

Offline NC

Who's going to Germany
« on: March 28, 2006, 04:15:09 PM »
Before we qualified, there was a lot of talk about going to Germany on this site ... now there is virtually none ... is anyone on this site going to Germany still???

Re: Who's going to Germany
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2006, 04:19:06 PM »
you might find some of your answers here: http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=12.0

« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2006, 04:21:13 PM »
god spare life...i am there....go tnt

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2006, 04:51:19 PM »
There should be a tent outside the stadiums labled socawarriors.net...  meeting grounds :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2006, 05:41:13 PM »
ill be dey.

« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2006, 06:12:18 PM »
hoping 2 be dere

« Reply #6 on: March 28, 2006, 06:22:14 PM »
england game if god spare life and things work out my way

got ticket, got visa, got accomodations, booked flight, just missing de vibes right now

« Reply #7 on: March 28, 2006, 07:17:17 PM »
Anybody camping out ?

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #8 on: March 28, 2006, 08:55:20 PM »
Anybody camping out ?

Camping out!!! wtf, we going to explore the Amazon?

« Reply #9 on: March 28, 2006, 09:21:52 PM »
Anybody camping out ?

:duel: I mean Bag packing..
relax yuhself

« Reply #10 on: March 28, 2006, 09:39:20 PM »
Going 4 my visa on Friday once these so friendly German's give me my visa I they. Will somebody please tell me if I have to tick multiple entries as I plan to go to Holland etc.

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #11 on: March 28, 2006, 10:49:57 PM »
Going 4 my visa on Friday once these so friendly German's give me my visa I they. Will somebody please tell me if I have to tick multiple entries as I plan to go to Holland etc.

You should be getting a Schegen visa- will allow you to travel throughout the EU countries..I do not believe u need to tick multiple entries

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2006, 01:06:17 AM »
Anybody camping out ?

relax yuhself

Dawg...ah just horsin!!! doh study it.

Offline marcel

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2006, 06:15:19 AM »

the dutch are staying at big camp places
should be one big party
so its not that strange to stay at a camp place
you can spent your euroos better on beer
i think you will hear from it ,as every worldcup were the dutch have been there was a BIG party every day
hope to see you there!

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2006, 06:50:20 AM »
Ticket reserved...Hotel confirmed.

I is going to Frankfurt.

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2006, 12:36:07 PM »
Anybody camping out ?

relax yuhself

Dawg...ah just horsin!!! doh study it.

i just pullin yuh leg bredda..
No Scene