May 05, 2024, 09:39:37 AM

Author Topic: Bateau signs one year deal with Belgium's Mechelen.  (Read 6621 times)

Re: Bateau signs one year deal with Belgium's Mechelen.
« Reply #30 on: January 24, 2013, 11:02:22 PM »
No pun intended my yute, now that you there, stay there and learn how to defend and learn how to make smarter decisions bc i saw you against mexico and yuh made some thoughtless decisions. now if yuh learn yuh craft and learn to think quick on your feet i could see you reaching very far, as far as champions league, but yuh must learn to think quick and play smart, God knows we need defenders for the national team.

next is mr danial cyrus, this fella needs to leave that slow league and play in europe as well. how come england doh like none of our players no mo?

two things... who in TnT could play in England right now? also, as much as I love de Prem...they ain't the only game in town.

« Reply #31 on: January 26, 2013, 03:00:18 AM »
play anywey yes...

« Reply #32 on: January 26, 2013, 08:48:33 AM »

« Reply #33 on: January 29, 2013, 06:16:39 AM »

« Reply #34 on: April 29, 2014, 02:40:40 PM »
Sheldon Bateau has been offered a two-year extension on his contract at KV Mechelen which will keep him at the club until 2017. Bateau, whose current contract expires in June 2015, is rumored to be on the radar of Dutch clubs, Ajax Amsterdam and FC Twente. He is viewed as an integral part of KV Mechelen.

http://www.walfoot.be/fra/news/lis/2014-04-29/malines-veut-conserver-bateau

« Reply #35 on: April 29, 2014, 04:45:03 PM »
Do yuh ting Bateau  :beermug: