May 15, 2024, 12:09:44 PM

Author Topic: WHY HE IS CONSIDERED THE BEST PLAYER IN THE WORLD  (Read 2863 times)

WHY HE IS CONSIDERED THE BEST PLAYER IN THE WORLD
« on: February 18, 2006, 09:38:50 PM »
Now, i hear MAD people  :rotfl: compare we players with Zidane and Wayne Rooney. Ah even hear men compare we players with Ruud van Nistelrooy. Ah want alyuh to say the same mad man talk and compare we players with this man!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VPdFKmNkOY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vehb97CIrGk&search=ronaldinho%20nike%20barcelona%20football%20soccer

fabio

Re: WHY HE IS CONSIDERED THE BEST PLAYER IN THE WORLD
« Reply #1 on: February 18, 2006, 10:18:08 PM »
Nah, that man bad like crab that wake up on ah sunday because they done know they going and get killed and cooked with Callaloo!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2006, 06:19:32 AM »
U know Latapy is just like Ronaldinho  ;D

« Reply #3 on: February 19, 2006, 06:22:51 AM »
could you imagine if he had ended up going to man. utd. instead of bareclona? utd would be the best team in the world. instead we're stuck with guys like darren fletcher

« Reply #4 on: February 19, 2006, 06:51:13 AM »
http://media.putfile.com/Jason-Scotland-Skill

we can compare dread but we go have to put scotland latapy yorke and  whittley in 1 body

« Reply #5 on: February 19, 2006, 08:05:21 AM »
Thanks Kingman. Real magic there; sometimes it is like watching El Diego...

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #6 on: February 19, 2006, 10:39:37 AM »
Wheeeey.... de man knocking the ball against the post from outside the area while juggling easy easy.... talk bout control....de man is a true master of his craft....

I like how they call the no look pass as Laudrup style... hadda big up Laudrup too man... he was a master at dem passes... 

Comparing our players to dem men is like comparing meh gyal fry chicken to KFC.... is Tears!!!
ON the field is a good team that counts... so Warriors don't get discouraged... hey Greece didn't have no top stars an they win the Euro Cup..

boss clips there Kingman...

« Reply #7 on: February 19, 2006, 10:56:18 AM »
Boy Ronaldinho ent getting by with dem spanna and cap on we.  He have to come with something else.  steuups. Ah man juss cap you back and forth like that and you jess watchin? wha happen to professional foul.  Man dive en for the ball and if you miss clear he way.  He ent comin back by you again trust me. Cause in he mind you just the pain/injury factor.

Tell me this. you could see Whitley takin dat?  Or Yorke  or Latas?  come on feelers dem beat is for dunce europeans....

« Reply #8 on: February 19, 2006, 11:03:10 AM »
auburn d post thing is camera tricks. what he does defies the laws of physics

fabio

« Reply #9 on: February 19, 2006, 01:28:31 PM »
auburn d post thing is camera tricks. what he does defies the laws of physics

yea, d one against d post is camera tricks but how that affecting d price of bread? d man still bad like crab and no player aint ready for him or not in comparison with him.

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #10 on: February 19, 2006, 01:58:03 PM »
yeah... I just found out is the Nike comercial.... makes sense now...
Thanks

Man still dread though

« Reply #11 on: February 19, 2006, 05:07:39 PM »
One hard slide tackle in he a@#, and he will know. Sancho or Avery go jam he so hard. LOL.

« Reply #12 on: February 19, 2006, 05:34:03 PM »
ruud  is a shitong pocher anyway.

« Reply #13 on: February 19, 2006, 06:06:52 PM »
What we see a man do in small goal in UWI or de savannah is different to what a man doing in the Champion's League and La Liga. Ronaldinho is the best player in the world.

fabio

« Reply #14 on: February 19, 2006, 06:16:14 PM »
What we see a man do in small goal in UWI or de savannah is different to what a man doing in the Champion's League and La Liga. Ronaldinho is the best player in the world.

Thank you Jah Gol, i cah believe man saying that we players aint go take that and them nonsense. Ronaldinho so explosive it not even funny. He could cruise pass we players. That is why he is were he is.

ah next man jump up and bald that Ruud is ah shitong. then we have real shitong on we team then because we aint have a player that playing where he playing and doing what he doing. is that wat yuh saying ras?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #15 on: February 19, 2006, 08:08:44 PM »
Wheeeey.... de man knocking the ball against the post from outside the area while juggling easy easy.... talk bout control....de man is a true master of his craft....

Bredda man thats not real, that was a nike ad and they used special effects. not even ronaldinho can do that if he could barca win every match yes, but di man is still a great player  :o

« Reply #16 on: February 19, 2006, 09:20:44 PM »
but i thought dis thread was talking about Latas

L A T A P Y
       1 0

Offline Auburn Trini

« Reply #17 on: February 19, 2006, 09:45:39 PM »

Bredda man thats not real, that was a nike ad and they used special effects. not even ronaldinho can do that if he could barca win every match yes, but di man is still a great player  :o

Yeah I realise is one of the Nike comercials.... like what dey do wit Micheal Vick and Lebron....  :-[