General => General Discussion => Topic started by: joel275 on May 02, 2006, 04:05:36 PM

Title: Man Dies in Villa Capri... Wife says it HARDER without him
Post by: joel275 on May 02, 2006, 04:05:36 PM
Man dies in Villa Capri his wife says that he went out for saltfish..... but he died a hero trying to get it............ At least he died happy.... Family now get special discounts.....
Title: Re: Man Dies in Villa Capri... Wife says it HARDER without him
Post by: ndookie on May 02, 2006, 04:14:18 PM
yuh serious ? man really dead there saying he gone for saltfish , thas a new way to say it or wha

"Mamee , i goin for saltfish" - come back 4 hours later with no saltfish .. i gone looking for saltfish in mayaro
Post by: MickeyRat on May 02, 2006, 04:15:41 PM
Yuh Lie!
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on May 04, 2006, 11:02:25 AM
Transfer this tuh jokes man u

y u playing
Post by: Rastaman on May 04, 2006, 04:27:44 PM
I now reading this again and now realising is only one set a weird posts this brother putting up on the board...The woman thing today, the Yorke Blues one and the other fairy comment....
This guy well broed or looking for a rise out a people here. How come nobody else ent know about this man that he say dead ???

Next thing you know the guy posting from Royal Jail.........