May 08, 2024, 12:33:03 AM

Author Topic: most overreated player  (Read 23888 times)

Offline dotless007

Re: most overreated player
« Reply #30 on: April 13, 2006, 08:24:04 PM »
yeah jefferz check d link ruud in first

« Reply #31 on: April 13, 2006, 08:24:23 PM »
henry doesnt get mentioned as much because he playin for a shit club like arseanal

dotless ah go rel clout yuh oui.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #32 on: April 13, 2006, 08:25:03 PM »
lol but i just givin u d facts

Offline dotless007

« Reply #33 on: April 13, 2006, 08:27:42 PM »
look in d standins dey hav 6 arsenal men an d hole man u startin team

« Reply #34 on: April 13, 2006, 08:30:06 PM »
lol but i just givin u d facts
yea so Ruud have one or two more goals than him... but THiery doesnt play on a shit side.. Arsenal simply have a goal finishing problem so he has to score some amaazing goals... however...compare Henry's goals to Ruud's infact compare Henry's overall play to Ruud's tell me who is better...?'

We all know the Answer... now who gets mentioned more as a great striker...?

Ruud cuz ah people like you and wah cuz he have de most goals right?

now tell me is Ruud a great player... no.

He is a good player... you say hes great hence hes overated...

« Reply #35 on: April 13, 2006, 08:30:27 PM »
Men just on crouch back.  Allyuh ever hear about intangibles in football?  He going Germany because he offers a different dimension to the English and Liverpool's attack.  Have you guys listened to some of the comments of the center backs that faced him in the Champions League?  His size, good control and aerial ability is very hard to combat.  He ain't overrated; he just have what a lot of other strikers don't have.

« Reply #36 on: April 13, 2006, 08:32:53 PM »
the kinda goals ruud does score is just plain annoying

football is de beautiful game and there is nothing beautiful about his goals

JOGA BONITO
Cantona should take note of that

i don't even know if ruud ever score a goal outside the penalty area
same generic thing over and over....ah fed up

« Reply #37 on: April 13, 2006, 08:34:50 PM »
the kinda goals ruud does score is just plain annoying

football is de beautiful game and there is nothing beautiful about his goals

JOGA BONITO
Cantona should take note of that

i don't even know if ruud ever score a goal outside the penalty area
same generic thing over and over....ah fed up

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT.

Thank you Grande... I glad there are some men  that are not just thinking in a box of statistics... back up by their insane support for their overglorified club players...

stewps.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #38 on: April 13, 2006, 08:37:26 PM »
you say henry is a great striker an den u say arsenal has a goal scorin problem? hoss i am not doubtin d greatness of henry (dat is y he goin barca) but doe say ruud is shit cuz hes not

« Reply #39 on: April 13, 2006, 08:40:22 PM »
you say henry is a great striker an den u say arsenal has a goal scorin problem? hoss i am not doubtin d greatness of henry (dat is y he goin barca) but doe say ruud is shit cuz hes not
I not sayin de man is shit... im saying the man is overated....

« Reply #40 on: April 13, 2006, 08:41:23 PM »
Grande man a goal is a goal............. ruud isnt an all round striker   ..... he doesnt have that flare henry and company have......

but he is the most lethal striker n the world and every coach wants him.......... he has the best strike rate in the world meaning he gets the job done....and since he has reached united  he has  crossed the 20 goal in the league barrier. every season

Ruud van nistelrooy is  the greatest finisher in the world..... and he gets the job done...he doesnt do it flashy....but he gets the goals......he is a goal scoring machine who cannot be stopped....

and what service he has..... we have no midfield for 3/4 of the season but yet he has 25 goals in all competition.....  he has vision...and he makes great runs....he can also pass the ball excellent  
example when he carved assanal apart to feed rooney only for toure to stop the ball with his hands

Ruud Van Nistelrooy is the greatest goal scoring machine ...... he scores and scores and scores and will never stop

RUUD VAN NISTELROOY

« Reply #41 on: April 13, 2006, 08:43:24 PM »
Grande man a goal is a goal............. ruud isnt an all round striker   ..... he doesnt have that flare henry and company have......

but he is the most lethal striker n the world and every coach wants him.......... he has the best strike rate in the world meaning he gets the job done....and since he has reached united  he has  crossed the 20 goal in the league barrier. every season

Ruud van nistelrooy is  the greatest finisher in the world..... and he gets the job done...he doesnt do it flashy....but he gets the goals......he is a goal scoring machine who cannot be stopped....

and what service he has..... we have no midfield for 3/4 of the season but yet he has 25 goals in all competition.....  he has vision...and he makes great runs....he can also pass the ball excellent  
example when he carved assanal apart to feed rooney only for toure to stop the ball with his hands

Ruud Van Nistelrooy is the greatest goal scoring machine ...... he scores and scores and scores and will never stop

RUUD VAN NISTELROOY

Aye Cheyenne good points dred hwoever this rel tweeked me.. I understand is your opinion and you intitled to it... but I must say...

"but he is the most lethal striker n the world and every coach wants him..."

Nope.

he is not the most Lethal Striker in the World and no, not every coach wants him.

« Reply #42 on: April 13, 2006, 08:44:56 PM »
ok jefferz das y every summer there is over 1000 stories of speculation for him

every summer is real madrid....barca....ac milan....

now inter..juve..

Offline dotless007

« Reply #43 on: April 13, 2006, 08:46:05 PM »
small magician dat is some serious truth
rruuuuuuuuuudddddddd

« Reply #44 on: April 13, 2006, 08:48:02 PM »
lemme throw in my two cents....Ruud i hate as a player...but he a striker and he job is to get goals which he does quite efficiently (annoyingly so). Henry does not impress me cuz he has yet to play for france as good as he plays for arsenal..at least in my eyes..
Overall mus say Henry is a better all round player..some of the passes he makes are insane dunno if he have eyes in the back of his head or wah. So i cant say Either of them overrated...they jus different..
Overrated is Adu!

« Reply #45 on: April 13, 2006, 08:51:41 PM »
Anyone who hates ruud.....is beacause he is brilliant.

Y u think people booo players...

1) To throw them off their game

2) Hate the player...but as andy gray said..if they booing him he must be doing something rite which is absolutely true.....

people which hate dis player or dat player is becuz dat player is doing smetyhing good whic upsets them

« Reply #46 on: April 13, 2006, 08:53:45 PM »
Anyone who hates ruud.....is beacause he is brilliant.

i agree wit yuh...he hadda be brilliant to always find himself in the rite spots for them poaching goals cuz he cant be so lucky rite thru.
But i still doh like him

Offline dotless007

« Reply #47 on: April 13, 2006, 08:55:43 PM »
yeh well love him or hate him he probably score against d team yuh dus support

« Reply #48 on: April 13, 2006, 08:56:34 PM »
The only way Ruud could be overrated is if a man tellin you he is the best player in the world.
Other than that, he not overrated at all.

Anyway, whoever bawl Seedorf is overrated, you have to keep in mind that he is past his prime.  His best days were at Ajax, Real Madrid, and his short time at Inter Milan.  It is inaccurate to judge him on his level now.

« Reply #49 on: April 13, 2006, 08:58:26 PM »
now saying dat wen i read dat dotless

y u feel jefferz so angry lol

d man supporting assanal      6th placed team  .... drew with pompey(not taking ne thing away from dem)  ....  ruud scores most d time against them.... villareal goin an nok dem out....

we just hadda sit back and enjoy it lol

« Reply #50 on: April 13, 2006, 08:59:20 PM »

d man supporting assanal      6th placed team  .... drew with pompey(not taking ne thing away from dem)  ....  ruud scores most d time against them.... villareal goin an nok dem out....

stewps cuz YOU tryin to say he de most lethal man in de world... and THAT is bullshit... yea he is the most Lethal when ten feet from the goal... other than that he can salt.

« Reply #51 on: April 13, 2006, 09:00:45 PM »

so which was nicer... Thiery's goal against Pompe or Ruuds last 18 goals tell me... stewps  ::)

Offline dotless007

« Reply #52 on: April 13, 2006, 09:01:54 PM »
yeah but jefferz why u doe concentrate on qualifyin for cl dread UEFA CUP IN THENEW STADIUM henry gone for sure

« Reply #53 on: April 13, 2006, 09:02:35 PM »
enry goal was nicer   buh dat was not d point    yeh buh i guess dat goal wasnt enuff to save yall from drawing with   :rotfl:...pompey  :rotfl: :rotfl: lol

« Reply #54 on: April 13, 2006, 09:02:52 PM »
yeah but jefferz why u doe concentrate on qualifyin for cl dread UEFA CUP IN THENEW STADIUM henry gone for sure
wavea nuh penis head I not in de mood.

« Reply #55 on: April 13, 2006, 09:03:41 PM »
i in d mood   lol     bring it on jeff 

Offline dotless007

« Reply #56 on: April 13, 2006, 09:04:07 PM »
u suddenly not in mood when uefa cup=assanal comes up

« Reply #57 on: April 13, 2006, 09:05:36 PM »
alright ManBoo bitches i will come wit meh ting When Arsenal take the CL cup and the two ah youz is cussin cuz ManU ent get no good hardwear at the end of the season...

« Reply #58 on: April 13, 2006, 09:06:12 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:     halarious jeff  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline dotless007

« Reply #59 on: April 13, 2006, 09:10:53 PM »
 :violin: mighty assanal we sixth in the league
we dont care we have henry
whenever jefferz looks at him he gets a boner
but wait...he goin barcelona
arseanl is a bunch of tits
uefa cup in the emirates :violin: :applause: :notworthy:

take that piece of music bitch an i now make it up