May 21, 2024, 04:25:39 PM

Author Topic: Spain vs sweden  (Read 5511 times)

Re: Euro 2008: Greece vs Russia
« Reply #30 on: June 14, 2008, 12:45:52 PM »
First match where I can honestly say that I can't be bothered...

Thank god I legitimately have other ish to do.

Re: Spain vs sweden
« Reply #31 on: June 14, 2008, 12:47:31 PM »
i fall asleep in the 2nd half. i having real problems with euro 2008. i just steady falling asleep on mihself. must be the old age.

or somebody have one in de oven fuh yuh  :-X :whistling: :whistling: :whistling:

eh? me eh understand.

Yuh in pregnate someone or someting! LOL! Nah just someone!

« Reply #32 on: June 14, 2008, 12:48:57 PM »
Greece have some trees in they back line eh. Is like ah NBA side playing defence.

« Reply #33 on: June 14, 2008, 12:59:11 PM »
nice save

« Reply #34 on: June 14, 2008, 01:08:56 PM »
D match going arite man.

« Reply #35 on: June 14, 2008, 01:16:12 PM »
Right now this game is pretty open.
You only have to hope that Greece doh score first, because you know is lock up shop after that.

« Reply #36 on: June 14, 2008, 01:18:40 PM »
Russia Goal !!

« Reply #37 on: June 14, 2008, 01:19:50 PM »
What the hell the goalkeeper doing?

« Reply #38 on: June 14, 2008, 01:20:17 PM »
Andy Gray is a boss. I real like he style.

« Reply #39 on: June 14, 2008, 01:23:51 PM »
Greece losing their composure ...

« Reply #40 on: June 14, 2008, 01:45:01 PM »
7th goal of the tournament that was scored after the 90' mark.

« Reply #41 on: June 14, 2008, 01:53:42 PM »
7th goal of the tournament that was scored after the 90' mark.

like the planets aligned

« Reply #42 on: June 14, 2008, 02:07:51 PM »
65:30 - still 1-0 for Russia

« Reply #43 on: June 14, 2008, 02:35:05 PM »
Russia throw away so many opportunities .. they will not advance with that style of play

Final 1-0 Russia
« Last Edit: June 14, 2008, 02:48:12 PM by pecan »

« Reply #44 on: June 14, 2008, 02:35:30 PM »
Hard luck dey greece

« Reply #45 on: June 14, 2008, 04:59:18 PM »
after watching this garbage sweden display, all i could think of was the drunk sweds in dortmund  walking back from the stadium to the lime wanting to fight me saying we dont know how to play football, we just defend.
wonder what those jackass saying today

« Reply #46 on: June 14, 2008, 05:09:31 PM »
Greece good bye all yuh winnin d 04 cup is 1 of d greatest upset in sport

« Reply #47 on: June 14, 2008, 06:41:26 PM »
after watching this garbage sweden display, all i could think of was the drunk sweds in dortmund  walking back from the stadium to the lime wanting to fight me saying we dont know how to play football, we just defend.
wonder what those jackass saying today

ricky yuh heart musbe was in yuh throat then eh

« Reply #48 on: June 14, 2008, 07:29:13 PM »
Ah lock off de game again today and take it een "live" on de replay...

First, ah didn't see ah whole game with Spain till today.  Before today ah kept hearing dem and Holland is the 2 teams to watch.  After today, IF Spain eh step up dey game and once Holland continue in they current form....HOLLAND TAKING IT!!!!....ah try real hard to be objective in coming to that conclusion.... ;) ;D

Next, how much goal score in de 90' and injury time in dis tournament so far??....yuh cyar move from yuh TV till de whistle blow in dis tournament dred.....

« Reply #49 on: June 14, 2008, 09:58:57 PM »
I hear reading about de Spain v. Sweden game wondering how de ass I seeing talk Russia v. Greece.

::) ::)

« Reply #50 on: June 15, 2008, 07:47:36 AM »

ppl does use orange to mek juice. ;D

holland looking excellent but they aint going to win d tournament. never seen a team peak so early in a tournament and win it b4
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 07:50:20 AM by freakazoid »

« Reply #51 on: June 15, 2008, 08:11:44 AM »
holland looking excellent but they aint going to win d tournament. never seen a team peak so early in a tournament and win it b4

Like yuh didn't witness WC90.

« Reply #52 on: June 15, 2008, 09:27:07 AM »

ppl does use orange to mek juice. ;D

Who is yuh team... tell mih so ah could start to gloat from now  ;D

« Reply #53 on: June 15, 2008, 10:01:28 AM »
for underdogs russia but they looking too anxious

but i backin spain 4 this tournament

« Reply #54 on: June 15, 2008, 11:38:38 AM »
for underdogs russia but they looking too anxious

but i backin spain 4 this tournament

To paraphrase a refrain I heard in de streets of Kaiserslautern two years ago.... "Spain cutass book"... :devil:

« Reply #55 on: June 15, 2008, 11:41:48 AM »
I hear reading about de Spain v. Sweden game wondering how de ass I seeing talk Russia v. Greece.

::) ::)

how do you spell M-e-r-g-e?

maybe they were Investment Bankers is a previous life.