May 05, 2024, 01:04:57 AM

Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Football / Re: Men's U-17 Thread
« Last post by ZANDOLIE on Yesterday at 11:43:11 PM »
T&T U17s beat Jamaica 1-0 on Friday.
Football / Re: Tyrese Spicer Thread
« Last post by Peong on Yesterday at 09:21:00 PM »
He assisted the assist for the 3rd goal. Good wing play to get past his marker and then a good cross into the box that eventually was played to the scorer.
Football / Re: Reon Moore Thread
« Last post by Peong on Yesterday at 09:18:52 PM »
I saw it, good predatory instinct, he moved to where he thought the ball might be spilled by the goalie and it happened. Good stuff
Football / Re: Dantaye Gilbert Thread
« Last post by Trini _2026 on Yesterday at 06:52:23 PM »
He has been missing is he injured ?
« Last post by Trini _2026 on Yesterday at 05:50:04 PM »
Scored again today . His team mate  Yeates is a good player also
« Last post by gawd on pitch on Yesterday at 09:04:54 AM »
@Frico

I say he'd have to go MLS before he make Europe. Stern and Joevin went after their stint in MLS.
« Last post by maxg on Yesterday at 05:55:55 AM »
Maybe the Wrexham alumni could open a cubby leading to a door which leads onto a league one field, maybe. Otherwise eat your bread and cheese where yuh getting it, eh !
Football / Re: Justin Araujo-Wilson
« Last post by Trini _2026 on Yesterday at 04:54:10 AM »
Scored today
« Last post by frico on May 03, 2024, 06:28:47 PM »
gawd on pitch,,O skites man I thought he was 23,I still think he could go to Europe,it doesn't have to be the top ones butthose clubs willing to buy a player at a price they feel will suit their finances,not clubs at the top but good teams.
« Last post by gawd on pitch on May 03, 2024, 03:31:47 PM »
@frico

I haven't seen anyone go from this league to Europe. Plus Reon is 27. Late for Europe. Best bet is MLS.

It's sad that he only getting recognition until now. He should have left Trinidad in his late teens or early twenties.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10