May 04, 2024, 05:01:52 PM

Author Topic: what about dem English amn we was running dong?  (Read 1781 times)

what about dem English amn we was running dong?
« on: March 31, 2005, 08:21:08 PM »
Jlloyd Samuel, and d eodder englishman dem with trini heritage...allyuh feel dem go sign up now?

Re: what about dem English amn we was running dong?
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2005, 08:36:54 PM »
Screw them.... I know you dont believe this, but we have the personnel to get to germany what was missing was a coach. It now seems that we got one.

« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2005, 08:40:48 PM »
Sub, I hoping yuh right.

I do care if I have egg on meh face and yuh say ah told yuh so!

I do care....I backing dem win loss or draw fuh years now!

I jes praying we go Germany..it have some frauline i WANT TO DUSS

« Reply #3 on: March 31, 2005, 08:43:27 PM »
Forget the frauline study the scoreline...lol

« Reply #4 on: March 31, 2005, 08:58:12 PM »
Forget the frauline study the scoreline...lol

De only "frauline" you know about is yuh muddah. You is a bullah

« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2005, 08:59:59 PM »
allyuh stop de fighting
start de loving
forget de acrimony
leh we plan fuh Germany ::)

« Reply #6 on: March 31, 2005, 09:08:30 PM »
Screw them.... I know you dont believe this, but we have the personnel to get to germany what was missing was a coach. It now seems that we got one.

I have one phrase for you;"SUB=Stupid uneducated bullah"