May 18, 2024, 02:10:20 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).  (Read 54412 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Costa Rica Game (10-Oct-09).
« Reply #30 on: October 10, 2009, 07:20:40 AM »
So happy to see Latas investing in exciting new local and foreign-based talent. Doh no when de last time this kind thing happened with such good judgement for T&T, especially with the local talent part. Players with exciting skills are back with Tinto, Julius and de rest.

Latas boy, I hope you and Yorkie prevail as the coaches against Simoes's Costa Rica, as this side is finally a developmental side that can do wonders by 2014. Maybe it was a blessing in disguise that we did not qualify for South africa 2010.  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 08:16:52 AM by dreamer »

« Reply #31 on: October 10, 2009, 07:52:46 AM »
Let's go T&T!
 :applause:

« Reply #32 on: October 10, 2009, 07:55:25 AM »
So happy to see Latas investing in exciting new local and foreign-based talent. Doh no when de last time this happened with such good judgemeent for T&T, especially with the local talent part. Players with exciting skills are back with Tinto and de rest.

Latas boy, I hope you and Yorkie prevail as the coaches against Simoes's Costa Rica, as this side is finally a developmental side that can do wonders by 2014. Maybe it was a blessing in disguise that we did not qualify for South africa 2010:beermug:
you a real dreamer in truth

« Reply #33 on: October 10, 2009, 08:02:08 AM »
So happy to see Latas investing in exciting new local and foreign-based talent. Doh no when de last time this happened with such good judgemeent for T&T, especially with the local talent part. Players with exciting skills are back with Tinto and de rest.

Latas boy, I hope you and Yorkie prevail as the coaches against Simoes's Costa Rica, as this side is finally a developmental side that can do wonders by 2014. Maybe it was a blessing in disguise that we did not qualify for South africa 2010:beermug:
you a real dreamer in truth

D fella havin nightmare and he eh know it dat baddddd

« Reply #34 on: October 10, 2009, 08:14:06 AM »
I feel Denzil does smile in he sleep.

« Reply #35 on: October 10, 2009, 08:15:51 AM »
tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #36 on: October 10, 2009, 09:29:37 AM »
I feel Denzil does smile in he sleep.

« Reply #37 on: October 10, 2009, 09:29:50 AM »
C'mon, Trinis! Break out the big guns tonight and give 'em hell!

Go T&T!!!

« Reply #38 on: October 10, 2009, 10:02:29 AM »

Go T&T!!!

If we win, that goh help the US??.....if yes, damn ah cyar help but root for mih team....steups, ah having conflicting emotions right about now :devil:  ;D

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #40 on: October 10, 2009, 10:21:09 AM »
If we win, that goh help the US??

You betcha', Sugar Baby!

What We Need on Matchday 9

C'mon, you Trinis!!

« Reply #41 on: October 10, 2009, 10:26:52 AM »
If we win, that goh help the US??

You betcha', Sugar Baby!

What We Need on Matchday 9

C'mon, you Trinis!!
DAMN
Catch 22 :devil:

Lets GO TNT

for Palos: Lets Go TTFF ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline nunu

« Reply #42 on: October 10, 2009, 11:56:37 AM »

Go T&T!!!
GO COSTA RICA AND ALL YOU YARDMAN IN PUERTO LIMONE .
LETS HOPE WHEN YOU GET THE LUCKY WIN IN SAN JOSE , SIMOES
AND THE TEAM SPARK TO BEAT USA . :wavetowel:

« Reply #43 on: October 10, 2009, 12:11:39 PM »
good luck to the boys.......................

« Reply #44 on: October 10, 2009, 01:27:17 PM »
who mix dat, Shaun playin in the 2nd vid.?

« Reply #45 on: October 10, 2009, 01:38:38 PM »

Go T&T!!!
f**k eh ,these Caribbean ppl actually willing orn a central american team ,than they own brothers in TnT jah .wow.

« Reply #46 on: October 10, 2009, 02:04:54 PM »

Go T&T!!!
f**k eh ,these Caribbean ppl actually willing orn a central american team ,than they own brothers in TnT jah .wow.

Is so they dutty, stink and bad mind....dais why dey eh seeing another Hex for at least 2 WC campaigns.....whey mih insecticide??.....

« Reply #47 on: October 10, 2009, 03:10:43 PM »

Go T&T!!!

It happenin since 79 World Netball Championship. TT V Aus. D only time I back JA iz in T&F because dey up against d yanks d only more annoyin peeps than dem yard boyz.

« Reply #48 on: October 10, 2009, 03:17:48 PM »
Bring some magic tonight Latas

A win will do  :devil: :devil:

Offline mysoccerson

« Reply #49 on: October 10, 2009, 03:19:25 PM »
Good luck RED, WHITE AND BLACK!! Do the best you can.!!
Live everyday as its your last

« Reply #50 on: October 10, 2009, 03:40:32 PM »
d majority of d country doh know we have a WCQ tonight  :-\

lewwe go warriors!!

BTW, CaribMan...... HYMC!!  >:(

« Reply #51 on: October 10, 2009, 03:44:07 PM »
d majority of d country doh know we have a WCQ tonight  :-\

lewwe go warriors!!

BTW, CaribMan...... HYMC!!  >:(

« Reply #52 on: October 10, 2009, 03:52:04 PM »
Caribman
why ya doh go out on de highway and chase cars
wasteahbreak ::)

« Reply #53 on: October 10, 2009, 03:53:06 PM »
good luck to the side...go check de score when i back from de library..
not qualifying was a blessing since this week is exams..wudda be pressure to study if we were still in with a chance

Offline nunu

« Reply #54 on: October 10, 2009, 03:56:27 PM »

Go T&T!!!
listen man , alot of the Blacks in Costa Rica and Panama are descendants of jamaicans .
they speak  patois , listen reggae, cook jamaican food ,In short they keep up with
the culture . Boo ! Boo! Trinidad  :P   Puerto Limon in Costa Rica is little jamaica
« Last Edit: October 10, 2009, 04:00:30 PM by CaribMan »

Offline nunu

« Reply #55 on: October 10, 2009, 03:57:45 PM »
Caribman
why ya doh go out on de highway and chase cars
wasteahbreak ::)

only a donkey like you would think of that .  :rotfl:

Offline nunu

« Reply #56 on: October 10, 2009, 04:07:32 PM »

Go T&T!!!

Is so they dutty, stink and bad mind....dais why dey eh seeing another Hex for at least 2 WC campaigns.....whey mih insecticide??.....
  hold on to your insecticide , it may not happen for tnt in 2014 ...
all am praying for is tnt an JA to be in the same Group , we wanna take
the rivalry to another level .

« Reply #57 on: October 10, 2009, 04:09:09 PM »
So you think them jakan descendants reading this site ?.Why dont to do the wellwishing on a Rican site .Nah yah just want to show , you dont want us do well .

Offline nunu

« Reply #58 on: October 10, 2009, 04:11:50 PM »
So you think them jakan descendants reading this site ?.Why dont to do the wellwishing on a Rican site .Nah yah just want to show , you dont want us do well .
my gesture on this site is to irritate . :devil:

« Reply #59 on: October 10, 2009, 04:28:55 PM »
my gesture on this site is to irritate . :devil:

CONGRATULATIONS