Sports => Football => Topic started by: 1-868 on April 22, 2006, 07:16:25 AM

Title: Who allyuh backing for relegation?
Post by: 1-868 on April 22, 2006, 07:16:25 AM
Portsmouth .. Treat Shaka bad..

Birmingham.... dogged both Stern and Yorke..

Title: Re: Who allyuh backing for relegation?
Post by: FF on April 22, 2006, 07:39:48 AM
Portsmouth .. Treat Shaka bad..

Birmingham.... dogged both Stern and Yorke..

Redknapp never do Shaka nutten....

Come on Portsmouth!!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 22, 2006, 07:45:20 AM
yeh i baking pompey
Post by: SUPA on April 22, 2006, 07:56:09 AM
Birmingham.
Post by: thane on April 22, 2006, 09:26:52 AM
pompey an birmingham goin down.....anytime a trini leave a club due to bad treatment...dey always are less succesful after.....
Post by: Pointman on April 22, 2006, 09:37:37 AM
Ah hope Pompey stays in the Prem.

GO Pompey!! (Man United need somebody to manhandle next season ;D )
Post by: skins on April 22, 2006, 09:40:11 AM
I want Pompey to stay in the EPL. Fire burn Birmingham
Post by: Jahyouth on April 22, 2006, 09:52:12 AM
Fire bun Birmingham and Steve Bruce in truth.  They dog Stern and Yorke AND they is play real negative, boring football.  Plus, Heskey is the shittiest striker I ever see play for England!  The man get all them England caps and doh score atall!!!

Go 'arry Rednapp!  Go Portsmouth!!!
Post by: Pointman on April 22, 2006, 02:55:10 PM
Fire bun Birmingham and Steve Bruce in truth.  They dog Stern and Yorke AND they is play real negative, boring football.  Plus, Heskey is the shittiest striker I ever see play for England!  The man get all them England caps and doh score atall!!!

Emile was definitely overrated :rotfl:
Post by: redtrinigirl on April 22, 2006, 03:26:43 PM
Well, I like Harry, so supporting Portsmouth.

From what I saw down there, and gleaned from Shaka, he and Harry tight. Is after Harry left dat de bad treatment started. If yuh look at it, Harry do a Beenie with Portsmouth. They were surely on their way out. Now they look like they staying up. Again, Harry has come in and saved the day for Portsmouth.

Is ah good ting the FA looking for big names and ting to take over from Sven, otherwise Harry could very well come in and work wonders with England and help them actually win something.

And I agree dat Birmingham has got to go! They real treat both Stern and Dwight bad. They partly responsible for Dwight losing his love for the game (in the UK anyway), breaking his spirit. Hard or soft, no matter what was taking place in his personal life, Dwight had love to play. For dat, Birmingham going down.

Anybody remember what team Dwight was playing for when the racial incident took place, but the manager refuse to back him up? Was it Birmingham or Blackburn?
Post by: Bitter on April 22, 2006, 04:21:10 PM
I taking bets that Sunderland go down! Any takers? I have good odds... ::)
Post by: big dawg on April 22, 2006, 04:48:16 PM
I like this kinda thread...

Someone .. would you kindly show Birmingham the exit....
Post by: che on April 22, 2006, 05:04:55 PM
I hope portsmouth stay up.
Post by: redtrinigirl on April 22, 2006, 05:14:05 PM
Hey Portsmouth just beat Sunderland 2-1. They are now on 35 pts, so I guess they're staying up.

The fight is now between West Brom and Birmingham, as it should be.
Post by: supporter on April 22, 2006, 06:11:50 PM
i backing birmingham cuz im tired of redknapp's shameless practice of going back and forth bw southampton and pompey, depending on who is doing better at the time. plus pompey did treat shaka unfairly.
Post by: SOBRIQUET on April 22, 2006, 07:45:04 PM
Sunderland, West Brom and Birmingham will take the fall.
Post by: andre samuel on April 22, 2006, 09:22:22 PM

Well done jahyouth, yuh read meh mind and gone and post meh thoughts!!

Ps: plus whitley might get ah next trial!!?!! :-\
Post by: ndookie on April 23, 2006, 03:03:05 AM
Portsmouth !

Harry's meh boy , wearing naps tie and thing in the game today .... yes , fuh true ...

Nigel
Post by: Brej on April 23, 2006, 06:04:30 AM
is better for english football if pompey stay up
Post by: Lower St. John on April 23, 2006, 05:39:12 PM
Anybody remember what team Dwight was playing for when the racial incident took place, but the manager refuse to back him up? Was it Birmingham or Blackburn?

It was Birmingham.  Fire for dem!!! 

My vote is for Pompey to stay up.  (Shaka bad treatment start after Harry left and I think had something to do with him not signing a new contract).

Blessing.
Post by: Ponnoxx on April 23, 2006, 06:54:52 PM
 I want Pompey to stay up...Steve Bruce is a dog...After Stern John score goals to carry them to EPL he dog the man and only buy shithound
Post by: ndookie on April 23, 2006, 09:06:14 PM
and das why he getting relegated in about 4 games ...  ;D
Post by: Strip on April 23, 2006, 10:42:16 PM
I back on the pompey wagon - ah like redknapp and mih boy d'allessandro playing for them so I supporting them again

throw real fire on birmingham - fire for how that racial ting with yorke come off

Post by: Pompey on April 24, 2006, 03:43:00 AM
Hhhmmm, let me think about this…...

Shaka is a hero amongst Pompey fans, so don’t blame us for any mistreatment. His contract was up and he didn’t sign a new one. There was rumours he wanted to join up with Arry again at Southampton and that made his position pretty awkward because there was a lot of bad blood between the clubs at the time. But that is all water under the bridge at the now.

D’Allesandro (Or Dallas as we call him) has become a pocket-sized hero at Fratton Park. Him and Mendes are playing fantastic football and if we stay up I believe we have an option to buy him, which would be brilliant. Dallas is the most talented player I have seen in a Pompey shirt with the possible exception being Robert Prozinecki.

Play Up Pompey.
Post by: Carib-Briton on April 24, 2006, 04:36:57 AM
Hhhmmm, let me think about this…...

Shaka is a hero amongst Pompey fans, so don’t blame us for any mistreatment. His contract was up and he didn’t sign a new one. There was rumours he wanted to join up with Arry again at Southampton and that made his position pretty awkward because there was a lot of bad blood between the clubs at the time. But that is all water under the bridge at the now.

D’Allesandro (Or Dallas as we call him) has become a pocket-sized hero at Fratton Park. Him and Mendes are playing fantastic football and if we stay up I believe we have an option to buy him, which would be brilliant. Dallas is the most talented player I have seen in a Pompey shirt with the possible exception being Robert Prozinecki.

Play Up Pompey.

Yep
I want portsmouth stay up they never did shaka anything wrong and they will stay up
Post by: samo on April 24, 2006, 10:40:52 AM
Pompey....
I like Harry and he did not mistreat Shaka.
Ever notice, when our players leave a club within a yr or 2, they does catch they tail.
Yorke- ManU aint win the prem since he leave
Yorke-Blackburn finished in the top 4 or 5  that year, next year they battling relegation
Yorke & Stern -Birmingham look where they are now.
Sancho - Gillingham look what happen since he come back the team was battling relegation after they aint play him.
Andrews- Livingston probably dropping down this year.
Post by: g on April 24, 2006, 11:07:03 AM
Doh forget Notts Forrest
Post by: Pompey on April 24, 2006, 03:45:59 PM
Pompey....
Ever notice, when our players leave a club within a yr or 2, they does catch they tail.
Yorke-Blackburn finished in the top 4 or 5  that year, next year they battling relegation
Sancho - Gillingham look what happen since he come back the team was battling relegation after they aint play him.

Maybe we should have taken Whitley on, he cold have bought us luck!
Post by: Pointman on April 24, 2006, 03:56:22 PM
Pompey....

Maybe we should have taken Whitley on, he cold have bought us luck!

NOT LUCK...GOALS[/b]!!
Post by: ndookie on April 24, 2006, 05:51:52 PM
if yuh want luck , go by chelsea , they have plenty of that , to be 1st in the prem...

if yuh want goals , come trinidad !  ;)

nigel
Post by: ndookie on April 24, 2006, 06:00:03 PM
sorry...i forget to declare my lost time or what ?  ;D

i dono why , but i jus stop posting ... but doh fear , that en happening again , i see alyuh get a lot ah new members too...

nigel
Post by: ndookie on April 24, 2006, 06:12:33 PM
this country in a state , trinidad should get relegated...