May 07, 2024, 01:57:13 AM

Author Topic: La Liga R37....Hand of God part 2.....Spoilerzzzzzz  (Read 3565 times)

La Liga R37....Hand of God part 2.....Spoilerzzzzzz
« on: June 09, 2007, 01:49:06 PM »
Messi Messi Messi

Just pulled a Diego lol

1-1 Barca vs Espanyol     Real M are losing 1-0

tough luck for Madrid Fans

Re: La Liga R37....Hand of God part 2.....Spoilerzzzzzz
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2007, 01:55:02 PM »
45 mins left to play....

Messi is a cheater but that's the game- it's the ref's job to spot it...

keeping the faith

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2007, 01:56:26 PM »
a whole half to go but i never expect messi to do that oui
if barca better madrid result this kid will move from prince to king

messi-dona

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2007, 02:02:47 PM »
on comes super sub guti

dont fail me now zargoza

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2007, 02:17:10 PM »
where is Toppa  :devil: ?

« Reply #5 on: June 09, 2007, 02:20:13 PM »
Hossssssssssssssssss

WOW WOW   realll pressure dread

Barca took the lead 2-1 throughj Messi...   1 second after Ruuuuuuuuuuudddd equalises

Both games on a knife edge!

« Reply #6 on: June 09, 2007, 02:27:05 PM »
Milito ....what a goal son

2-1 Zaragoza and Barca are tasting the trophy...  Barca still lead 2-1

« Reply #7 on: June 09, 2007, 02:51:06 PM »
OMGGGGGGG

RUUUUUUUUIUUUUUUDDDDD

2-2 90'

ESPANYOL JUST EQUALISED 2-2 AS WELLL IN D BARCA GAME

WTFFFFFFF

« Reply #8 on: June 09, 2007, 02:54:20 PM »
2-2 FT in each game

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
 :beermug:La Liga for a great afternoon

Its going down to the last day

« Reply #9 on: June 09, 2007, 03:02:45 PM »
that Real Game was GREAT!!!!!!
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: June 09, 2007, 03:05:51 PM »
La Liga is real heart attack this year dread....LAAAAWD !!!!

Madrid !!!!!!!!!!!!!! One more game......and iz ours !!!

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #11 on: June 09, 2007, 03:19:27 PM »
Hmmmm....as a Barca fan it hurt me to c wha just went down there. It was a great advertisement for La Liga without a doubt though, especially as media real tryin to hype Premiership as the best.
Hurt to c it was it d dregs Barca give it up but for months now it look inevitable that Real will take it this yr and well u cant win every yr. Just hopin the offseason goes well and the recruitment is good. Would have been nice for all my teams to take a title this yr (I back Man U, Juve, Barca) but it is not to b (and yes AC fans i know is Serie B). Hate Real and AC with a passion but I guess I just wont b able to talk much this summer bcuz a Champions League and a La Liga title is hard to  knock.
As for Messi I say ALL HAIL to d youth...raise his game numerous times this season when Dinho and Eto'o wasnt able to. Well trini game in d 5th minute and we done ent lookin too safe but lewwe hope. Blessed
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #12 on: June 09, 2007, 04:09:12 PM »
Barca is my side and Messi is my boy but I doh like to see dem ting. Right now I just praying for Mallorca to pull another one on Madrid next week.

« Reply #13 on: June 09, 2007, 04:18:47 PM »
Highlights :beermug:

Barca vs Espanyol

http://www.ballshare.com/659711 (password: be) - SSN Match report

Real Zaragoza vs Real Madrid

http://www.ballshare.com/229559 (password: zr) - SSN Match report

credit: Fred 54(F54) of FBTZ.com

Messi-Donna:

« Reply #14 on: June 09, 2007, 05:21:41 PM »
Madrid on the verge

I eh go lie..that messi goal was real tief and clear as day. Da kinda sour me, even as a Barca fan. Dem kinda things shoudn't go unpunished. Still one game to go, but at this point..Madrid hadda just stay calm and finish it off. It will take a monumental upset for them not to win the whole thing now.

Still...Visca El BARCA..SEMPRE  ;D

« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2007, 05:22:17 PM »
Barca pay money...I don't care what anyone say...Barca had money in the ref...Messi let me down ...I hope La Liga take away that goal and ban Messi...He set a bad example to the youths....La Liga is Real Madrid's own....

« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2007, 05:22:38 PM »
funny thing....i was in the queens park oval playing a cricket match and a text came in from the one and only brian charles lara....he was just taking his seat at the barcalona match...say he looking for spanish ting...true talk....he shoulda call dwight after them 2 ting jordi cruyff give dwight after the champions league win for man utd....

« Reply #17 on: June 09, 2007, 06:03:35 PM »
Steups. This man is really a nex maradona oui. I go hadda dislike him like how i dislike diego. That....is uncalled for.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.