May 13, 2024, 02:04:53 PM

Author Topic: "EAT AH FOOD" The New Slogan for TTFF  (Read 863 times)

"EAT AH FOOD" The New Slogan for TTFF
« on: November 30, 2012, 02:42:43 PM »
ah padnah ask me what should be the new slogan for ttff, since so many believe its a new dawn for the organization

well ah believe its fitting that they adopt the slogan "EAT AH FOOD"

When the heads running the show sit down to talk to a padnah, the padnah does tell them, you don't worry about everyone else nah, "EAT AH FOOD" breds, doh study them and they fight down.

When the heads writing a cheque to themselves and players and management can't get a uniform wash or a meal ticket, the heads does say, "EAT AH FOOD" king, doh study them

When the new president get anointed, notice i not saying appointed, but yes, anointed, government, private sector and his drinking padnahs telling him, "EAT AH FOOD" daddy, doh study them.

I find its only fitting the new ttff slogan be "EAT AH FOOD"...

ent allyuh agree?

« Last Edit: November 30, 2012, 03:20:07 PM by Controversial »

Re: "EAT AH FOOD" The New Slogan for TTFF
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2012, 07:02:19 PM »