May 22, 2024, 08:04:39 AM

Author Topic: Help...Toronto Based Forumites  (Read 3349 times)

Help...Toronto Based Forumites
« on: June 24, 2008, 12:14:40 PM »
I'm coming up on the 21st July...and I just saw that BMO is hosting MLS All Stars vs West Ham.... Anyone know where I can get a ticket..Or is it sold out already?

Dont we have a TFC Section up there?  Please PM me as I definitley will buy it ...

Re: Help...Toronto Based Forumites
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2008, 12:17:57 PM »
You could check ticketmaster.ca, they usually sell tkts for most major events

« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2008, 12:29:53 PM »
You could check ticketmaster.ca, they usually sell tkts for most major events

thanks...nothing on it though... i guess they went on sale a long time ago...

I wanna go  >:(  lol

« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2008, 12:33:29 PM »
Doh give up SM yuh go get in

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2008, 12:37:57 PM »
small man, if ah not goin this match, ill give yuh a bligh with a ticket

God is de BOSS....

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2008, 12:38:45 PM »
SM - if u run a search it have ticket being auctioned off online on ebay and a couple other sites...not sure how much were the original prices and how much u willing to pay but run a search...

http://toronto.en.craigslist.ca/tor/tix/727533608.html

this one is d cheapest i see so far...

http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-buy-and-sell-tickets-2008-Pepsi-MLS-All-Star-Game-Beckham-vs-West-Ham-United-W0QQAdIdZ58507712

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: June 24, 2008, 12:40:02 PM »

« Reply #7 on: June 24, 2008, 12:41:17 PM »
Thanks Kandi...  But dem prices a bit steep... I only paying that for T&T and United lol... 

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: June 24, 2008, 12:42:42 PM »
Thanks Kandi...  But dem prices a bit steep... I only paying that for T&T and United lol... 

check the last link i sent u

« Reply #9 on: June 24, 2008, 12:45:06 PM »

now did...seems like you can only buy 2..  I looking for 1...  thanks for your help though

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: June 24, 2008, 12:48:21 PM »

now did...seems like you can only buy 2..  I looking for 1...  thanks for your help though

if u sort by quantity  - d cheapest cost of 1 ticket is $379.00

good luck!

« Reply #11 on: June 24, 2008, 12:48:39 PM »
it still early dawg, yuh have plenty of time, ill check some of my brethrens and get back to you the first week of july, doh worry yuh safe breddah...

God is de BOSS....

Offline pufftrini

« Reply #12 on: June 24, 2008, 04:44:16 PM »
TI hook de bredda up. small mag a bredrin supposed to be coming up from Trini to go wid me. If he cyar mek it ah go link you.
every man has the right to an opinion but that does not give him the right to be a jackass