May 17, 2024, 01:18:36 PM

Author Topic: Sampson Nanton  (Read 44886 times)

Re: Sampson Nanton
« Reply #90 on: September 27, 2006, 02:19:41 PM »
to paraphrase biggie-- " ah love it when you call me big pop-pa"

here look ah very puff muff as a reward for yuh kind words

ummm big pop-pa whaz dat ?
cause it so big dat when ah scroll down and scroll ah little bit on dey right, all ah see was ah white creamy  ting in dey dead center ah meh page....and ah get frighten. :angel:  reeeel frighten

ah still shakin in meh heels

« Reply #91 on: September 27, 2006, 03:02:42 PM »
well i get a few more of his pics people with different girls in it.The one who is the catholic well yuh should see she i go send them to all yuh PM in time

« Reply #92 on: September 27, 2006, 03:05:52 PM »
I still waiting on some pics..like ah have no friends?  ;D

« Reply #93 on: September 27, 2006, 07:27:25 PM »
well i get a few more of his pics people with different girls in it.The one who is the catholic well yuh should see she i go send them to all yuh PM in time

triniman which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
is there any significant reason why you/allyuh referring to one of dem as catholic ?  ...jus askin :-\

ah just watch dey other pics which more disgusting dan dey first set.

Now Sampson saying that his laptop was stolen and this is how the pics became public.
Now for some strange reason I heard that typical excuse from Paris, R Kelly, Pamela Anderson, dey CIA, Captol Hill and VISA and dey list goes on.
Assuming all of them are Trinibagoians, and fact is everybody knows everybody in TNT and is not as if their faces are hidden.....what are these girls going through right now ? Like their job/co-workers...etc

Question
Is there a law in TNT, if things like this happens to an individual whether done diberately or not, can be fired immediately ? Is this where the Industrial court come into play ?
Reason why I'm asking, is because I don't know.

In Canada, I believe the individual, well according to their position on the Organization Chart, will be suspended or even fired with immediately effect. This is where the CAW or as we say in TnT labour movement becomes involved, and the individual can take the company to court for one long asssssssssss case.

Educate dey Cana ;D
« Last Edit: September 27, 2006, 07:30:29 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #94 on: September 27, 2006, 07:49:30 PM »

triniman which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
is there any significant reason why you/allyuh referring to one of dem as catholic ?  ...jus askin :-\

ah just watch dey other pics which more disgusting dan dey first set.

Now Sampson saying that his laptop was stolen and this is how the pics became public.
Now for some strange reason I heard that typical excuse from Paris, R Kelly, Pamela Anderson, dey CIA, Captol Hill and VISA and dey list goes on.
Assuming all of them are Trinibagoians, and fact is everybody knows everybody in TNT and is not as if their faces are hidden.....what are these girls going through right now ? Like their job/co-workers...etc

Question
Is there a law in TNT, if things like this happens to an individual whether done diberately or not, can be fired immediately ? Is this where the Industrial court come into play ?
Reason why I'm asking, is because I don't know.

In Canada, I believe the individual, well according to their position on the Organization Chart, will be suspended or even fired with immediately effect. This is where the CAW or as we say in TnT labour movement becomes involved, and the individual can take the company to court for one long asssssssssss case.

Educate dey Cana ;D

the santa  1 i think

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #95 on: September 28, 2006, 02:20:56 AM »
[quote .

I eh too sure bout dat yuh know girl?  Is not so much de position in de company but de kinda company.  say if yuh is a teacher or a coach or something involving interraction wid children.  I doh tink de man break any law when he end up pose up on de internet.  Is not he dat post it...or was it?  Even so...

Although in Canada dey could pretty much fire yuh fuh no reason as long as dey pay yuh.  So ah guess in ah way ah might be contracticting mehself here.

But is ah interesting question..ah must check meh sources and see if ah get ah answer
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #96 on: September 28, 2006, 04:49:58 AM »
[quote .

I eh too sure bout dat yuh know girl?  Is not so much de position in de company but de kinda company.  say if yuh is a teacher or a coach or something involving interraction wid children.  I doh tink de man break any law when he end up pose up on de internet.  Is not he dat post it...or was it?  Even so...

Although in Canada dey could pretty much fire yuh fuh no reason as long as dey pay yuh.  So ah guess in ah way ah might be contracticting mehself here.

But is ah interesting question..ah must check meh sources and see if ah get ah answer

I think the extent of the consequences may be, in part dictated by the internal sexual harassment policy.  For example, when I was in industry, the policy I helped draft had a section on "inappropriate material, including pictures, videos, drawings, depictions etc".  If Nanton was working for us, he would be subject to disciplinary actions as the pictures made its way inot the public domain.  If he had kept it private .. then nobody would a know and life would go on..

Now is jes me and Mrs Pecan in de company.  So one of the proprietors wants to take some pics of the other ..Well watch the bachanal ... now we have a 25 page sexual harrassment policy in de work place ..steupssss.

« Reply #97 on: September 28, 2006, 05:46:18 AM »
OK ah now get the full set a pics from Triniman....WOW.....

Them girls SLACK, they look for that. By taking pics you leave evidence and open up your self to get in trouble. Why you can't do like everybody else and do your shit and go home.
And that guy SLACK,why the ass put them tings where someone could find it, he ent know how people is or wah. He ent expect if people find them tings they go spread like wildfire.

Ah well they go make some people who like to watch porn very happy  :whistling:

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #98 on: September 28, 2006, 06:07:19 AM »
[quote .

I think the extent of the consequences may be, in part dictated by the internal sexual harassment policy.  For example, when I was in industry, the policy I helped draft had a section on "inappropriate material, including pictures, videos, drawings, depictions etc".  If Nanton was working for us, he would be subject to disciplinary actions as the pictures made its way inot the public domain.  If he had kept it private .. then nobody would a know and life would go on..

Now is jes me and Mrs Pecan in de company.  So one of the proprietors wants to take some pics of the other ..Well watch the bachanal ... now we have a 25 page sexual harrassment policy in de work place ..steupssss.

I agree with you but these things are never black and white.  You know de whole "innocent until proven guilty" thing eh.  It cyar be fair dat he be held guilty if he do something in private and another party make it public.  I eh saying daise what went dong here eh, ah just drawing ah example.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

« Reply #99 on: September 28, 2006, 06:35:04 AM »

Them girls SLACK, they look for that. By taking pics you leave evidence and open up your self to get in trouble. Why you can't do like everybody else and do your shit and go home.
And that guy SLACK,why the ass put them tings where someone could find it, he ent know how people is or wah. He ent expect if people find them tings they go spread like wildfire.

ah tink yuh was studying dem pics too closely , especially de one showing she tonsels :devil:

« Reply #100 on: September 28, 2006, 07:43:09 AM »

ah tink yuh was studying dem pics too closely , especially de one showing she tonsels :devil:
Who Me  ;D

« Reply #101 on: October 04, 2006, 06:29:29 AM »
http://www.tntmirror.com/friday/2006/sep29/story10.htm            <-------------------- MORE  NEW PICS 

Sampson Nanton resigns!
fallout from cellphone sex scandal

NANTON loved his rude, raunchy haunches.

ANOTHER slew of cellphone sex photos has resulted in the resignation of Cable News Channel 3 (CNC3) Senior Reporter and Assignments Editor Sampson Nanton.

TnT Mirror understands that he handed in the letter late Tuesday evening, and that it was accepted by Trinidad Publishing Company (TPC) Managing Director Grenfell Kissoon.

When contacted, Kissoon said he was sad to see Nanton go.

“He was a very valuable talent,” he said.

“I consider him to be one of the better journalists that’s passed through the station.

“I have very high regard for his professionalism and his journalistic talent … I wish him all the best.”

Nanton’s resignation came mere hours after two other sets of cellphone pix, apparently belonging to him, began circulating around the Internet.

The second set of photos feature two shots of the same girl from the first set, as well as other women.

Some of the photos feature Nanton in lasciviously kinky poses, while the others feature scantily-clad women in bed.

Some other pictures from the first two sets appear to have been taken in the same room.

Some of the others are unclear as to the location and date of the shoot.

However, word from CNC3 insiders is that Nanton has become frustrated by the scandalous publicity, and is even more disappointed that Web users are adding their own lewd pictures to his “genuine” collection.

“Everyone is jumping on this bandwagon now, but some of those pictures I know nothing about … they don’t even have me in them,” Nanton was heard confiding in a colleague.

Only last week (Friday, September 22), Mirror published the first set of Nanton’s sex photos, which had become one of the major talking points in the country.

That story first shed light on the 29-year-old Nanton’s fetish for X-rated photos, and the embarrassment faced his staunch Seventh-Day Adventist family.

Following the publication, it was reported that the TPC Board met in an emergency session and arrived at a decision that Nanton should be allowed some time to cool off.

Mirror then learnt that Nanton himself went on two weeks’ vacation voluntarily, much to the dismay of his superiors.

In fact, his resignation has prompted some of his former managers to declare that he “did nothing wrong”, and should not have taken such a drastic decision.

« Last Edit: October 04, 2006, 06:37:21 AM by triniman »

« Reply #102 on: October 04, 2006, 06:30:49 AM »
It have more pics i trying to get them

« Reply #103 on: October 04, 2006, 07:46:56 AM »
It have more??  :joker:

Nanton REAL like heself oui

« Reply #104 on: October 04, 2006, 08:00:31 AM »

It legal for the Mirror to publish these pics?

« Reply #105 on: October 04, 2006, 09:30:02 AM »
ya see how papers does lie  >:(

now I de Cana could put she head on ah cinder block and say HE GET FIRED dey Friday before. :bringiton:
steups

« Reply #106 on: October 04, 2006, 10:25:25 AM »
which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???
de catholic is de one dat just lyin day quiet quiet on she back
de baptist is de one bawlin and screamin
de pentecostal is de one sayin oh gawd oh gawd
and de antichrist is de one spinnin she head rong
 :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #107 on: October 04, 2006, 01:04:13 PM »
which one is dey catholic, dey baptist, dey pentecostal and dey anti christ  ???

« Reply #108 on: October 04, 2006, 01:07:52 PM »

confession in ya ass...
wha kill meh dead is dey one with dey baptist bawlin and screamin...take win brudda :rotfl:

« Reply #109 on: October 04, 2006, 01:13:44 PM »
yeah sumting like dis  :devil: :devil:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-OhZpM-LPA&mode=related&search=

oh gawd..................I goin to hell oui ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #110 on: October 04, 2006, 01:19:12 PM »
Sadis in de red suit REALLL likin he music oui

ah see Da head nod ting in ah ruff ryders video ah time

« Reply #111 on: October 04, 2006, 01:20:41 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #112 on: October 04, 2006, 04:12:21 PM »

ah waiting .......
ADM

« Reply #113 on: October 04, 2006, 04:18:04 PM »
dat laptop dat he say somebody tief datz how all dem private pictures out in public sure have alot of gigah bites and memory space fur all dem pictures boy :joker:

ah wonder if it had any news report on it too

« Reply #114 on: October 04, 2006, 06:29:03 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Why black people Why ?? ?? ?? ??  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #115 on: October 04, 2006, 11:24:41 PM »
Sadis in de red suit REALLL likin he music oui

ah see Da head nod ting in ah ruff ryders video ah time

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Duttiness ya ain't see dey piece ah wine he putdown in dey people church  :rotfl:

but wha hit meh is dey conductor man...like he forget he hadda conduct dey choir....he in ah fete by he self
ting like that dey go ban me.... cause as soon as ah reach by dey door ah rollin up meh habit, pull out meh rag and book 2 tile on dey floor...and datz it :angel:

« Reply #116 on: October 05, 2006, 11:17:46 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Why black people Why ?? ?? ?? ??  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

:rotfl: :rotfl: dred is church dem ppl in? the choir director doing the "running man" like he geh ah flash back from he clubbing days. De man in red wining  ::) that was kicks :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #117 on: October 06, 2006, 11:16:29 AM »
alyuh have obviously never been to a non denominational church or interdenominational church in the southern us.  is nuff victory laps ppl does run and when the music moves ppl they express it in whatever way.  i went to a few in my time, it takes a some getting used to but say what.