May 15, 2024, 09:14:00 AM

Author Topic: ASIAN FOOTBALL IS BETTER THAN confederation FOOTBALL  (Read 8712 times)

Offline BahrainHubail

• http://www.asiancup2004.com/shared/media/images/070804CHN_JPN42.jpg
  • goldan account
Re: ASIAN FOOTBALL IS BETTER THAN confederation FOOTBALL
« Reply #30 on: November 11, 2005, 12:25:12 PM »
old meduim tnt 50 years hahhahahahh  :rotfl:
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #31 on: November 11, 2005, 12:25:25 PM »
as I previously stated.

Beenie issue a fatwa on Bahrain left flank.
We putting Carlos "BUTCHER" Edwards to Halal yuh backside.

IS JIHAD IN YUH PWEHFUM!!!

« Reply #32 on: November 11, 2005, 12:26:55 PM »
hoss u go see how slow we players is...doh worry it eh matter how slow yuh is wen u playing against men with broken backs...Carlos and Latas gonna break so much back they cud walk in de goal

whiteboy... doh study dem.... when last you ever see ah bahraini or ah arab in ah 100m dash?? dem men slow no arse.... thais why dey does suicide bomb.... dey doh have de toes to rest down de bomb and get out of it!!
:rotfl: hoss yuh wicked yes
good talk yes..never tink  of dat!

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #33 on: November 11, 2005, 12:29:59 PM »
this is game for young not old men
it's not for men thier foot in the tamp
hhahahahhhahahahhaa  :rotfl:
gogogoogogogo bahrain gooogoogoggg
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #34 on: November 11, 2005, 12:32:12 PM »
bye bye tnt
goodluck in world cup 2010  :rotfl:

AllaA hUBAIL

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #35 on: November 11, 2005, 12:34:41 PM »
world cup 2010 in south afirca and they are black such as you

goiooooo bahrain goooo oooogohhohohohoohohoho
AllaA hUBAIL

Offline BahrainHubail

• goldan account
« Reply #36 on: November 11, 2005, 12:37:01 PM »
you cant found you ass > you wont go to world cup hahhahahahah  :rotfl:

gogogogog bahrain gpgoggoogoggogoogog  :rotfl:
AllaA hUBAIL

« Reply #37 on: November 11, 2005, 12:41:18 PM »

well he not de first bahraini idiot but first one i see comin wit this racist ting
sad sad sad...dat is wah u reach

« Reply #38 on: November 11, 2005, 12:42:14 PM »
Fellas them Bharain ain't have no beers to buy or chicks to link so they blowin steam on the forum. I never see a thread with so much bah commentary. All I have to say is see all the Bah's tommorw. Hope all yuh tape they game and use it for how to's in future campaigns. Now start practicing  :banginghead: for the 16th.

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #39 on: November 11, 2005, 01:02:51 PM »

well he not de first bahraini idiot but first one i see comin wit this racist ting

Guys this guy is obviously a kid.  Don't bother yourself with his comment (racial or not).  If he was a real man let him say his name and meet up with one of your supporters here in the 2nd leg and say it in his face.

BahrainHubail..... Shame on you!  Bahrainis are not known to be racial people.  Their are many rude people here I admit, but you are in their forum and you have to respect everyone here.  I suggest that you apologize for that stupid comment.

Offline bahraini

« Reply #40 on: November 11, 2005, 01:10:56 PM »
asian football better than confederation football because asian has 4 1/2 card to the germany and confederation have 3 1/2 card and sothe korea in 2002 was to semi final and beat italy spain portugal AND DRAW WITH USA BEST TEAM IN confederation AND SOUT KOREA IS NOT BEST TEAM IN THE ASIAN THE BEST TEAM IS IRAN AND JAPAN AND IRAN BEAT USA IN WORLD CUP 98 FRANCE

AND BAHRAIN WILL BEAT T&T GO GO GOGOOOGOOGOGO BAHRAIN GOOOOOOO!

both teams r good and the better will win ;)

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #41 on: November 11, 2005, 01:15:15 PM »

I tink dis boy and "tumadrenegro" iz de same person yes!

« Reply #42 on: November 11, 2005, 01:15:21 PM »
I glad they think our players slow.

I guess they dont get satellite or cable tv in Bahrain to watch the Olympics or track meets where half of all sprint races are runners from the caribbean.

I have never seen baharin win or accomplish anything in world sport.

« Reply #43 on: November 11, 2005, 01:20:48 PM »

Guys this guy is obviously a kid.  Don't bother yourself with his comment (racial or not).  If he was a real man let him say his name and meet up with one of your supporters here in the 2nd leg and say it in his face.

BahrainHubail..... Shame on you!  Bahrainis are not known to be racial people.  Their are many rude people here I admit, but you are in their forum and you have to respect everyone here.  I suggest that you apologize for that stupid comment.
Good  post but

Hush yuh ass!

Offline jaden

« Reply #44 on: November 11, 2005, 01:23:46 PM »
we beating bahrain in T&T and the  we going bahrain and beating allyuh their too an we go f*#k allyuh girls too.
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline jaden

« Reply #45 on: November 11, 2005, 01:32:30 PM »

all the picong and comments is fun but when you are a racist get to f*#k off this forum
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #46 on: November 11, 2005, 02:18:41 PM »
Okay, this is the voice of a real woman talking here, to my Trini men can you please stop answering a fool. We have to talk about other stuff, leave those guys to say what they want and join the other topics. Once they realise we are not taking them on they will leave.

OKAY Peace out from rasajoy

Offline Bahwillwin

« Reply #47 on: November 11, 2005, 02:29:06 PM »
شهل كلام الوصخ يا حبيل؟؟؟!!! على العموم انت صاج البحرين بتصخ ترينداد صخخخخخخخخخخخخخخخ :devil:

Offline rasajoy

« Reply #48 on: November 11, 2005, 02:59:34 PM »
what ever that is God bless you  :angel:

« Reply #49 on: November 11, 2005, 03:20:08 PM »
what ever that is God bless you :angel:

rasajoy i like how yuh does handle these pple!!!
Go TnT

Offline NEO-BAHRAINI

« Reply #50 on: November 11, 2005, 04:53:55 PM »
BahrainHubail please stop with the childish comments...u give us a bad image, I hope trinidad and tobagoians dont take this guy seriously, hes just lookin for trouble...

Anyway onto more serious issue, wht is the weather forecast for the match....I hope it doesnt rain,,, cuz our team is probably not used to wet field conditions!!

again good luck to both teams!! :)

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #51 on: November 11, 2005, 05:05:35 PM »
All of you bahrain fans shut up.
When ya get 5  tomorrow, then come back and try and talk.

SOCA WARRIORS
GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling: :chilling:
« Last Edit: December 02, 2005, 10:38:37 PM by TnTVillan »

Offline mBody

« Reply #52 on: November 11, 2005, 05:35:29 PM »
daaaaaaaaaaaaaamn!!
what de hill is goin on over here!!

men, don post here, let kids play :rotfl:
Soccer is NOT soccer, it's FOOTBaLL

« Reply #53 on: November 11, 2005, 06:09:09 PM »
It is somewhat embarassing how some of us have stooped to respond to our Arab friend/opponent.  He made a statement that Asia is better than Concacaf because of the number of spots alloted to them for the World Cup.  To clear the record, this is as a result of Asia having dual host in the last World Cup and Fifa effort to still have two teams qualify.  Otherwise the number of slots would still have been three. Fifa may correct this going forward but let us know the history first.

Let us encourage the Warriors and leave the negative vibes and off-key comments behind.  These are serious times for us as a country.  Everyone in the world know that we are loving people so let us not tarnish that image on this board.  If any of those Bahrain supporters were to go to the stadium or the country, after some good nature heckle, they would be jumping up with us after the game (regardless of the outcome).  That is how we are!!!

Positive Vibes It Up!!!

« Reply #54 on: November 12, 2005, 02:24:27 AM »
So how come none of allyuh 4qers playing for a big European squad?

« Reply #55 on: November 12, 2005, 02:35:43 AM »
exactly my friggin point, where dere players playin, none of dem could make a epl side and dey boasting

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #56 on: November 12, 2005, 04:54:08 AM »
Bahrain is great as a team but T&T has better individual skilled players but bad team coordaination.   That and the age factor is why you see T&T pros in the epl etc.

What has T&T achieved as a team? (not more than what Bahrain has acheived). 

Yes you have good players but if they are not untilized correctly, they are useless.  T&Ts last 3 games were good as far as team work is concerned, but not better nor at par with Bahrain.

« Reply #57 on: November 12, 2005, 11:29:34 AM »
I have never seen such creative reasoning!!