May 12, 2024, 05:00:48 PM

Author Topic: The T&T vs. USA Picture Dump  (Read 2806 times)

The T&T vs. USA Picture Dump
« on: April 02, 2009, 05:36:39 PM »
we reach back from the game. good lime, disappointing result.

look plenty pix here. add more if you have them.

some ah allyuh probably in these pix.

http://s615.photobucket.com/albums/tt232/footballer2010/TT-USA/?start=all

Re: The T&T vs. USA Picture Dump
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2009, 05:47:18 PM »
we reach back from the game. good lime, disappointing result.
look plenty pix here. add more if you have them.
some ah allyuh probably in these pix.
http://s615.photobucket.com/albums/tt232/footballer2010/TT-USA/?start=all
Thanks
buh I ent seeing the Mask atall ;D
http://www.highspots.com/images/images_125/zkm8_pro_wagner-red.jpg
« Last Edit: April 02, 2009, 05:50:19 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2009, 05:47:25 PM »
Nice pix, thanks!!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2009, 07:00:35 PM »
Thanx Andre, Sorry we did not bounce up...
Saw Tallman,Patriot, Israel,Scorpion, June Solomn and Hubby Zach
Anyway here are a few quick ones..

http://s730.photobucket.com/albums/ww302/samo_Warrior/?

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2009, 08:50:37 PM »
CLICK HERE for the photo gallery.

« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2009, 09:09:07 PM »
ummm that is brownie there ? :angel: just asking  :angel:

« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2009, 09:19:15 PM »
Tallman, ah see yuh pick up a brace in pic # 80  :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2009, 09:24:15 PM »
ummm that is brownie there ? :angel: just asking  :angel:
you want me label the picture? But i need the users permission

« Reply #9 on: April 02, 2009, 09:45:24 PM »
Nice pics

« Reply #10 on: April 02, 2009, 09:56:08 PM »
now that I see them side by side there is a strange resemblance between Feliziano and Edwards. Like Feliz is the bizarro brother  :devil:

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=10127

« Reply #11 on: April 02, 2009, 11:35:31 PM »
Lovely pics  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: April 03, 2009, 07:47:45 AM »
now that I see them side by side there is a strange resemblance between Feliziano and Edwards. Like Feliz is the bizarro brother  :devil:

http://www.thewarriornation.com/component/option,com_gallery2/Itemid,40/?g2_itemId=10127

it all make sense now.

feliz could play wicked ball like edwards...on FIFA 09.

« Reply #13 on: April 03, 2009, 07:54:13 AM »

it all make sense now.

feliz could play wicked ball like edwards...on FIFA 09.
meh wife say so too, he go have to gain some more weight though lol

boy i look for you and ent see u
ah think de mistake ah make was looking for yuh mask lol

« Reply #14 on: April 04, 2009, 08:37:55 AM »
I just took a look at the pics....good job Tallman, ah eh know yuh is a photo-take-outter too....

I cyar download them right now cuz TSTT/Blink real playing de arse right now....steups...since last weekend dey playing de arse ah dey self....sssttteeeuuupppsss..
Anywho ah eh realise is so much fun we had..... ;D :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 04, 2009, 08:42:53 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #15 on: April 04, 2009, 12:42:40 PM »
I just took a look at the pics....good job Tallman, ah eh know yuh is a photo-take-outter too....

I cyar download them right now cuz TSTT/Blink real playing de arse right now....steups...since last weekend dey playing de arse ah dey self....sssttteeeuuupppsss..

No need 2 make me feel worse bu I puttin tings in place 4 d CR leg

« Reply #16 on: April 04, 2009, 01:09:43 PM »

i thought it was me only that net was giving trouble. stueps

« Reply #17 on: April 04, 2009, 01:17:58 PM »

You up in the East right? Well since last weekend ah setta East Indian sounding people on 824-TSTT, only telling mih how TSTT have a problem in my area Santa Cruz and they working on resolving the problem....so is not just here then...friggin TSTT set up no arse when dey ready....steups!!

« Reply #18 on: April 04, 2009, 01:37:33 PM »
You up in the East right? Well since last weekend ah setta East Indian sounding people on 824-TSTT, only telling mih how TSTT have a problem in my area Santa Cruz and they working on resolving the problem....so is not just here then...friggin TSTT set up no arse when dey ready....steups!!

Lmao... lemme find out even TSTT outsourcing.

« Reply #19 on: April 04, 2009, 01:43:59 PM »

Lmao... lemme find out even TSTT outsourcing.

Yes boy dais what ah alluding to....and sometimes ah cyar understand what dey saying and I feel when I start to cuss and throw een 2 dialect dem more confuse dan me.... :devil: ;D

« Reply #20 on: April 04, 2009, 02:41:45 PM »

yeh same thing happening to me i in Arima, i aint even bother call because i doh want to talk to dem. last time me an the Indian fellah nearly fight over the phone, because he was not explaining some proper

check here

http://tsttproblems.com/index.php?showtopic=1618