May 04, 2024, 02:47:24 AM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 227800 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1560 on: July 17, 2011, 05:53:49 AM »
Ah Backing USA today ! USA USA  :devil:

......Dize tree o' we, back-to-back. Who  missin'?  Giggsy, where yuh?  (lawwwwwd, look what I comin' to....formin' alliances wit manure fans)
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 05:58:11 AM by Mango Chow! »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1561 on: July 17, 2011, 08:19:06 AM »
I have ah ting fuh Hope Solo, so I want US to win but something telling me japan have that lil sumthin tuh pip the yanks

« Reply #1562 on: July 17, 2011, 08:31:24 AM »
I have ah ting fuh Hope Solo, so I want US to win but something telling me japan have that lil sumthin tuh pip the yanks

Yup the two times USA played Japan this year and beat them , Japan played no where near the form they are playing at in this world cup. I think USA using this size advantage and getting tie up , because Germany is a bigger team than USA and could not beat japan , neither Sweden.

OH WELL

IS THE RED WHITE AND BLUE TODAY

GO USA !!!! WHOOOOOOO

:wavetowel: :wavetowel:

USA USA USA
« Last Edit: July 17, 2011, 08:34:03 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #1563 on: July 17, 2011, 08:32:28 AM »
(lawwwwwd, look what I comin' to....formin' alliances wit manure fans)

We all come together to fight a common enemy  :devil: , doh study it  8)

USA USA USA ! GET IN THERE !!!

« Reply #1564 on: July 17, 2011, 09:02:18 AM »
(lawwwwwd, look what I comin' to....formin' alliances wit manure fans)

We all come together to fight a common enemy  :devil: , doh study it  8)

USA USA USA ! GET IN THERE !!!

ah feel yuh coming out as a USA backer under pretense ah putting KND like goat mout on dem.

« Reply #1565 on: July 17, 2011, 09:12:45 AM »

u like gyul with ice pick face?   ;D

« Reply #1566 on: July 17, 2011, 09:39:26 AM »
Ah Backing USA today ! USA USA  :devil:

......Dize tree o' we, back-to-back. Who  missin'?  Giggsy, where yuh?  (lawwwwwd, look what I comin' to....formin' alliances wit manure fans)

USA all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :wavetowel:  We can unite(d) when it comes to countries!  :devil:

« Reply #1567 on: July 17, 2011, 11:07:06 AM »
Ahmm haters-ah mean-fellahs, doh forget to watch de facking game on a Spanish channel to avoid the Yankee-biased commentators, ok!!

One Abby Wambach, there's only one Abby Wambach, one Abby Wambach, there's only one Abby Wambach!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1568 on: July 17, 2011, 11:20:49 AM »

Yup the two times USA played Japan this year and beat them , Japan played no where near the form they are playing at in this world cup. I think USA using this size advantage and getting tie up , because Germany is a bigger team than USA and could not beat japan , neither Sweden.

OH WELL

GO USA !!!! WHOOOOOOO

USA USA USA

goat mouth?

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1569 on: July 17, 2011, 11:22:33 AM »
Ahmm haters-ah mean-fellahs, doh forget to watch de facking game on a Spanish channel to avoid the Yankee-biased commentators, ok!!

One Abby Wambach, there's only one Abby Wambach, one Abby Wambach, there's only one Abby Wambach!

didn't know you were one of her couterie

« Reply #1570 on: July 17, 2011, 11:25:19 AM »

USA USA USA USA !!!  :devil:  :whip:

Ah backing USA  to take to whole thing today

« Reply #1571 on: July 17, 2011, 11:25:59 AM »

OH WELL

GO USA !!!! WHOOOOOOO

USA USA USA

goat mouth?

You not backing USA too ?  ;)

« Reply #1572 on: July 17, 2011, 11:34:25 AM »
Love the USA but ah love meh asian girls more  :beermug:

« Reply #1573 on: July 17, 2011, 11:40:36 AM »

Because of today being the day that is, fack dat.....boss doh use facking words dat yuh cyah spell nah, and while yuh checking de spelling look up de meaning of the facking word word BIGOT too...additionally ah feel yuh misuse it too, yuh coulda say something witty like, "Capatain America meh eh know yuh Backing Manbach too!!" or something ah de sort, come nah man yuh better than dat ;)

« Reply #1574 on: July 17, 2011, 11:42:11 AM »
sorry forumites ah was joking bout looking up the meaning ah BIGOT ok, ok?!?!?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1575 on: July 17, 2011, 11:57:09 AM »

u like gyul with ice pick face?   ;D
ice pick? I doh get it?

« Reply #1576 on: July 17, 2011, 11:57:58 AM »
he trying to say she face chook up

« Reply #1577 on: July 17, 2011, 12:02:25 PM »
Whey meh USA lovers  ::) , USA needs our love today  :devil:

:whip: :whip:

« Reply #1578 on: July 17, 2011, 12:10:10 PM »
ice pick? I doh get it?

Doh worry... siddung and put some ice behind yuh head.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #1579 on: July 17, 2011, 12:16:08 PM »
Lol das ok I go chook she up plenty!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1580 on: July 17, 2011, 12:18:04 PM »

Because of today being the day that is, fack dat.....boss doh use facking words dat yuh cyah spell nah, and while yuh checking de spelling look up de meaning of the facking word word BIGOT too...additionally ah feel yuh misuse it too, yuh coulda say something witty like, "Capatain America meh eh know yuh Backing Manbach too!!" or something ah de sort, come nah man yuh better than dat ;)
okay, its a word i don't use very often and yea i know i slightly mispelt it, i forgot to drop the "u". and no i don't need to look up the meaning of the word bigot since i don't fall into that category and the actual word i meant to use is spelt coterie(s) :a group of people who associate closely is one of the meaning so i was basically saying if you were part of her clique and really how close you were to her. but as always it was in jest cap btw where is your uncle sam outfit

« Reply #1581 on: July 17, 2011, 12:24:46 PM »
 :rotfl:  look how man in here scared of an Uncle Sam victory

« Reply #1582 on: July 17, 2011, 12:25:28 PM »
i feel this thread overrun with usa peeps. WHERE MEH JAPAN PEOPLE?!?!?!!?!?! GO JAPAN!!!!!!!!  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1583 on: July 17, 2011, 12:31:08 PM »

Scared of who, i think everyone know i am supporting Japan airman

« Reply #1584 on: July 17, 2011, 12:32:54 PM »
seriously sum man look like sey dey go beat the U.S born children if usa win eh ..

Go Team USA Let dem cya sleep tonight!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1585 on: July 17, 2011, 12:34:24 PM »
I down with the sideways thing and dem..

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1586 on: July 17, 2011, 12:35:11 PM »
i feel this thread overrun with usa peeps. WHERE MEH JAPAN PEOPLE?!?!?!!?!?! GO JAPAN!!!!!!!!  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

it have some supporters from teh start that you have to respect for sticking to the usa like Trinity cross and fyzo) capt america) then there are others that just jumped aboard the wagon, /shrug

and with the limited japanese that i have learned

Rettsu iku Nippon wa, futatabi hokori ni noboru kuni o tsukuru

« Reply #1587 on: July 17, 2011, 12:38:11 PM »

it have some supporters from teh start that you have to respect for sticking to the usa like Trinity cross and fyzo) capt america) then there are others that just jumped aboard the wagon, /shrug

and with the limited japanese that i have learned

Rettsu iku Nippon wa, futatabi hokori ni noboru kuni o tsukuru

lol so I guess you dont support most of these people who supporting japan cause dem was not supporting Japan from the start ...I just used your same theory

« Reply #1588 on: July 17, 2011, 12:39:40 PM »
Apparently Dossantos did not get the memo  :devil: go USA!

« Reply #1589 on: July 17, 2011, 12:43:28 PM »
Apparently Dossantos did not get the memo  :devil: go USA!

USA USA! ah backing them all d way  :devil: