General => Jokes => Topic started by: ribbit on October 13, 2010, 10:30:26 PM

Title: James David Manning
Post by: ribbit on October 13, 2010, 10:30:26 PM
check this fella james david manning reporting on obama, de "quasi-muslim" "long-legged mack daddy"

this fella have to be mad oui  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y4xb8ILonoI

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujugUiFtBKU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ugv2ZQd66D0

more at:

http://www.youtube.com/user/ATLAHWorldwide
Title: Re: james david manning
Post by: ribbit on October 23, 2010, 06:37:20 PM
another rant from dis fella from before de US election in 2008. here he calling for a boycott of t&t and jamaica :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.youtube.com/v/58nPgu_lTkQ
Title: The Manning Report: Obama's plan for Black People in America!
Post by: Socapro on July 05, 2012, 09:56:58 PM
Not sure if this should be in the Comedy Section instead but it’s a topic of concern that had me cracking up!! This Dr. Manning guy must be a comedian. I wonder if he is a relative of our own Patrick Manning?

Anyway check the video! 

http://www.youtube.com/v/p5FGGsupJBw

Let’s hope no one takes this fella seriously but you know that some nutcase somewhere will! :D
Title: Re: The Manning Report: Obama's plan for Black People in America!
Post by: ribbit on July 06, 2012, 09:06:44 AM
ah posted about this clown in the jokes section a while back...

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=51364.msg698405#msg698405

Title: The Manning Report: Do Something For The Poor!
Post by: Socapro on July 06, 2012, 03:31:24 PM
This chap Dr. Manning was on a role with this one!!

Check the video and laugh yuh belly full!  He talking a lot of truth here still!

http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes

I am a fan of this guy now oui!!  :rotfl:
Title: The Manning Report: Black People and Slavery!
Post by: Socapro on July 06, 2012, 03:43:16 PM
In this one Dr. Manning is talking on a more serious note but again there is a lot of truth to what he is saying!

http://www.youtube.com/v/4pRcr2uCbvw
Title: The Manning Report: Promoting the Obama Trial!
Post by: Socapro on July 06, 2012, 05:11:37 PM
This is Pastor Manning talking about putting President Obama on Trial!

http://www.youtube.com/v/26fq205vVwk

This one is dead funny!  :rotfl:
Title: The Manning Report: Beware of the Antichrist!
Post by: Socapro on July 06, 2012, 05:48:18 PM
This is Pastor Manning identifying the Antichrist!

http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc

This guy needs to be locked away!  :rotfl:
Post by: Deeks on July 06, 2012, 05:55:50 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: The Manning Report: Do Something For The Poor!
Post by: Jah Gol on July 07, 2012, 11:00:19 AM
This chap Dr. Manning was on a role with this one!!

Check the video and laugh yuh belly full!  He talking a lot of truth here still!

http://www.youtube.com/v/aasMbwKFtes

I am a fan of this guy now oui!!  :rotfl:
I don't know if is the accent or the preacher's lilt or the fact that I agree with most of what he's says but I cyar stop  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

One mo time , If I head dat one mo time outta you , Im gonna Choke you.
Lord forgive for saying I'm gonna choke somebody. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: The Manning Report: Beware of the Antichrist!
Post by: Jah Gol on July 07, 2012, 02:07:22 PM
This is Pastor Manning identifying the Antichrist!

http://www.youtube.com/v/d7vh5LJjJhc

This guy needs to be locked away!  :rotfl:
wtf  :o :o
Post by: just cool on July 08, 2012, 04:18:20 AM
What's so bad about africa?? please! i won't mind going back , providing i have ah little cheese and i get to chose smoewhere, maybe cape verde or goray island.

BTW, i wont put nothing passed obama with his uncle tom sympathizing spineless arse.   ;D :D
Post by: Sam on July 08, 2012, 05:48:00 AM
He is de first to squel like a pig when things go wrong, you think de black people in America going back Africa to catch they ass..