Sports => Football => Topic started by: KND2 on April 30, 2007, 01:31:03 PM

Title: Protest Banner, Post you wording Here
Post by: KND2 on April 30, 2007, 01:31:03 PM
Fellas in case this matter is not resolved I am going to organize a protest banner that we can roll out during the Gold Cup games. (big like the Big Shirt)

You can post your wording for the banner here and then we can orginse a lil poll with the one with the most votes we can make the banner with that one.

remember these thing cost money by the letter so keep the wording short.

This is My banner

"Where are the Real Warriors"
"Jack you too Bad Mind"
Title: Re: Protest Banner, Post you wording Here
Post by: Fantastic on April 30, 2007, 01:41:15 PM
SURGEONS NEEDED
SIAMESE TWINS( Warriors + Jack )
Ah Will pay for de surgery!

Dat is mine ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Andre on April 30, 2007, 01:47:10 PM
GREED IS A DEADLY SIN

BUN JACK
Post by: DeSoWa on April 30, 2007, 01:56:02 PM
I Support TnT Soca Warriors
NOT de teifing TTFF!!

Post by: Mr Fix-it on April 30, 2007, 02:08:19 PM
Ah waiting on DUTTY post for dis one :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Mose on April 30, 2007, 02:34:52 PM
TTFF must PAY and de WARRIORS must PLAY!!!
Post by: WestCoast on April 30, 2007, 03:20:12 PM

We have a WINNER here
Good one Mose
Post by: D.H.W on April 30, 2007, 03:33:15 PM

We have a WINNER here
Good one Mose
i agree. but i sure when small mag come we might get a better one  :devil:
Post by: kounty on April 30, 2007, 04:05:04 PM
where stern?
Post by: dreamer on April 30, 2007, 05:59:56 PM

We have a WINNER here
Good one Mose

Niceness. Straight to de point and attention-grabbing.
Post by: Brownsugar on April 30, 2007, 07:11:17 PM

We have a WINNER here
Good one Mose

Niceness. Straight to de point and attention-grabbing.

Hhhhmmmm.....Ah like it......
Post by: trini supporter on April 30, 2007, 07:15:16 PM
Wthout players like Sancho and Stern this pathetic group of warriors will crash and burn!!!!!!!
Post by: AB.Trini on April 30, 2007, 07:30:26 PM
Should all the  quality players agree to play I would say,

THANK YOU PLAYERS FOR REPRESENTING TnT despite the TTFF football  atrocities
Post by: Babalawo on April 30, 2007, 08:25:36 PM
how but simply

JACK MUST GO!!!

or

FIRE JACK WARNER NOW!!!
Post by: Patterson on April 30, 2007, 09:09:54 PM
Disband de Traitors To Football Federation  dey Totally Thiefin Football Funds
Post by: davidephraim on May 01, 2007, 07:40:45 AM
Eat Little and Live Long
Post by: CarenageBoy on May 01, 2007, 08:41:18 AM

Ah like dis one!
Post by: CarenageBoy on May 01, 2007, 08:44:28 AM
Here's my contribution:

(1) We support ALL Soca Warriors!

or

(2) Support our Soca Warriors! ALL of them!!!
Post by: Peong on May 01, 2007, 08:54:16 AM
Hit De Road Jack
And Doh f**kin Come Back
Post by: Deeks on May 01, 2007, 10:02:39 AM
Good Morning Ball Jumbies,
                                         I support the players who is standing on their convictions. They may lose out now, but the players of the future will benefit. They doing this in memory of Jimmy Spinger, Peter 'Skippy' Mitchell and Bertha Neptune(RIP) and all the former TT players who got nothing when they played.
Post by: Andre on May 01, 2007, 10:27:48 AM
GOT INTEGRITY?
[/b]
Post by: ttcom on May 01, 2007, 12:33:57 PM
I see people first me with the banner thing.

I HAVE THE STAKE AND CROSS
BRING JACKULA

BURN JACK AND TTFF

These will be at the Boston game
Post by: Warrior Prince on May 01, 2007, 01:25:35 PM
GOT INTEGRITY?
[/b]

This one i find take d cake well done Andre
Post by: trinbago on May 01, 2007, 06:26:33 PM
"Jack be Nimble, Jack be Quick..the TTFF needs to get off Jack's *ICK !!"

"The chief obstacle to the progress of the TTFF is the TTFF.  JW must GO !!"

"The best way to predict the future is to invent it. JW must GO !!"
Post by: weary1969 on May 01, 2007, 07:33:18 PM
NO SCABS OWTU HELP WE OUT LIKE YOU HELP WIPA
Post by: morvant on May 02, 2007, 08:17:06 AM
jack fill in de blanks

H_ _ _  Y _ _  M _ D D _ _  C _ _ _.
Post by: grskywalker on May 02, 2007, 08:46:21 AM

World Cup veteran
where we money gone?

or

Pay we,
 not playin for free!
Post by: Brownsugar on May 11, 2007, 05:52:35 AM
Soooo what is de latest wid dis??....or we just going to let it die??
Post by: Midknight on May 11, 2007, 06:53:50 AM
You could hiJACK a football team but you can't kill a Warrior Nation!
Post by: KND2 on May 11, 2007, 07:54:34 AM

I like this one...nice ;D ;D
Post by: WestCoast on May 11, 2007, 08:07:18 AM

allya fellas doing good
Mose, I might have to change my vote ;)
Post by: dcs on May 11, 2007, 08:56:29 AM

PUT EPL THREADS IN THE GARBAGE SECTION

Post by: dcs on May 11, 2007, 08:59:42 AM
F.P.A.T.T.

Fair Play Appeal T&T
Post by: kentsoulman on May 11, 2007, 05:10:03 PM
                                                      FIFA
                                                     S.O.S.
                                                 Save Our Soca
                                                     Warriors
Post by: true warrior on May 11, 2007, 05:29:25 PM
FIFA
 S.O.S.
 Save Our Soca
 Warriors

that's a good one  :)
Post by: Sando on May 11, 2007, 05:45:37 PM
FIFA ='s
Fair-play Is For Asses.
Jack Warner - Perfected It.
Save Our Football.
Post by: Midknight on May 13, 2007, 06:29:25 AM
Our Soca Warrriors should be 100% RED WHITE & BLACKLIST
Post by: jai john on May 13, 2007, 07:03:08 AM
He want we to sing in he party ...
but doh want to pay we we money .......

Post by: true warrior on May 13, 2007, 01:04:10 PM
Turn Trinbago Football Forward....
o' else
RESIGN
Post by: Mose on May 14, 2007, 01:29:17 PM

allya fellas doing good
Mose, I might have to change my vote ;)
It's all good! ;D
Post by: Weh-it-is on May 14, 2007, 06:24:00 PM
TTFF…STOP THIEVING
  THEE PEOPLE
      MONEY!! 
Post by: kentsoulman on May 14, 2007, 06:26:57 PM

A C COUNT  JACKULA??????

TTFF SHOW US THE PROOF
Post by: ttcom on May 15, 2007, 08:46:27 AM
HOW ABOUT T SHIRT WITH THESE COMMENTS?

THATS A BANDIT(picture with jack) LOOK THE BANDIT.

THEIFING JACK AND TTTF PAY THE WC PLAYERS.

HIT THE ROAD JACK AND DONT YOU @#$$ BACK

JUST FOOD FOR THOUGHT.