May 12, 2024, 01:12:53 AM

Author Topic: Russell latapy  (Read 2956 times)

Offline shorebairn

Russell latapy
« on: October 27, 2005, 06:01:11 PM »
Hi im a falkirk supporter just to let u know the wee man was dynamite last night looking good for ur world cup qualifier

Re: Russell latapy
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 06:09:47 PM »
Thanx ... saw the score from the game... wow great result against Caley 3-0...

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 06:14:18 PM »
Welcome shorebairn to de forum of football and fete.  :wavetowel:

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 11:22:43 PM »
welcome d only ting i wa kno is wat is d scene wit

BAIRN all d falkirk men hav dat on dey name

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 05:59:38 AM »
Russel Latapy is a boss and Falkirk will do better ....I know they staying up for sure but lets hope they could move up in the tables...Go T&T

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 08:50:21 AM »
Doh forget to get yuh Latapy tee from de Falkirk shop.

http://www.falkirkfc.co.uk/webshop/details.php?prod_id=560&checked_cat=168

Offline Latso

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 08:51:54 AM »
nice tee man,
but I think it's more interesting who our new provider will be?

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 08:54:21 AM »
Nice LATas Jersey

Like how they have the white, red and black.............They do it nice........I could sports this 4 sure

Offline MickBairn

• The Wee Magician
« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2005, 02:02:21 PM »

Better known as the ‘Bairns’, Falkirk’s nickname is derived from the old Burgh of Falkirk motto, ‘Better meddle wi’ the devil that the Bairns O’ Falkirk’  ;)

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2005, 02:15:54 PM »

Better known as the ‘Bairns’, Falkirk’s nickname is derived from the old Burgh of Falkirk motto, ‘Better meddle wi’ the devil that the Bairns O’ Falkirk’  ;)

Og God I love it
I feel we could adapt it to the soca warriors

Better meddle wi’ the devil than the Warriors o' Trinidad

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2005, 02:53:16 PM »

Better known as the ‘Bairns’, Falkirk’s nickname is derived from the old Burgh of Falkirk motto, ‘Better meddle wi’ the devil that the Bairns O’ Falkirk’ ;)

Og God I love it
I feel we could adapt it to the soca warriors

Better meddle wi’ the devil than the Warriors o' Trinidad

As Andre Samuels Forum Lawyer.. I do believe you are in Copyright breach.. By using ANY derivative of Andre's signature line without crediting him is in breach of this forums rules...

See you in socawarriors.net forum court.