May 17, 2024, 11:25:10 AM

Author Topic: Views on the game and player rating.  (Read 4834 times)

Re: Do our players understand each others roll?
« Reply #30 on: February 13, 2009, 10:26:58 PM »
Nah! Like you ent see all them games ah wah.

Right now we team like first Primary they ent pass common entrance or special ed and guess who’s they teacher? They doing wah ever they want in dah class room, no body doh understand nobody.

« Reply #31 on: February 14, 2009, 08:29:49 PM »
mr maturana is not an international coach and he don't know how to recognize talent.
he suppose to know which players could cut it from the players that can't. i kinda sense that from this fella's attitude towards certin players that he maybe a bit stoubon and vindictive.

man like cyd getting leave out for spann, cyd isn't injured, niether is avery or james. lewwe see if he will leave out cyd , avery , james and roberts this time around.

this coach needs to leave we football and go up the islands where dem fellas really need his help. but his services are no longer required here!!!!!!!! HE EH ABLE!

The man start a 19 year old striker who went on to get a contract in Germany.
At least he was willing to look at young players.

We cannot stay dependent on the senior warriors.  They are a plaster for a sore. Bad planning on the path of the TTFF and last minute preparations is why there aren't any young warriors with the experience to take up the mantle. No matter how hard we try that is undeniable. What kinda preparation the U23 & U20 teams does get? How are players supposed to step up to the next level? Between creeping and running is walking. We want men to skip the walking phase and be sprinters.

Same thing with players understanding their role. They need to play with each other under the coach to get that understanding.

« Reply #32 on: February 14, 2009, 08:35:13 PM »
KJ definitely needs to get better crosses from the wingers. Nobody can match Kenwyne in the air, so guys should be looking to make as many crosses to him as possible.

« Reply #33 on: February 14, 2009, 10:29:02 PM »
You mean like Rock n Roll... or dinner roll? ???

I lost.

Is actually Current.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #34 on: February 14, 2009, 10:58:48 PM »

I lost.

Is actually Current.

You mean like T&Tec and powergen or like raisins? (currants)

I lost

« Reply #35 on: February 14, 2009, 11:05:02 PM »

I lost.

Is actually Current.

I lost

Well if spelling doh matter for he.....why should it matter to me?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #36 on: February 14, 2009, 11:26:57 PM »
I lost.
Is actually Current.
I lost
I feel is like Jelly.............or even Drum
« Last Edit: February 14, 2009, 11:30:58 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.