May 09, 2024, 10:23:27 AM

Author Topic: TNT vs. El Salvador (where yuh sitting)  (Read 36326 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs El Salvador Game (14-Aug-08).
« Reply #120 on: August 14, 2008, 04:51:13 PM »
itls bogus boy

You have to click on sports in the upper column....then scroll down.....but its audio only

« Reply #121 on: August 14, 2008, 04:56:09 PM »
Midfielder Akeil Guevera did not travel due to visa problems. Despite Guevera's absence, head coach Francisco Maturana will not invite a new player to join the team here.

« Reply #122 on: August 14, 2008, 04:58:49 PM »
itls bogus boy

You have to click on sports in the upper column....then scroll down.....but its audio only

...and that audio is in Spanish at that.  I think the video feed was from another user and you have to get a code from them to see the game.

Ah well...

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #123 on: August 14, 2008, 05:13:43 PM »
i find something, live link hopefully, but it saying live, then it saying game is on the 15th at 1pm

http://myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=16560&part=sports
That site is based in Europe, thats why the time is off and the suffix is .eu

ok thanks man, well that go be the link for tonight hope it show. i now realise i had the timezone set wrong. the first link working
You need an access code, do you know what it is?

but what d hell is this stueps, it was working earlier  >:( that is some good shit yes

Link wukkin know. using  the first lnk.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #124 on: August 14, 2008, 05:16:35 PM »
the second link has a radio stream: http://www.justin.tv/gotera

the first link was asking me for a passcode ok both getting the same radio stream.

« Reply #125 on: August 14, 2008, 05:19:35 PM »
i find something, live link hopefully, but it saying live, then it saying game is on the 15th at 1pm

ok thanks man, well that go be the link for tonight hope it show. i now realise i had the timezone set wrong. the first link working

but what d hell is this stueps, it was working earlier  >:( that is some good shit yes

Dai'z de same radio stream from the next stream... no video, just one static image of de ref... fake out scenes.

« Reply #126 on: August 14, 2008, 05:21:55 PM »

Yeh it start back now

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #127 on: August 14, 2008, 05:23:29 PM »

Dai'z de same radio stream from the next stream... no video, just one static image of de ref... fake out scenes.

Yeah. :'(

« Reply #128 on: August 14, 2008, 05:24:09 PM »
I think the game is on Canal 4 in El Salvador, though I don't know about a stream.  Maybe this guy is showing the radio for the build up and then will switch to the game.  I doubt it though
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 05:32:55 PM by theworm2345 »

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #129 on: August 14, 2008, 05:40:12 PM »
Friday is at the game in the VIP section. He said, I just have enough trinis in the stadium to play a game of all fours.  :rotfl: :rotfl: He'll try to post from the stadium between the rum and coke refill
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #130 on: August 14, 2008, 05:42:35 PM »
Friday is at the game in the VIP section. He said, I just have enough trinis in the stadium to play a game of all fours.  :rotfl: :rotfl: He'll try to post from the stadium between the rum and coke refill
but what does that mean?

nice. these are the times of modern techonolgy
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 05:44:25 PM by Babalawo »

« Reply #131 on: August 14, 2008, 05:50:36 PM »
I think the game is on Canal 4 in El Salvador, though I don't know about a stream.  Maybe this guy is showing the radio for the build up and then will switch to the game.  I doubt it though

i find canal 4

http://www.justin.tv/nelsonvak/c/860C2DD3F4/Canal_4_El_Salvador_Anuncio_de_Deporte

it doh look live anyway
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 05:52:29 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #132 on: August 14, 2008, 05:52:07 PM »

i find canal 4

http://www.justin.tv/nelsonvak/c/860C2DD3F4/Canal_4_El_Salvador_Anuncio_de_Deporte

thanks, i have an vision that i will get some coverage some how. hope it works

« Reply #133 on: August 14, 2008, 05:57:01 PM »

i find canal 4

thanks, i have an vision that i will get some coverage some how. hope it works

that feed not lookin live nah

well at least this working (radio in spanish)

http://www.justin.tv/gotera  :-\
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 06:00:25 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #134 on: August 14, 2008, 06:05:39 PM »
The trini section now start to make some noise. from Friday. He might need a evac helicopter after the game.  ;D ;D
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #135 on: August 14, 2008, 06:08:38 PM »
them men in that chat room only saying 2 nil 3 nil and 4 nil damn ass

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #136 on: August 14, 2008, 06:13:40 PM »
Friday said we playing red tonight
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #137 on: August 14, 2008, 06:23:07 PM »
so...um...anyone have a score?

« Reply #138 on: August 14, 2008, 06:25:21 PM »
Over in de chat we thought somebody score....but false alarm...

« Reply #139 on: August 14, 2008, 06:28:21 PM »
can anyone tell us what exactly is happening...Where can we follow the game ????
that Justin TV link not showing anything !!!

« Reply #140 on: August 14, 2008, 06:29:35 PM »
can anyone tell us what exactly is happening...Where can we follow the game ????

come in de Chat room Rastaman....dem fellas trying to translate in there.... ;D

« Reply #141 on: August 14, 2008, 06:30:26 PM »

come in de Chat room Rastaman....dem fellas trying to translate in there.... ;D
OK

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #142 on: August 14, 2008, 06:30:38 PM »

This from de spanish speaking chatroom. Can anyone verify this. Don't mean to alarm anyone.
:27cadenacuscatlan:GOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL DE TRINIDADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #143 on: August 14, 2008, 06:31:17 PM »
Friday: The back line almost score an own goal. Besides that mistake, they look good. He'll to send some pix soon.
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #144 on: August 14, 2008, 06:32:52 PM »
keep the commentary coming

« Reply #145 on: August 14, 2008, 06:33:47 PM »
GOALLLLLLLLLL

« Reply #146 on: August 14, 2008, 06:34:15 PM »
Goal! we score from a corner. Meh brethren just give me de update...live from RFK Stadium. He say we knocking de ball around and have about 60/40 possession.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2008, 06:36:55 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #147 on: August 14, 2008, 06:34:23 PM »
Clyde Leon score

« Reply #148 on: August 14, 2008, 06:34:28 PM »
Goal clyde leon ;D

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #149 on: August 14, 2008, 06:34:47 PM »
Goal for T&T number 13
-Karl Kraus