May 14, 2024, 06:20:49 AM

Author Topic: Info on Diego Biseswar & Quavas Kirk...  (Read 7315 times)

Re: Info on Diego Biseswar & Quavas Kirk...
« Reply #30 on: January 27, 2006, 02:47:33 PM »
kirk show up edu in trails, he was hotter than edu de starboy, dat should say how much talent kirk have

like yuh find a new superstar TI ;D

nah flex and lincoln find de superstar boss, not me, i juss sayin wat i heard thru de grapvine

« Reply #31 on: January 27, 2006, 02:49:35 PM »
kirk show up edu in trails, he was hotter than edu de starboy, dat should say how much talent kirk have

like yuh find a new superstar TI ;D

nah flex and lincoln find de superstar boss, not me, i juss sayin wat i heard thru de grapvine

i see why Hardest fedup ah yuh.

yuz like tuh beat round de bush when he want yuh dive een.

crack powder yuh spreadin on a gradevine tuh share wit yuh little bird awa?

« Reply #32 on: January 28, 2006, 11:34:26 AM »
bisewar was stated in an article to have a trini passport and not a surinamese paasport, i remember seeing dat in an article

« Reply #33 on: January 28, 2006, 12:13:25 PM »
bisewar was stated in an article to have a trini passport and not a surinamese paasport, i remember seeing dat in an article

Aye you slow boy He was listed on some site as a trinidadian national the press officer acted on  information from this site i presume and wrote the article without any investigation.

« Reply #34 on: January 28, 2006, 12:29:01 PM »
k i ent slow, juss didnt read dat post, didnt even know it existed, but say wha, kirk is good enough, it would have been nice if bisware was dey 2

« Reply #35 on: April 06, 2009, 09:09:42 PM »
KNVB website has a article dated today bigging up Biseswar and rehashing the Beenhakker scouting episode.

Diego Biseswar: "Binnenkort ga ik Leo Beenhakker eens vragen hoe hij er toch bij kwam om mij te scouten voor Trinidad & Tobago."

I wonder how he still came to me to scout for Trinidad & Tobago.

http://www.knvb.nl/oranje/nieuws

:bs:

« Reply #36 on: April 06, 2009, 10:58:01 PM »
roll up de tassa

« Reply #37 on: April 07, 2009, 07:56:52 AM »
what ever happen to quevas kirk? i know he was with LA and DC on the bench for a while.

« Reply #38 on: April 07, 2009, 08:01:24 AM »
what ever happen to quevas kirk? i know he was with LA and DC on the bench for a while.
DC let him go recently and he signed with some USL team de other day.

« Reply #39 on: April 07, 2009, 08:14:32 AM »