May 21, 2024, 02:34:47 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).  (Read 145940 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).
« Reply #390 on: March 26, 2008, 04:23:07 AM »
Ah trying ah thing.

Williams
Cupid, Thomas, Telesford, Adams
Baptiste, Hyland, Whitley, Daniel
Roberts, Patterson

Gay for Patterson
Edwards for Adams
Samuel for Roberts
Phillips for Williams
Hislop for Thomas
Spot on Sam.

« Reply #391 on: March 26, 2008, 04:46:23 AM »
tnt tnt tnt

« Reply #392 on: March 26, 2008, 04:57:20 AM »
Ah on it early....

GO WARRIORS!!!!....     
 :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

Re: Fox Sports USA is not Carrying TT vs.JA
« Reply #393 on: March 26, 2008, 05:26:29 AM »
I Called CNC 3 just now and they said they may bring it live at 8pm tt time and to call them tomorrow to see if it is confirmed

If it doesn't show live on CNC3 ..we'll have to settle with a 10pm delayed on Sportsmax

i will cap the game and then upload it on sendspace for those who cant view the game  :beermug:
Thanks Small Mag. De real pressure go be how do i come on de forum to get de link from yuh and not see de score at de same time so ah could see it fresh?  and Obama thought he had problems...

« Reply #394 on: March 26, 2008, 05:26:57 AM »
I Called CNC 3 just now and they said they may bring it live at 8pm tt time and to call them tomorrow to see if it is confirmed

If it doesn't show live on CNC3 ..we'll have to settle with a 10pm delayed on Sportsmax

i will cap the game and then upload it on sendspace for those who cant view the game  :beermug:
Thanks Small Mag. De real pressure go be how do i come on de forum to get de link from yuh and not see de score at de same time so ah could see it fresh?  and Obama thought he had problems...

« Reply #395 on: March 26, 2008, 05:27:16 AM »

Thanks Small Mag. De real pressure go be how do i come on de forum to get de link from yuh and not see de score at de same time so ah could see it fresh?  and Obama thought he had problems...

« Reply #396 on: March 26, 2008, 05:39:00 AM »
  :devil:;D DERBY DAY! ;D :devil:

« Reply #397 on: March 26, 2008, 06:27:04 AM »

So the big day is here!
« Reply #398 on: March 26, 2008, 07:05:11 AM »
Anyone care to give a prediction on today's game? who you think will be the victors?
I really hope the TTFF will hold up their end of he bargain and make the return fixture happen in June.

My biggest disaapointment is that FSC will not be airing the game today.

Anyway, good luck to your boyz, and may the best team win. I dont have time for the PICONG today :)

Re: So the big day is here!
« Reply #399 on: March 26, 2008, 07:07:27 AM »
Maybe this game would teach you to accept defeat

The big day is here
« Reply #400 on: March 26, 2008, 07:11:56 AM »
Anyone care to give a prediction on today's game? who you think will be the victors?
I really hope the TTFF will hold up their end of he bargain and make the return fixture happen in June.

Anyway, good luck to your boyz, and may the best team win. I dont have time for the PICONG today :)

Love this game!

« Reply #401 on: March 26, 2008, 07:24:14 AM »

Wow.

1-1

« Reply #402 on: March 26, 2008, 07:52:43 AM »
TnT 2 - De Brits 1

« Reply #403 on: March 26, 2008, 07:53:44 AM »

Offline Trezegoal

« Reply #404 on: March 26, 2008, 08:24:10 AM »
here is a Video of our Fella's first day in Jamaica.

full story here

I think the bus ran over RF ;D
I love the Dancehall playing for the Soca Warriors :)

Shall be a good match, whats the final lineup fi ur side?

« Reply #405 on: March 26, 2008, 08:47:10 AM »
CNC 3 say they not showing it ... >:(

So we hadda take it in delayed at 10pm on Sportsmax... i'll try and cap it.. and release it after... so expect it up after 12 if i could cap it ...  i'll try my best

« Reply #406 on: March 26, 2008, 08:50:51 AM »
Come warriors.. mash up dem hard face yardies..

I sweating with some jamaicans 10:45pm tonight..

give me something to gloat about!

Offline Verteidiger

« Reply #407 on: March 26, 2008, 09:17:02 AM »
any live streaming video for the game?? need help

« Reply #408 on: March 26, 2008, 09:20:14 AM »
Maybe this game would teach you to accept defeat

« Reply #409 on: March 26, 2008, 10:03:16 AM »
OK, I cyar hold back anymore ;D
Allya take a small listen here nuh
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #410 on: March 26, 2008, 10:14:09 AM »

My biggest disappointment is that FSC will not be airing the game today.

although this doesnt apply to anything else you have said in this thread, i totally agree with you here...

« Reply #411 on: March 26, 2008, 10:49:15 AM »
steups yuh hadda be kidding me.....fsc could show jamaica and costa rica or guatemala but cant show a bigger game than both of those put together. at 8pm they showing a repeat game......frustrating  :frustrated:
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 10:52:54 AM by Trini Madness »

« Reply #412 on: March 26, 2008, 11:04:11 AM »

Good luck  ??? ReggaeBamsee haul yuh hard face mudda c@nt !!!
Is f@cking war, anytime ah see yuh, any way, ah bussing yuh ugly f@cking face wid ah red stripe

p.s  ah hoping for bout 7 Jamican break foot tonite ......
....IS WAR IN ALL YUH MC !!!
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 11:14:18 AM by berris »

« Reply #413 on: March 26, 2008, 11:05:07 AM »
it kinda kill d mode seeing the game not on tv, u telling me no local station cah bring the game, but they could bring WI cricket and Football tournament and BPL stueps

« Reply #414 on: March 26, 2008, 11:12:32 AM »
I must say dat ah does normally be very concerned about when a coach have a young team representing T&T, especially if we doh have Latapy Yorke, etc. Well I must say dat dis Colombian coach dat we have, he has given me great confidence in his choice of players. I'm not getting too excited at all, but when we look at de age of some of de lads, and you see  dat de coach continue to pick dem, yuh know dey are performing well or dey have given some decent performances and just need some work in some areas.

I would love a game wid love from our fellow brothers in de Caribbean, shake hands before and after de game (a hand shake wid meaning), keep the love as Caribbean people. Yes, both countries do have a job to go out and do today and also a mission (2010 qualifiers) to accomplish in the next few months, but dey cud still play hard and clean. Although it is a rivalry game, go out dey, handle yuh business, no nasty fouls and definitely no fighting. Although men like TT, Big Mag, etc, dey might make dey jokes here to keep us rolling, dat is cool, cuz ah does enjoy every moment of their jokes, but deep in dem breddas heart, at de end of de day, I believe dey mean good and a sucessful journey, fuh Jamaica in de qualifiers. Well at least, dat is how I feel in my heart, cuz dat is how I does sort out meh thing and dem. Is just old talk, dat is all it is fom dem breddas. Yuh see especially when we have to play de other teams in de qualifiers, dat are outside of de Caribbean, we need to support each other.

I would love a victory for my country, but if we loose, dat is fine by me to, so long as the lads play hard and give a very a good account of themselves, I will be satisfied wid dat. Win, draw or loose, de staff still have tuh do dey home work and continue tuh expose dem yutes we have, dey will only get better. I never thought dat I would have said this, so early in 2008, cuz all yuh know Supa is ah big time admirer of Latapy as a player. But I must say, from what I did read so far, for the first time I'm getting in to dat comfort zone and Latapy isn't there. De young lads and dem on dis team, it looking like it have about 2 superstars dat will rise up before de qualifiers finish. Let de game begins, GO T&T . HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 11:38:22 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #415 on: March 26, 2008, 11:14:32 AM »
it kinda kill d mode seeing the game not on tv, u telling me no local station cah bring the game, but they could bring WI cricket and Football tournament and BPL stueps

......and de TTFF pounding dey chest bout dey celebrating 100 years of football....chuuuppss!!!...
And we wonder why it have so much waggonist in de place no live coverage on we TV stations...(btw radio bringing it??)

......ah say it before and ah saying it again....if not for dis forum.....saaallltt, saaallltt, nada, zero, zip, nutten bout dis game or TnT football.

Ah find we should really overthrow Jackula and he bunch yes....

« Reply #416 on: March 26, 2008, 11:29:31 AM »

......and de TTFF pounding dey chest bout dey celebrating 100 years of football....chuuuppss!!!...
And we wonder why it have so much waggonist in de place no live coverage on we TV stations...(btw radio bringing it??)

......ah say it before and ah saying it again....if not for dis forum.....saaallltt, saaallltt, nada, zero, zip, nutten bout dis game or TnT football.

Ah find we should really overthrow Jackula and he bunch yes....

i aint know if radio have it nah, i go check 105 match time and see, Jack and dem aint even make sure the people could see d game, not even NCC 4 have it  :(

« Reply #417 on: March 26, 2008, 12:21:08 PM »
livescores.com has all today's friendlies listed except this one

« Reply #418 on: March 26, 2008, 12:32:42 PM »
Aye TV6 lose some stripes by not showing this game live....Dem does show all type ah big tennis and horse racing tournaments that have nothing to do with T&T but dem cant set up a crew in JA and bring this game!

« Reply #419 on: March 26, 2008, 12:32:55 PM »
livescores.com has all today's friendlies listed except this one

http://www.livescore.com yuh mean?

and if yes thats becuz its being played tomorrow in GMT or CET time.. not sure which they use

just click internationals and you will see it under Thursday 27th at 1:00

quick link:
http://livescore.com/default.dll?page=intl