May 31, 2024, 06:25:09 PM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 320122 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1290 on: April 02, 2007, 09:20:17 AM »
no offense, but i think its sad that this has become the most replied to thread ever on socawarriors.net, surpassing events like the win over mexico, and the world cup

no offense taken. thank you for your observation and please do come back and visit.....

think about this supporter, 4 women and 2 men frequent this thread - we all have jobs and families to take care of - do you think its all us ?

heh

« Reply #1291 on: April 02, 2007, 09:29:13 AM »
Steuuupps
at least 3,000 of dem 5572 views is mines  :devil: :angel: :rotfl: :D ;) ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1292 on: April 02, 2007, 09:41:56 AM »
no offense, but i think its sad that this has become the most replied to thread ever on socawarriors.net, surpassing events like the win over mexico, and the world cup

No offense taken Supporter.
When I started this thread I figured we girls would throw up a few photos, have a laugh and the thread would die of natural causes. I didn't expect the fellas to drop in except to give us some fatigue.

So imagine my surprise that it's still going. Add to that, it has so many replies AND thousands of views. I thought the board was male dominated and football focused. I come in, post a few, have a laugh and go back to the real world of family, work and bills.

I don't think it is sad that this is a popular thread. I think it just is what it is. A few ladies in this thread just hang here and a few guys come in and have a laugh at/with us.

The amount of views is an ineresting statistic though. I admit I am curious about that but not sad, more amused than anything.

Not sure why you find it sad or why some find it annoying. The thread doesn't stop play. It just is.

Walk good!

« Reply #1293 on: April 02, 2007, 11:51:03 AM »
Well girls, I just wanted to see what I was matched up against LOL :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1294 on: April 02, 2007, 11:51:44 AM »
Well girls, I just wanted to see what I was matched up against LOL :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #1295 on: April 02, 2007, 04:46:59 PM »
allyuh can ya add 2 for Drags please

Drags you is one of ah kind. It ain't have nothing or nobody like you sexy...Nohing

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1296 on: April 03, 2007, 05:54:31 AM »

how dis thread is be so distressing to some people is beyond me.  iz ah trini board, wit ah tink mostly trini people and dey vex cuz the 'shit talk' thread is the longest, most viewed and most responded to? how dey getting on like de pastors so in tobago?
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1297 on: April 03, 2007, 09:04:47 AM »
Morning Ms. Model!  ;D

Nobody could tell me WHY this thread bothering them yet.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1298 on: April 03, 2007, 10:35:52 AM »
some of the original hunks

Tom Selleck (what show was he in again? some private eye thingee)

Jeff Goldblum

Steve Guttenberg

David Copperfield

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1299 on: April 03, 2007, 10:42:16 AM »
MORNIN' QUEEN!!!  t'was magnum p.i.
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1300 on: April 03, 2007, 10:51:09 AM »
that's right Magnum! He was a cutie...at least to my young eyes. Wonder what he looks like nowadays?

who else we have from back then?
What was the name of the Million Dollar Man? Steve...uhmm...no wait Steve Austin was his screen name right? lawd...meh brain leaking.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1301 on: April 03, 2007, 11:00:02 AM »
more oldies

Jan Michael Vincent - don't ask me what he was in...

Donny Osmond

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1302 on: April 03, 2007, 11:07:51 AM »
this would have been such a cute older man...
*sigh*

« Reply #1303 on: April 03, 2007, 11:17:12 AM »
<looks up down around and walks away>

no comment ah tall ah tall nah
this is ah trap, dat even ah Rat go laugh at

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1304 on: April 03, 2007, 11:24:30 AM »
*pelts ah ole zaboca behine Cana motocyar*

« Reply #1305 on: April 03, 2007, 11:26:54 AM »
but what dey neck is dis  >:(
jus so ??

violence is ah hellava ting oui.

Ms Model ya see wha ah does have to put up wid....

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1306 on: April 03, 2007, 11:47:52 AM »
but what dey neck is dis  >:(
jus so ??

violence is ah hellava ting oui.

Ms Model ya see wha ah does have to put up wid....

cana girl yuh have to put it down to 'grouchiness due to exccessive packing'.  ah did hear bout dat syndrome de udder night on dateline nbc.  we just have tuh watch for de symptoms fuh if it nearing "breakdown" stage.  is den we have to have de intervention.  just stay cool fuh de while. 

« Reply #1307 on: April 03, 2007, 11:56:13 AM »
allyuh can ya add 2 for Drags please

Drags you is one of ah kind. It ain't have nothing or nobody like you sexy...Nohing

Yu know what, ah going to get a really good pic ah me and post it and let me her alyu den LOL :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1308 on: April 03, 2007, 11:56:37 AM »
*eyes twitching*
*drools*
*loads her AK47*

« Reply #1309 on: April 03, 2007, 11:58:33 AM »
*eyes twitching*
*drools*
*loads her AK47*

No need to rush me yet, wait till de pic go up and den talk to me....Jus remember ah is ah lover not a fighter, unless yu like it rough :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1310 on: April 03, 2007, 12:01:24 PM »
*eyes twitching*
*drools*
*loads her AK47*

No need to rush me yet, wait till de pic go up and den talk to me....Jus remember ah is ah lover not a fighter, unless yu like it rough :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

*aims*

« Reply #1311 on: April 03, 2007, 12:11:50 PM »
*eyes twitching*
*drools*
*loads her AK47*

*aims*

Not the best but seeing dat QM want to hit me down ah go have to post this for de time being

Dat is me with de company F1 race car last year

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1312 on: April 03, 2007, 12:50:52 PM »
*eyes twitching*
*drools*
*loads her AK47*

oh oh! :nailbiting:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1313 on: April 03, 2007, 06:20:55 PM »
looking good Dragon!

« Reply #1314 on: April 03, 2007, 06:40:30 PM »
wait, I have to wear ah bullet proof jacket to come eeenn here now
put dat dong Queen
which one is dragon again? :devil: :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1315 on: April 03, 2007, 07:31:43 PM »
wait, I have to wear ah bullet proof jacket to come eeenn here now
put dat dong Queen
which one is dragon again? :devil: :devil:

man yuh love yuh hyperlinks eh? Ah doh dat kinda time to be clicking all over de place, expressly deze days.

« Reply #1316 on: April 03, 2007, 08:26:28 PM »
Drags ah only seeing car...
so ah hafta make some adjustments
ah coming back

alrigh ah reach backs
Drags ya look hot yes...but whaz dey story wid dey gangster signs  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Lemme tell ya remind meh of meh first man frien yes...
Infact ya make meh jump back
Meh fuss true luv, dat mudda crazy arse ;D

« Last Edit: April 03, 2007, 08:36:57 PM by TriniCana »

« Reply #1317 on: April 03, 2007, 08:33:18 PM »
ah coming back

LOL alyu not easy anyway is ah good thing ah love me yes  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #1318 on: April 03, 2007, 08:38:43 PM »
but ah say you loooking good...
but wha dey jail

ah hadda remember ya is ah married man
jus now i ain't go have reason to come to TO ah tall  :-\

« Reply #1319 on: April 03, 2007, 09:10:08 PM »
ah coming back

alrigh ah reach backs
Drags ya look hot yes...but whaz dey story wid dey gangster signs  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Lemme tell ya remind meh of meh first man frien yes...
Infact ya make meh jump back
Meh fuss true luv, dat mudda crazy arse ;D

First thing is dat sign is ah surfing sign for hang loose....I doh know nutting bout gangster and all dat.....Bad boy maybe but gangster far from it LOL

DOh worry babes yu could come and lime wid me anytime yes, I like my ego boosted from time to time so come TO and check me for ah couple beers by the roti king  :beermug: :beermug: :-*