May 15, 2024, 08:31:01 PM

Author Topic: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....  (Read 16723 times)

Re: Baygo boy (Andy Salandy) passed on....
« Reply #90 on: October 28, 2009, 09:47:12 PM »
My cousin Andy Salandy (Baygo Boy) died this morning around 3am this morning from Colon Cancer. Tough news for all. RIP Cousin. Keep big sis Nicky in check up dey. Love always.

Richard G.

Richard, Andy was an football agent?

« Reply #91 on: October 29, 2009, 03:34:23 AM »
rip bredda... :'(

Offline Strip

« Reply #92 on: October 29, 2009, 05:42:39 AM »
Condolences to the family and RIP Baygo Boy

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #93 on: October 29, 2009, 07:53:12 AM »

[/quote]

[/quote]

He tried his hand for a while. I think he could have been a good football agent but his heart was being GM for a football (soccer) team giving T&T footballers an avenue to develop.

Blessings
Richard G.
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #94 on: October 30, 2009, 02:52:24 AM »

[/quote]

He tried his hand for a while. I think he could have been a good football agent but his heart was being GM for a football (soccer) team giving T&T footballers an avenue to develop.

Blessings
Richard G.
[/quote]No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

if i was outa timin then please forgive me, it was not my intention.
                             positive.

« Reply #95 on: October 30, 2009, 05:43:07 AM »
RIP and my sincerest condolences to family and loved ones..

« Reply #96 on: October 30, 2009, 07:31:46 AM »

Blessings
Richard G.
[/quote]No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

D thread have a link wit he pic

« Reply #97 on: October 30, 2009, 08:16:03 AM »

Blessings
Richard G.
No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

[/quote]

The thread has a link of the OTHER Andy Salandy.....not the one that died.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #98 on: October 30, 2009, 08:20:12 AM »

Blessings
Richard G.
No disrespect richard, BTW accept my condelances. like i said , no disrespect to you and yours, but it seem like there's a mix up with whom your cousin was, just ah suggestion, maybe you can post ah photo of baygo boy so ppl can connect with the right bredder.

positive.
[/quote

[/quote]

Thxs ok

« Reply #99 on: October 31, 2009, 03:59:20 AM »

Blessings
Richard G.

positive.
[/quote

Thxs ok
[/quote]Hence the reason i requested the photo,  there was ah mix up with another bredder baring the same name.