May 16, 2024, 05:59:52 PM

Author Topic: Imagine if TnT Up 2-0 and CR up 3-0 with 10 mins to Go  (Read 1283 times)

Imagine if TnT Up 2-0 and CR up 3-0 with 10 mins to Go
« on: October 12, 2005, 09:40:11 AM »
Oh God imagine how the stadium go be!

Party go start real early as we wind down to the final whistle.

I dont think I could hand close scores coming down to the end of the games my Heart aint ready for that.

I want no drama and the matter to be finalized early.

Come on Costa Rica hit Guatemala real goals for we!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Hyperhot J

Re: Imagine if TnT Up 2-0 and CR up 3-0 with 10 mins to Go
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 09:42:31 AM »
    By the way who will be walking with a radio or lap top (unrealistic) to know what going on in Guatemala!?!? Is it the SAME TIME there as here?? I guess I go run by Shaun Fuentes and Anil or whoever in covered and find out. Maybe at half time, Anil or someone can announce that score, or at least if we winning, or if Costa Rica winning for sure!

Gih dem Warriors and Costa Rica gih dem!!

Jason.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 09:46:39 AM »
if they want to keep the crowd energy flowing they better dont announce nuttinn that nut in we favour we need the crowd so ai trust anil to do wat is necessary

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 10:20:17 AM »
KND, you is de same man talking bout doh get excited because 'we en do nothing yet'  ...wha is dat one dred..yuh confused or what..
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 10:27:47 AM »
IMAGINE THERES NO HEAVEN.......
IMAGINE ALL THE PEOPLE...LIVING LIVE IN PEACE...YOU WHOOOOO
YOU MAY SAY IM A DREAMER... BUT IM NOT THE ONLY ONE
I HOPE SOME DAY YOU WILL JOINS US
 AND THE WORLD CAN LIVE AS ONE.....(john lennon)

KEY LINE HERE PEOPLE........." YOU MAY SAY IM A DREAMER....BUT IM NOT THE ONLY ONE "

GOD BLESS TNT.......TNT TNT TNT TNT

Offline Hyperhot J

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 10:41:15 AM »
Big Magician you sitting covered or uncovered? Check your messages on this site!

J.
"The abuse of greatness is when it disjoins remorse from power." 

Cassius told Brutus in Julius Caesar by Shakespeare

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 11:26:37 AM »
YEA J...I GOT IT....I IN COVERED....WILL CALL YUH SOON....

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 11:57:04 AM »
if they want to keep the crowd energy flowing they better dont announce nuttinn that nut in we favour we need the crowd so ai trust anil to do wat is necessary
I was thinking de same damn thing oui!
De worse ting is to have the crowd out of de game
well yes