May 09, 2024, 05:10:24 PM

Author Topic: Spann on Sheff Wesdnesday Trial  (Read 2558 times)

Offline Verteidiger

Spann on Sheff Wesdnesday Trial
« on: March 11, 2006, 06:24:05 AM »
Hey All

I heard on the news last night that Spann is on trial with Sheffield Wednesday. What happened with the other offers e.g Bolton.?? Is it wise for him to sign with a side that is just above the relegation zone in the Championship Division? I beleive his talent should allow him to be on a team of more quality..so in weighing the options what is better..playing time with just about anybody or playing time in a better team?

what are the views

Re: Spann on Sheff Wesdnesday Trial
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2006, 09:07:12 AM »
spann real fool people boy early on he said he had offers from top clubs in Europe and he taking his time in making a decision . Then he end up at Wednesday bot he real fool people but ah hpe he gets a contract

« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2006, 09:46:47 AM »
spann real fool people boy early on he said he had offers from top clubs in Europe and he taking his time in making a decision . Then he end up at Wednesday bot he real fool people but ah hpe he gets a contract

yuh is ah imps or what?

steups.

You only have interest from National Geogrphic tuh put yuh face on dey copy ah Wild Life Edition.

What de arse?

« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2006, 09:51:44 AM »
Doh worry, Spann knows his worth. While he takes his time to study offers from good well positioned clubs, he knows he has to keep active for the world cup build-up and these 2-week stints at various clubs will help to keep him fit, get a feel for his market worth and get more familiar with the runnings in the UK. His name will circulate more and more offers will come as he is perceived to be in demand especially as more friendlies showcase our talents on the world stage. Everything will work out fine especially with Daddy Leroy giving him some good advice.

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2006, 09:56:32 AM »

yuh is ah imps or what?

steups.

You only have interest from National Geogrphic tuh put yuh face on dey copy ah Wild Life Edition.

What de arse?

aye you are breaking the rule of the forum!! tallman talk to him
« Last Edit: March 11, 2006, 10:09:21 AM by triniman »

« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2006, 10:01:41 AM »
aye your are breaking the rule of the forum tallman

Hush yuh c..t!!

« Reply #6 on: March 11, 2006, 10:09:51 AM »
aye your are breaking the rule of the forum tallman

Hush yuh c..t!!

who talking to you

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #7 on: March 11, 2006, 10:10:14 AM »
He needs to train before the world cup so even though i don't like the move it is necessary

« Reply #8 on: March 11, 2006, 10:31:01 AM »
is trinimqn..de forum dunce

« Reply #9 on: March 11, 2006, 12:37:38 PM »

Aye yuh feeling nice and jolly yuh like to talk

« Reply #10 on: March 11, 2006, 12:53:03 PM »

« Reply #11 on: March 11, 2006, 01:15:48 PM »
« Last Edit: March 11, 2006, 03:31:31 PM by triniman »

« Reply #12 on: March 11, 2006, 02:21:49 PM »

dint join with that a$$ YOU SMARTER THAN THAT

you arnt a dunce, you are more of a jackass really.

« Reply #13 on: March 11, 2006, 03:32:15 PM »

like you want to get notice ok i see you ;D

« Reply #14 on: March 11, 2006, 03:35:04 PM »

like you want to get notice ok i see you ;D

thank you for finally confirming my comment.