May 15, 2024, 05:12:21 AM

Author Topic: Caribbean T20 Tournament  (Read 23918 times)

Re: Caribbean T20 Tournament
« Reply #60 on: January 12, 2013, 07:03:11 PM »
Good link:http://cricfree.tv/espn-live-stream.php

it not working

working for me.

u not in trini  ??? I watchin on espn on TV but I have greendot

« Reply #61 on: January 12, 2013, 07:06:45 PM »
Good link:http://cricfree.tv/espn-live-stream.php

it not working

working for me.

u not in trini  ??? I watchin on espn on TV but I have greendot

Of course i in trini i just confirming the link for him.  ;)

BTW lil Bravo batting like a champion

« Reply #62 on: January 12, 2013, 07:07:32 PM »
Sorry to be mean but if i put it up it go crash ,ah go pm you it

Thanks I was there earlier, however, it was either other sports or the feed have too much loggers.

I blight.

« Reply #63 on: January 12, 2013, 07:11:12 PM »
channel 2

Thanks I was there earlier, however, it was either other sports or the feed have too much loggers.

I blight.

channel 2 man i watching it

« Reply #64 on: January 12, 2013, 07:14:08 PM »
Brian Lara on 65 runs , i mean umm Darren Bravo, sorry  ;D

« Reply #65 on: January 12, 2013, 07:15:38 PM »
I could only guess that Ramdin out on purpose so Pollard could come in and voop.
B/c that was a terrible shot.

« Reply #66 on: January 12, 2013, 07:16:40 PM »
Brian Lara on 65 runs , i mean umm Darren Bravo, sorry  ;D

I know what you mean. I thought I had gone back in time to the the early nineties, especially since Bravo has been looking like a certain world record holding batsman.

« Reply #67 on: January 12, 2013, 07:18:24 PM »
Pullhard  :wavetowel:

« Reply #68 on: January 12, 2013, 07:27:28 PM »
finally pullhard

« Reply #69 on: January 12, 2013, 07:31:54 PM »
Rel licks for Guyana this getting ugly

« Reply #70 on: January 12, 2013, 07:35:01 PM »
Will T&T pass 180?

« Reply #71 on: January 12, 2013, 07:38:39 PM »
oh garrrrrrrrrddddddddddddddd sixes!!!!!!!!

« Reply #72 on: January 12, 2013, 07:39:20 PM »

« Reply #73 on: January 12, 2013, 07:39:37 PM »
sweet!!!!

« Reply #74 on: January 12, 2013, 07:40:25 PM »

« Reply #75 on: January 12, 2013, 07:40:49 PM »
Pollard is ah rell beast oui. I wouldn't want to get him vex.

« Reply #76 on: January 12, 2013, 07:49:11 PM »
channel 2

I blight.

channel 2 man i watching it

Not available in my region, overlogged or some crap like dat.  :(

« Reply #77 on: January 12, 2013, 07:49:42 PM »
I looked into my bucket of ice and my crystal ball says Guyana 121 all out .

Offline jason23

« Reply #78 on: January 12, 2013, 07:58:50 PM »

« Reply #79 on: January 12, 2013, 08:41:17 PM »
Emrit grabbing his chance

« Reply #80 on: January 12, 2013, 08:59:59 PM »
Guyana looks like a team comfortable chasing 140 / 150 total. Good thing we make all them runs

« Reply #81 on: January 13, 2013, 07:26:55 AM »
I still feel that we have bigger and better to come,so far our openers haven't given us the start that we know they are capable of,like for example a 50 or 60 start from 5 or 6 overs which can easily give us 100 in 9 or 10 overs.That sort of start will give Pollard an early entry to bat out 10 overs and God knows what we can score.Imagine Pollard and Cooper at the wicket for the last 4 overs,that could be murder in St Lucia,good lyrics too. ;D

« Reply #82 on: January 13, 2013, 08:24:11 AM »
I still feel that we have bigger and better to come,so far our openers haven't given us the start that we know they are capable of,like for example a 50 or 60 start from 5 or 6 overs which can easily give us 100 in 9 or 10 overs.That sort of start will give Pollard an early entry to bat out 10 overs and God knows what we can score.Imagine Pollard and Cooper at the wicket for the last 4 overs,that could be murder in St Lucia,good lyrics too. ;D

I feeling a how watching these games though, knowing that if we make the CL again, this won't be the squad we see.

« Reply #83 on: January 13, 2013, 08:30:03 AM »
Correct. From next year it will have no more countries. Hoping most of our players stay. Maybe we can buy Australian slugger to fill the void left by them

« Reply #84 on: January 13, 2013, 02:26:55 PM »
anybody notice like Ganga doh like Emrit

« Reply #85 on: January 15, 2013, 02:58:56 PM »
Guyana struggling 41-6 against Jamaica

« Reply #86 on: January 15, 2013, 06:56:52 PM »

« Reply #87 on: January 15, 2013, 07:26:12 PM »
T&T playing this one very sloppy.
Overconfident?

« Reply #88 on: January 15, 2013, 07:30:05 PM »
http://cricfree.tv/espn-live-stream.php

Thanks for the link. I thought I would be able to view the match via espn3.com, but, alas, it has been blacked out in my area.

« Reply #89 on: January 15, 2013, 07:32:29 PM »
We making that score in 15 overs. :challenge: