May 18, 2024, 06:35:31 PM

Author Topic: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 81935 times)

Re: The Andre Samuel league is back, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #240 on: December 11, 2006, 09:04:23 AM »
well well well duscam

let me make it a little bolder for yuh

NO WAY YUH CATCHING MEH

we are level on points......lol

you have lampard (c), fabregas, agbondlarhor and melberg to come in still.

I have lampard (c), fabregas, essien and drogba to come in.

yuh cutarse book.

next target, SHOTTA.

« Reply #241 on: December 11, 2006, 09:58:27 AM »
TALK Tomorrow nah..yuh like premature ejaculation eh? yuh cant wait but the week aint over sunny....wait till tomorrow before yuh talk

« Reply #242 on: December 11, 2006, 10:11:37 AM »
TALK Tomorrow nah..yuh like premature ejaculation eh? yuh cant wait but the week aint over sunny....wait till tomorrow before yuh talk

It is inevitable.

« Reply #243 on: December 11, 2006, 02:06:27 PM »
lol so young and so nieve

mr samuel please note that i no longer have acess to internet at home and as soon as this situation is remidied all those dat pass me will again be passed

SHOTTA

« Reply #244 on: December 12, 2006, 11:39:26 AM »
IS IT JUST ME OR CANT ANYONE GET INTO THE LEAGUE??

I JUS HAD AN EPIHANY and i need to make a team change!!!

andre wais da one??

« Reply #245 on: December 12, 2006, 04:52:46 PM »
I am in the top 50 now with Ronaldo racking up ah nice 20 points for meh over the weekend,not to mention i start playin late,look out for valencia united at the top at the end of the season

« Reply #246 on: December 14, 2006, 06:59:04 AM »

alrighty then duscam.........where are you?

let me make it a little bolder for yuh

NO WAY YUH CATCHING MEH

23. andre samuel.........soca warriors.....797

25. dustin cameron........generals.........790

i want an apology!!

« Reply #247 on: December 14, 2006, 12:46:29 PM »
blasted USC

just come online to see if the league site workin and now d blasted lab techs block d site

i say boss how dis site block smemster dun and it was up all d time

he claim dat is a game site and no game plyin in skool

i spat on him

i have conceded defeat can someone tell me where i am in the league today?

i was 15 last time

« Reply #248 on: December 14, 2006, 02:14:13 PM »
blasted USC

just come online to see if the league site workin and now d blasted lab techs block d site

i say boss how dis site block smemster dun and it was up all d time

he claim dat is a game site and no game plyin in skool

i spat on him

i have conceded defeat can someone tell me where i am in the league today?

i was 15 last time

Shotta (and anyone else who wants to view blocked websites) try this site - http://www.provacy.com

Basically, it visits the banned site on your behalf and mirrors the site on your screen  :beermug:

« Reply #249 on: December 14, 2006, 03:23:42 PM »
dat blasted site blocked as well

thanks for d effort

« Reply #250 on: December 14, 2006, 03:27:53 PM »
dat blasted site blocked as well

thanks for d effort

www.proxify.com .....same ting....and if dat dont work just do a web search for "anonymous browsing" or something like that

« Reply #251 on: December 14, 2006, 03:50:51 PM »
dat block too.............am anybody care to post the league standings befor the christmas period??

dat go be real nice to observe thanks

« Reply #252 on: December 15, 2006, 09:57:26 AM »
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are.  This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

# Team                             Manager Gameweek      Total

1 Real Poison                     Mr Berris 80                   900
2 plana                              licks fuh so 70               865
3 The Bombers                   Brent Ghouralal 68         859
4 Flamengo -Mengã0            Marcus Carvalho 68        857
5 Glencoenians                    Ryan T 78                    854
6 kungfutbol                       Samo Amo 70               852
7 fc bayern ricky                  tony s 86                     841
8 FC Larousse                      FLi ! 57                        836
9 FC White Oak                   De Skillful Skillaz 65        831
10 Soca Warriors SC             Feliziano T. 70              830
11 Football Peongs Utd         Dennis Ramdass 72       828
12 Italia 2006                      sydney boissiere 63       814
13 Hand of Crouch               Trini One 66                813
14 MidKnight Marauders         Fedon Honoré 63        813
15 Gandalf United                 Shaka La Pierre 90       811
16 $#0++@$                       KEVIN HOLDER 53       807
17 Real Madness                   V M 69                      806
18 Real Creole                      Mister B 68                 804
19 mykoreds                        greg gtokyo 51           802
20 greggle fc                       Gregg Wallace 68        802
21 Monn Public                     Ryan Simon 72           801
22 Barca Jrs                          Nigel Huggins 81        798
23 Soca Warriors                   Andre Samuel 73       797
24 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts        daryn R 82                792
25 generals                          Dustin Cameron 60     790

seasoned veterans like JDB, Cowen, touches, Occonorg, TI, SpideyBuff, Tallman, Firebrand, FF and Tongue are no where to be seen.

« Reply #253 on: December 15, 2006, 10:05:55 AM »
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are. This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

# Team Manager Gameweek Total

1 Real Poison Mr Berris 80 900
2 plana licks fuh so 70 865
3 The Bombers Brent Ghouralal 68 859
4 Flamengo -Mengã0 Marcus Carvalho 68 857
5 Glencoenians Ryan T 78 854
6 kungfutbol Samo Amo 70 852
7 fc bayern ricky tony s 86 841
8 FC Larousse FLi ! 57 836
9 FC White Oak De Skillful Skillaz 65 831
10 Soca Warriors SC Feliziano T. 70 830
11 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass 72 828
12 Italia 2006 sydney boissiere 63 814
13 Hand of Crouch Trini One 66 813
14 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré 63 813
15 Gandalf United Shaka La Pierre 90 811
16 $#0++@$ KEVIN HOLDER 53 807
17 Real Madness V M 69 806
18 Real Creole Mister B 68 804
19 mykoreds greg gtokyo 51 802
20 greggle fc Gregg Wallace 68 802
21 Monn Public Ryan Simon 72 801
22 Barca Jrs Nigel Huggins 81 798
23 Soca Warriors Andre Samuel 73 797
24 3rdTrinidadSeaScouts daryn R 82 792
25 generals Dustin Cameron 60 790

seasoned veterans like JDB, Cowen, touches, Occonorg, TI, SpideyBuff, Tallman, Firebrand, FF and Tongue are no where to be seen.

2 days ago was de first time in 4-5 weeks ah even sign in tuh check meh team, doh worry, i was in the top 25 when i was keepin up to date but all de tings goin in right now i out of de loop, but in a timing oui... ;D

« Reply #254 on: December 15, 2006, 12:39:04 PM »
I do this for Shotta, and all others who want to know who de bosses are.  This league has 108 players and i only posted de elite 25.

Steups. Why yuh didn't post de top 10 or 20? Yuh jes wanted tuh make sure dat yuh name show up?  :devil:

« Reply #255 on: December 15, 2006, 03:27:56 PM »

Steups. Why yuh didn't post de top 10 or 20? Yuh jes wanted tuh make sure dat yuh name show up?  :devil:
Ent!!!  ;D

Berris looking slightly impressive right now..like he know what he doing  :D
we go have tuh start roping yuh in now lol

« Reply #256 on: December 15, 2006, 09:48:44 PM »

Ent!!!  ;D

Berris looking slightly impressive right now..like he know what he doing  :D
we go have tuh start roping yuh in now lol

ah think Stern must be managing Berris squad....
« Last Edit: December 15, 2006, 09:50:16 PM by ricky »

« Reply #257 on: December 17, 2006, 01:43:06 PM »

I do this for Tallman..........lol

DE TOP 20 in de league out of a total of 108!!!

# Team                 Manager                Gameweek              Total

1 Real Poison             Mr Berris                     59                      959
2 plana                     licks fuh so                 45                       910
3 kungfutbol             Samo Amo                 51                       903
4 Glencoenians          Ryan T                      40                        894
5 Football Peongs Utd Dennis Ramdass          67                       891
6 Flamengo - Mengão Marcus Carvalho           23                       880
7 The Bombers         Brent Ghouralal            33                       880
8 Soca Warriors SC     Feliziano T.                 47                       877
9 FC White Oak         De Skillful Skillaz           43                       874
10 Italia 2006            sydney boissiere          58                       872
11 FC Larousse           FLi !                          34                       870
12 fc bayern ricky        tony s                      21                       862
13 $#0++@$             KEVIN HOLDER          51                       858
14 MidKnight Marauders Fedon Honoré          44                       857
15 Monn Public            Ryan Simon               50                       851
16 Real Madness           V M                        44                        850
17 Soca Warriors       Andre Samuel          53                       850 ;D
18 Hand of Crouch       Trini One                 37                         850
19 mykoreds               greg gtokyo             44                        846
20 Gandalf United         Shaka La Pierre        38                        845

Right now, duscam is no where to be seen!!!!!

ah love dat more!!

« Reply #258 on: December 17, 2006, 02:39:20 PM »

I do this for Tallman..........lol

DE TOP 20 in de league out of a total of 108!!!

Right now, duscam is no where to be seen!!!!!

ah love dat more!!
I eh love dat ah tall. Yuh manipulating de listing when it suit yuh  :devil:. It look like yuh cut out tuh be Special Advisor of de TTFF  :rotfl:.

« Reply #259 on: December 19, 2006, 09:52:07 AM »
For de TTFF? Talman, yuh mad, i gunning for Vice President of FIFA.   ;D

I aint seeing duscam atall........i hope he ent do anything stupid and kill himself!!  :)

He is Mr. "no way yuh passing meh"..........lol

Watch out Berris!!

« Reply #260 on: December 19, 2006, 11:13:26 AM »
For de TTFF? Talman, yuh mad, i gunning for Vice President of FIFA.   ;D

I aint seeing duscam atall........i hope he ent do anything stupid and kill himself!!  :)

He is Mr. "no way yuh passing meh"..........lol

Watch out Berris!!

Ah 'watching' but ah cyar see yuh,yuh so far down the list ,maybe when yuh get ah lil closer to the top den ah cud start watching out  ;D 
......but until then i'll be lengthening  the gap between 1st and the field    .........all yuh ketch meh  ;D
« Last Edit: December 19, 2006, 03:51:00 PM by berris »

« Reply #261 on: December 23, 2006, 04:29:49 PM »
I am now up to 11th place!!

Where is duscam? he was laughing at me 6 weeks ago when i was about 70th.

berris.............yuh nex!

« Reply #262 on: January 14, 2007, 04:40:13 PM »
We swinging for home now ...is down de stretch ...one thing ah notice is  the field starting to bunch up ......

.............................FOR 2ND PLACE !!!!  ;D

« Reply #263 on: January 14, 2007, 05:13:37 PM »
Berris, yuh lookin good  :applause:

But d one who does amaze me is Samo - how he manage to still be second only making 2 transfers all season? I find that incredible  :beermug:

« Reply #264 on: February 02, 2007, 05:31:18 PM »
you backin my sights..and i know you watching me nervously :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline trini supporter

« Reply #265 on: February 02, 2007, 07:11:34 PM »
Why you didnt post the top 85 :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #266 on: February 02, 2007, 08:30:56 PM »
numero 49 and climbing  ;D

« Reply #267 on: February 02, 2007, 09:05:39 PM »
I really need to pay more attention tur meh squad... ah should be finishingly strongly now i shall do so...

« Reply #268 on: February 11, 2007, 08:23:20 PM »
...Wha it is Boogsie and Phase II say ?....''SHARING LICKS SHARING LICKS''
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...

« Reply #269 on: February 11, 2007, 10:19:23 PM »
...Wha it is Boogsie and Phase II say ?....''SHARING LICKS SHARING LICKS''
..come nah man, all yuh making this too easy,ah rookie manager carrying all yuh d distance ...wham Andre S ..wham Fellizano ...ah cyar hear all yuh  ;D   ...
well ah guess ah have tuh respond since yuh callign out meh name  ;D
Berris yuh ent playing like no blasted rookie lol
doh worry ah go be at least 3rd by the end of this rounds..and i should cut de gap to at least 40..it still have bout 10 weeks tuh go :beermug:
the longer this thread keep dying..man go be forgeting bout games  :D