Julian Rogers to interview- Primetime tonite 8pm on CNMG
Title: Re: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- TV6 - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:17:53 PM
Statement ofaccount from yesterday to be discussed ?.  :devil:
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 05:20:41 PM
Statement ofaccount from yesterday to be discussed ?.  :devil:
wonder wah he going to complain about now?
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 05:21:09 PM
Julian Rogers to interview- Primetime tonite 8pm on TV6

Nuh uh Kandi CNMG...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:21:49 PM

yuh sure is tv6, julian rogers does be on CNMG
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:22:47 PM
link for CNMG

http://gnxnetwork.com/trythis/new.php
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:25:44 PM
look CNC3 sports coming up guys in a few minutes please watch

http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 05:30:34 PM

Nuh uh Kandi CNMG...

yuh rite is CNMG...i was flippin back and forth and get mix up...lemme correct it
Title: Re: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- CNMG - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:32:42 PM
maturana say we want to play big teams better than trinidad to improve, like Czech republic etc
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 05:33:53 PM
maturana say we want to play big teams better than trinidad to improve, like Czech republic etc

thas ah hint????

cause i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee d czech republic
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:35:40 PM

thas ah hint????

Hmm.. Well tonight I have to talk to nobody's angel to suppliment our South Africa fund in the event that TTFF really organize thse games.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 05:36:42 PM

thas ah hint????

Hmm.. Well tonight I have to talk to nobody's angel to suppliment our South Africa fund in the event that TTFF really organize thse games.

pressure....imagine u saving for SA 2010 and now u hadda pay $300. to see game at home...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:37:06 PM
maturana say we need to play big teams better than trinidad to improve, like Czech republic etc

thas ah hint????

Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:37:22 PM
Aye. ah man bawl he is an International Scalper oui..  Scalping from Trinidad all over the caribbean. WELL WELL
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 05:41:15 PM
and they were selling the tickets for $250..for uncovered...i surprised that they were sellign so cheap!
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:41:29 PM
Aye. ah man bawl he is an International Scalper oui..  Scalping from Trinidad all over the caribbean. WELL WELL

and he selling cheap too lol  ::)  :o
Post by: palos on June 02, 2008, 05:41:48 PM

thas ah hint????

Like yuh plannin to move like dem gyul who was screamin fuh Beckham and England yesterday or wha?  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:46:04 PM
and they were selling the tickets for $250..for uncovered...i surprised that they were sellign so cheap!

Man I have a theory that the are employed by TTFF self..

Hence the Low prices, and sadium cramming.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 05:46:42 PM

thas ah hint????

Like yuh plannin to move like dem gyul who was screamin fuh Beckham and England yesterday or wha?  ;D

i screaming for Birchy  :wavetowel: 1st - go T&T

den we have a few odd ones...one of whom is  Petr Cech   ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on June 02, 2008, 05:48:44 PM
them players need  exposure  the players to different styles .. eg a game against Angola , Peru, new Zealand , Korea or Iran  and a weaker country from Europe eg finland ... ... before we look to take on the Czech republic .... we need to show we are worthy opponents build a reputation if we play the czech is a dread cut arse. we need to call back the other players and mix them with these guys ...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:49:06 PM

Man I have a theory that the are employed by TTFF self..

Hence the Low prices, and sadium cramming.

plus he say he gettin it from some source cheap
Post by: palos on June 02, 2008, 05:52:08 PM

thas ah hint????

Like yuh plannin to move like dem gyul who was screamin fuh Beckham and England yesterday or wha?  ;D

Yuh brave.  Jefferz does be on de forum yuh know... ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:52:24 PM
them players need  exposure  the players to different styles .. eg a game against Angola , Peru, new Zealand , Korea or Iran  and a weaker country from Europe eg finland ... ... before we look to take on the Czech republic .... we need to show we are worthy opponents build a reputation if we play the czech is a dread cut arse. we need to call back the other players and mix them with these guys ...

I say leh we get de games and take we cut arse in stride..

I jess work out de finances ;D
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 05:54:24 PM
yeah de finances is wah is de kicker..i hadda try and get a link to get a pass thru de pavilion for de JA game yes
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 05:57:15 PM

thas ah hint????

doh worry Jeffrez know he have meh heart longgg time...
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 05:58:41 PM
yeah de finances is wah is de kicker..i hadda try and get a link to get a pass thru de pavilion for de JA game yes

Hmmm, I actally did not factor in the JA match into my finances. LAWRD..
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 05:59:35 PM
Ok CNMG next Jack Warner.
Post by: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:00:03 PM
It coming on now

Post by: Reaper2004 on June 02, 2008, 06:01:00 PM
Ok folks its showtime
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:01:47 PM
Not good.. But not bad either..  All thing considering.
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 06:02:43 PM
LOL..

jack and all hitting the jamaicans...

consider they gave jamaica 6
Post by: legal alien on June 02, 2008, 06:02:52 PM
ah put it on in time. thanks

Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:04:51 PM
He say that KJ geting de bess treatment. De bestdoctors ( Babwah ) ..

Well thats good..

Hmmm.. now.. Two years from now we will be UNBEATABLE he says..
Post by: Reaper2004 on June 02, 2008, 06:06:42 PM
they said in the foaking papers that the Bermuda game was takin place at the blasted Stadium
Post by: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:06:58 PM
Machel Montano vs Beenie man in football  :rotfl: that interviewer funny yess
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 06:07:10 PM
great news..

Jack say they sending the accounts to KPMG and will publish the audit for the game in about 5 days time. lol
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:07:34 PM
It real friggin hard to listen to dis man yes....steups.
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:08:29 PM
great news..

Jack say they sending the accounts to KPMG and will publish the audit for the game in about 5 days time. lol

I have a padner in KPMG. I will ask about it.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:08:42 PM
i just negotiate passes to a corporate box as long as the box available...now i sit and wait
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:09:16 PM
lol unbeatable and we shud jus take de losses now...
i have no problem if we losing with the bess side possible! but we kno dis aint it!
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:11:12 PM
i just negotiate passes to a corporate box as long as the box available...now i sit and wait

Jess make sureyou have our passes secure.. Thanks. :)
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2008, 06:12:46 PM
enjoy
thanks to jah gol
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wls-10/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:13:03 PM

kandi yuh eh stick at all!
hopefully i get thru with mine
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:16:37 PM

kandi yuh eh stick at all!
hopefully i get thru with mine

boy cyah stick...dunno if i getting it...we'll see...i have to make some calls...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:16:52 PM
enjoy
thanks to jah gol
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wls-10/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx

that link rel blurry is atenna tv  :D

It coming on now

this one better
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:17:36 PM
alright folks so far...

Forget de blacklist players as long as dat Jackula alive dey will never play again....

Next....all yuh notice how he gloss over the request for accounts from de Min.  he say dey had an arrangement  with the Min for a foreign coach and for funds to 2010....but now dey want accounting before releasing funds....and he have ah problem wid dat....as if this new administration shaft him...steups.
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:19:12 PM
NOW he down right lying.

Oh it  had no mre tickts than it had seats. Rubbish..

That stadium was PAST capicity
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:20:11 PM
jack say he does sleep soundly at night yes
Post by: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:21:19 PM
who throwing stones at jack warner :rotfl:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:22:18 PM
'i intend to be as transparent as i humanly can...'

but Jack aint human...
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:23:33 PM

Thats because he have one ah dem expensive mattressss
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:24:17 PM
steupse...they had so many pple standing eh..we all kno it had more tickets than seats...up to now we cant get the exact seating capacity of the stadium..we always hearing different numbers depending on who playing when
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:25:54 PM

Dais he latest mantra...
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:26:06 PM
'there are guys whoplay yesterday who hae us in court...but as i told d coach life has to go on...

i told him pick whoever is fit to play...'

and he say he happy with maturana and that how dais the man to take us to 2010 like he did with colombia etc etc etc...
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 06:26:25 PM
Maturana - best thing that ever happened to this country - will take us to 2010
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:26:46 PM
TICKET PRICES ARE LIKE FOOD PRICES..
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:26:55 PM
stueps jack warner weird yes say what, not everybody born normal
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 06:27:34 PM
All yuh betta than me all yuh listening I cyah listen 2 TTT on d new TTT. Please remember me in d corporate box
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 06:27:51 PM

julian: Will we get cheaper ticket prices Jack Warner?

jack: Ticket prices are like food prices. It will not get cheaper
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:28:34 PM
man say it mind boggling how pple asking for specific food etc wen they come down to play yes!
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:28:51 PM
interview over...
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:29:16 PM
Post Mortem now
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 06:29:29 PM
man say it mind boggling how pple asking for specific food etc wen they come down to play yes!

JW, it's called nutrition - something you don't think athletes need.
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2008, 06:29:44 PM
This was de best comedy show ah see ina  bit... this is is pure kicks...pureeee
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:29:53 PM
That man tell Rogers that there were NO more tickets printed than there were seats !!!!
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 06:30:41 PM
i strangely developing a kinda liking for Jack and his entertainment...

do i have stockholm syndrome?
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:31:35 PM
That man tell Rogers that there were NO more tickets printed than there were seats !!!!

oconnorg are u implying that the man who say he does sleep fine at night could possibly be telling a half truth maybe?? :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:31:50 PM
We going 2010 wid what we have....Jackula ah hope u still sining dat tune after Mexico & de US cut we arse good and proper....

and oh how daiz why we play dat big game so that the younger players could get used to the standard...look....good thing I didn't eat yet nah....

steup...tie tongue tief....I now know why people head does get tie up so wid he....if yuh eh enlightened bout he, he goh good tie up yuh head....
Post by: mukumsplau on June 02, 2008, 06:32:00 PM
oh lawd jack say jamaica need ah special type ah potato an ah special type ah corn flakes..well yes..i say gih dem friday school box lunch
Post by: Youth Baller on June 02, 2008, 06:33:09 PM
I my opinion , Jack Warner is the best thing to ever happen to Trinidad football and has helped us leaps and bounds. Besides the fact he is awkward in speech and mannerisms , the man is very well educated and has one of the best football and business minds in Trinidad and Tobago.
Plain talk bad manners , who doe like it well vex.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:35:18 PM
I my opinion , Jack Warner is the best thing to ever happen to Trinidad football and has helped us leaps and bounds. Besides the fact he is awkward in speech and mannerisms , the man is very well educated and has one of the best football and business minds in Trinidad and Tobago.

so you like the blacklist then
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on June 02, 2008, 06:36:08 PM

go brave youth!!
let me the ponging begin!
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:36:38 PM

Jack I n know you have Edge too.. You come on the site real quick after that interview..
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 06:37:01 PM

Jack I n know you have Edge too.. You come on the site real quick after that interview..

Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 06:38:27 PM
I agree just as Hitler was d best ting 2 happen 2 France. D French resistance was born and we get FPATT. We get Allo Allo d comedy and we have TTT showin on cnc3, cnmg and heard on I95
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:38:40 PM

oconnorg are u implying that the man who say he does sleep fine at night could possibly be telling a half truth maybe?? :devil:

I not implying.. I saying he frigggin lie.. Either that or HE is misinformed.. ( like the " bogus" tickets )
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:39:30 PM

You is one ah dem brain washed ones nah....steups....
Post by: royal on June 02, 2008, 06:39:39 PM
Why dey doh get people who could asked de real questions what de fans....not de public interested in ? What is de reasons for birchall,sancho,warner,boucard,shakes and others not being part of de mix.why has'nt patterson been called back?because he blank dem for Grenada?
Post by: Youth Baller on June 02, 2008, 06:39:51 PM
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 06:40:15 PM

I not implying.. I saying he frigggin lie.. Either that or HE is misinformed.. ( like the " bogus" tickets )

FALACIOUS!!!!!!!!
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:41:50 PM

WE HAVE A FRIGGING CHOICE??!!!....
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:42:11 PM

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 06:43:17 PM
YouthBaller you and the 299 other warriors behind yuh could hold them off at the pass at the edge of the canyon... just dont let dem find out about the back road young spartan.
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:43:49 PM

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

hit dem fuh six!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: freakazoid on June 02, 2008, 06:44:16 PM
jack warner totally brillant on the ticket prices thing.  the england game was the  buffer or the pill to bring us into the era of  300+ ticket prices . when yuh good yuh good.  the shortage of ppl in black really sober mi up. this is sparta tnt.

every man jack 4 himself ( pardon the pun)
Post by: Youth Baller on June 02, 2008, 06:44:33 PM
JW , funds all major football ventures.... He has got the best teams , and world tournaments to be played here in Trinidad. If it wasnt for the Under-17 world Cup you think Trinidad would of ever gotten 3 Brand new football stadiums? Dont know bout allyuh , buti hear JW gettin loud cheers yesterday when his name was announced. WHy everyone didnt boo? so what about 20,000 plus brainwashed too and only a few people on the forum know the so called bed/evil JW , who hasnt help trinidad football progess?
Post by: Brownsugar on June 02, 2008, 06:45:32 PM

oh lord ah love it... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 06:45:54 PM
He help himself by forming Concacing with money from d under 17 WC. He help Daryan by insuring d Coal Pot do d catering. He help Darrell by gettin he d contract 2 install d it equipment in stadia he just 4get 2 install d 1 in DY stadium. He help Simpaul wit Ticket or Leave It.
Post by: Youth Baller on June 02, 2008, 06:46:21 PM

well answer d question nuh a**hole.
Post by: Saywha on June 02, 2008, 06:47:17 PM
you sound like a wagonist that just find out about the world of soccer and now see Jack Warner for the first time in your life  :rotfl:
Post by: Saywha on June 02, 2008, 06:48:04 PM
ah wonder how much of what Jack say in that interview was truth and how much was lie  ;D
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:48:17 PM

well answer d question nuh asshole.

LOL.. Answer my own question I posted to you . Ok bro. I see where your head is at..  :beermug:
Post by: Youth Baller on June 02, 2008, 06:48:59 PM
ok , "saywha" sure i have more football experience an knowledge than you...
you sound like you eh get ticket and hadda watch yesterday game on tv.
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:49:26 PM
ah wonder how much of what Jack say in that interview was truth and how much was lie  ;D

WELL. FOR SURE the prt that No more tickets than seats were sold is a SOLID fabrication of the truth.
Post by: Bakes on June 02, 2008, 07:15:42 PM

Aye...doh kill mih nah

Post by: ricky on June 02, 2008, 07:18:42 PM

WELL. FOR SURE the prt that No more tickets than seats were sold is a SOLID fabrication of the truth.

g how much ppl it really had standing?
i was not there but i feeling is just ppl who come late who could not spot an open seat
all kinda big backside man taking up all the seats and thing
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 07:20:22 PM
it had real people,...u could not pass atall atall...d english fans did not even have a designated area...most of them had to stand to the back of d already standing crowd...it was madness...

and dey keep clearing the isles...like that coulda prevent anything...we woulda hve to jump d fence and head infield if something had gone wrong...
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 07:22:23 PM

i was not there but i feeling is just ppl who come late who could not spot an open seat

Breds.. Let me tell you from my HCS expertise.

There were NO availible seats. The situation was SO bad that the Fireofficers did not even bother ask people standing at the back to move. Even the bottom row where you cyar see poperly was packed.

My guesstimation is that de stadium probably had 3 - 5 k extra. at least..

Again I repeat, there were NO availible seats after 4 pm and people were standing at the back and some siting in isles.
Post by: ricky on June 02, 2008, 07:25:33 PM
ok thanks for the replies

well it time for assigned seating then if that the case
reason i asked, its the same thing in north american stadium bleachers where they dont have assigned seats.  if you reach late forget it all kinda man takin up 2-3 spaces and if you with 2 ppl forget it.
pretty much all stadiums assigned now
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 07:29:05 PM
Yeah it had seats in d media box we eh have no media in TNT jokers who have access 2 have dey nonesense publish and d airways 2 big up dey friends. Yuh feel Anil bad talk d shame dat it had in d stadium actually tellin d crowd u look at d flag in d stadium. Not 2 mention Maximus mike wasn't wukin. But he vex dat d meetin wit Hunt was held durin d Champions League final
Post by: jr sams on June 02, 2008, 07:34:57 PM

but Jack aint human...
ent vampires doh see their reflection?
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 07:36:37 PM

but Jack aint human...

Jack has scked the life blood out of some many people that he has actually mutated into a super vampier that can come out into the dy light, and see thir reflection..
Post by: frico on June 02, 2008, 07:46:21 PM
Listen Youth Baller yuh could never get through to these members who dont like JW.MAKE YUH COMMENTS AND DONT ANSWER THEIR RESPONSES coz its very childish.I looked at the match in England and from what ah read the biggest cheer went to JW,so this lot is a minority.
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 07:50:36 PM
Listen Youth Baller yuh could never get through to these members who dont like JW.MAKE YUH COMMENTS AND DONT ANSWER THEIR RESPONSES coz its very childish.I looked at the match in England and from what ah read the biggest cheer went to JW,so this lot is a minority.

Yea is true.. the minority..
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 07:52:57 PM

There were NO availible seats. The situation was SO bad that the Fireofficers did not even bother ask people standing at the back to move. Even the bottom row where you cyar see poperly was packed.

Again I repeat, there were NO availible seats after 4 pm and people were standing at the back and some siting in isles.

were scanners used as Jack claimed?
Post by: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 07:53:53 PM

yes they were...i dunno if they was working and was just for show...but scanner were present...
Post by: E-man on June 02, 2008, 08:00:10 PM

yes they were...i dunno if they was working and was just for show...but scanner were present...

In 1989 they had tickets numbered sequentially from 1 to 45,000. JW himself admitted to 43,000 and resigned as secretary of ttfa - morphing into someone even more powerful - special adviser.

Wonder how they were numbered this time.

Anyway sounds like a developing story - just need to get media to interview some of the fire wardens present. Who runs the gates and keeps track of the numbers? Stadium employees (gov't) or ttff employees?
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 08:04:34 PM

In 1989 they had tickets numbered sequentially from 1 to 45,000. JW himself admitted to 43,000 and resigned as secretary of ttfa - morphing into someone even more powerful - special adviser.

Wonder how they were numbered this time.

Anyway sounds like a developing story - just need to get media to interview some of the fire wardens present. Who runs the gates and keeps track of the numbers? Stadium employees (gov't) or ttff employees?

Tomorrw i am going to talk to one of the Fire bosses pesonally..
Post by: davidephraim on June 02, 2008, 08:10:06 PM

eman yuh quoting or yuh testifying???
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 08:12:06 PM

eman yuh quoting or yuh testifying???

He is quoting JW the socuyant
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 09:17:26 PM
Wrong answer JW is d best ting dat ever happen 2 oui futbol rite youth baller he just being modest
Post by: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 09:18:20 PM
Wrong answer JW is d best ting dat ever happen 2 oui futbol rite youth baller he just being modest

For real.. he is de best..
Post by: spideybuff on June 02, 2008, 10:22:11 PM
I feel Youthballer and Frico need to be put on the Socawarriors.net blacklist for raising ppl blood pressure
Post by: jr sams on June 02, 2008, 10:22:35 PM

but Jack aint human...

Jack has scked the life blood out of some many people that he has actually mutated into a super vampier that can come out into the dy light, and see thir reflection..
so from now on I goh call him Blade the Daywalker
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 10:25:48 PM
Y dey go on iluvjw.com and spare oui d nonesense
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:28:10 PM
I feel Youthballer and Frico need to be put on the Socawarriors.net blacklist for raising ppl blood pressure

totally uninformed about what going on, yuh have to wonder if they do keep up to date on what happening
Post by: dinho on June 02, 2008, 10:33:48 PM
frico and youthballer doh worry with dem nuh..

dey go miss de water when de well run dry.
Post by: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 10:35:36 PM
I rather b in d enlighten minority than d dotish majotity like d both ah dem
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:37:41 PM

You are a Jack Sympathizer?  :D say it aint so   ::)
Post by: just cool on June 02, 2008, 11:03:42 PM

You are a Jack Sympathizer?  :D say it aint so   ::)
Eh ! that was the best yuh coulda do wid dat english twart on the smb talking bout witch doctor in de coconut tree, so allyuh only have mouth for jackular. anyway way , leh meh climb back up in meh coconut tree eh. tell kenwyne ah go be down tommorow same time.
Post by: Kingk on June 03, 2008, 12:31:29 AM

LOL.. Answer my own question I posted to you . Ok bro. I see where your head is at..  :beermug:

i dont know about  alyuh but i still waiting for this answer  :devil:
Post by: Brownsugar on June 03, 2008, 04:54:27 AM
I rather b in d enlighten minority than d dotish majotity like d both ah dem

Me too...
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 05:02:11 AM

Doh worry wid he. He en guh answer!
Post by: spideybuff on June 03, 2008, 06:37:39 AM

totally uninformed about what going on, yuh have to wonder if they do keep up to date on what happening

Nah they not uninformed. They just looking for attention and saying things to get people riled up cause they know this is the easiest way.
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2008, 07:00:38 AM
you sound like a wagonist that just find out about the world of soccer and now see Jack Warner for the first time in your life  :rotfl:
de man Gah Gah oui
Post by: FATZ on June 03, 2008, 08:36:25 AM
And all the fools in the stadium cheer this man and boo the minister. So many foolish people live in our country and people still asking why the country the way it is. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: damiangoal on June 03, 2008, 10:10:36 AM
They shoud boo the both a them. Hunt nearly cost Jizzel Salandy her title because he wanted her to train in the stadium gym in the morning when the figt was at night. She train at Larry Gomes and fall down in an old ring IN THE RAIN! :busshead:
Post by: Bakes on June 03, 2008, 10:55:19 AM
And all the fools in the stadium cheer this man and boo the minister. So many foolish people live in our country and people still asking why the country the way it is. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Come on...look who filled the stands at that game social lime Sunday.
Post by: damiangoal on June 03, 2008, 11:54:55 AM

Come on...look who filled the stands at that game social lime Sunday.
hah! hah! hah! I thought the same thing. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 01:20:34 PM

strange he never answer the question  ???  :devil:
Post by: Football supporter on June 03, 2008, 06:34:46 PM
The thing with Frico and YouthBaller is that they represent the vast majority of people at the game on sunday. Unless you have been a frequent visitor to this site, people will view you in the same light as those people who first said the world wasn't flat.

Mr Mohammed just wrote a piece suggesting there may be a blacklist.....12 months after Jack admitted it in the press. Last week, people in Port of Spain have recognised Brent Sancho, shook his hand and asked if he was playing on sunday.

Jack Warner is fantastic at what he does, and therefore he gets a huge round of applause. But until the general public care enough to ask the right questions, they will believe what they are told. Remember, Shaun Fuentes is excellent at putting forward Jack and TTFF's views.

You forumites are the disciples of a new faith and it will take a long time before the masses see the light.

I have no idea of Gary Hunts politics or whether he is good for the country, but after seeing the reception he got compared to Jacks, I admire him for standing by transparency and accountability over populist policies.
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 06:48:10 PM
Just remember Sugar Aloes and d dragon and cock and u know what kind a peeps live is dis blessed isle
Post by: Midknight on June 03, 2008, 07:04:51 PM
Mr Mohammed just wrote a piece suggesting there may be a blacklist.....12 months after Jack admitted it in the press. Last week, people in Port of Spain have recognised Brent Sancho, shook his hand and asked if he was playing on sunday.

True trini, FPATT put his finger on what was bothering me with the article, and i can't even believe that is what went on with Sancho. Lord have mercy. you go swear we not living in the information age...
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 07:15:59 PM
The thing with Frico and YouthBaller is that they represent the vast majority of people at the game on sunday. Unless you have been a frequent visitor to this site, people will view you in the same light as those people who first said the world wasn't flat.

Jack Warner is fantastic at what he does, and therefore he gets a huge round of applause. But until the general public care enough to ask the right questions, they will believe what they are told. Remember, Shaun Fuentes is excellent at putting forward Jack and TTFF's views.

You forumites are the disciples of a new faith and it will take a long time before the masses see the light.

I have no idea of Gary Hunts politics or whether he is good for the country, but after seeing the reception he got compared to Jacks, I admire him for standing by transparency and accountability over populist policies.

Tv6 has a whole special this week on the sports cast, about the blacklist, i think the media now realize what taking place or at least it become to big to ignore. i suspect if the losses continue leading up the the world cup qualifying the poeple and media will start to say something
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 07:16:42 PM
What newspaper carry dat article d Mars daily. It may have had a black list. He is d man who was cussin on tv dat he could not get a ticket 4 Bahrain now he is d mouth piece 4 d man who eh give he d ticket. No longer d voice of d Nation of Islam but d voice of TTT and d JWFF
Post by: Brownsugar on June 03, 2008, 07:20:06 PM
Midknight, I had a feeling that that was it.....since yuh post earlier ah wanted to comment.......cuz I was reading de thing and saying to mih self....wha rock dis "Sports editor" now crawl out from?...and also on the talk shows over the past few days, people going on and on as if they NOW realise it have a blacklist....

And FPATT yuh so right, if it weren't for this forum.....I might have been just as dotish as the majority out there.....Lasana Liburd and The Fearless One are the only two media personnel I can single out as having any interest in seeking the truth so if you doh follow their respective writings and radio programs, as we say here crapaud smoke yuh pipe...

As for Frico and Youth Baller, well dem does be on here and obviously eh learning nutten so like ah say before.....dey just too brainwashed to think for they self anymore.....
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 07:24:19 PM
Midknight, I had a feeling that that was it.....since yuh post earlier ah wanted to comment.......cuz I was reading de thing and saying to mih self....wha rock dis "Sports editor" now crawl out from?...and also on the talk shows over the past few days, people going on and on as if they NOW realise it have a blacklist....

And FPATT yuh so right, if it weren't for this forum.....I might have been just as dotish as the majority out there.....Lasana Liburd and The Fearless One are the only two media personnel I can single out as having any interest in seeking the truth so if you doh follow their respective writings and radio programs, as we say here crapaud smoke yuh pipe...

As for Frico and Youth Baller, well dem does be on here and obviously eh learning nutten so like ah say before.....dey just too brainwashed to think for they self anymore.....

And he STILL en answe mih question..!! 8)
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 07:25:40 PM

yuh sure right, yuh know what happen. Is the big international game all eyes on the team, then they say wait where white boy, where the rasta man... ,but wait this team is rel shit what happen to the team. then dey realise something wrong
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 07:26:46 PM

:rotfl: :rotfl: his silence mean we call him out. he fraid  :devil:
Post by: Youth Baller on June 03, 2008, 08:01:09 PM

well minority guys......answer my question too nuh... who help trinidad football more in the past decades??? Sure occonorg didnt do one f*ck for it.
Incase you didnt know it was JW influence who ever made Trinidad qualify for the World Cup , Under 17 tournaments etc, the man made .5 (play-offs) spots for us.
The man brought Leo Benhakker, Maturanua , an paid them.....jackass  ;)
You a blasted big man back up yuh ting nuh , instead of asking asshole questions which hav nuttin to do with the topic.
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 08:08:45 PM
He pay wit money that FIFA gave 2 d TTFF NOT D JWFF. You like Hilary Clinton don't know how 2 disappear
Post by: Youth Baller on June 03, 2008, 08:09:52 PM
Tell me something, who from this blacklist , didnt play for trinidad over the past 2 years? and if any of those players who didnt play on this  list deserve to make the team....
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2008, 08:12:26 PM
Tell me something, who from this blacklist , didnt play for trinidad over the past 2 years? and if any of those players who didnt play on this  list deserve to make the team....

you TOTALLY missing the WHOLE point

Jackula is seriously BADMIND for having the Jacklist in the FIRST place.........when you realise that ,you WILL instantly mature.
Post by: Youth Baller on June 03, 2008, 08:13:01 PM
He pay wit money that FIFA gave 2 d TTFF NOT D JWFF. You like Hilary Clinton don't know how 2 disappear
no dan you cah come round me with no dissapper ting, i in this forum longer than you , from the days before it switched to this site...and i damn sure i know more about football than you. nobodys really cares bout your 2cents in other words... so keep it to yourself. pick up a womans sport or sumtin
Post by: Youth Baller on June 03, 2008, 08:14:11 PM

you TOTALLY missing the WHOLE point

Jackula is seriously BADMIND for having the Jacklist in the FIRST place.........when you realise that ,you WILL instantly mature.

well why still argue of the blacklist.... it is obviously not in effect anymore. the best players are being choosen.
Post by: Deeks on June 03, 2008, 08:17:17 PM
Youth Baller
                     Please!
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 08:18:00 PM
Youth Baller u claim dat u know nuff bout oui football. FYI d last time d WC warriors play was against Austria in Nov 2006. In 2007 d blacklist was well in effect and nobody from d blacklist eh play b4 Ash Wed. So get an education b4 u come here and talk u crap 2yrs ago we were all plannin we Germany trip
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 08:19:53 PM

well minority guys......answer my question too nuh... who help trinidad football more in the past decades??? Sure occonorg didnt do one f*ck for it.
Incase you didnt know it was JW influence who ever made Trinidad qualify for the World Cup , Under 17 tournaments etc, the man made .5 (play-offs) spots for us.
The man brought Leo Benhakker, Maturanua , an paid them.....jackass  ;)
You a blasted big man back up yuh ting nuh , instead of asking asshole questions which hav nuttin to do with the topic.

AS I said. I see where you head is at. And you still missing de point.. And your only defence is to try and attack me ?.. LOL.. Good luck with that Felah!!
Post by: Brownsugar on June 03, 2008, 08:20:13 PM
no dan you cah come round me with no dissapper ting, i in this forum longer than you , from the days before it switched to this site...and i damn sure i know more about football than you. nobodys really cares bout your 2cents in other words... so keep it to yourself. pick up a womans sport or sumtin

......and right there is my cue to ignore you from now on....idiot!!....
Post by: Sando prince on June 03, 2008, 08:20:49 PM
Alllyuh Youth Baller just giving his opinion..It's not mandatory that he agree with the majority..and he made a good point.."How is the blacklist still in effect if the best players are being chosen?"....just saying  :beermug:
Post by: Youth Baller on June 03, 2008, 08:20:59 PM
Youth Baller u claim dat u know nuff bout oui football. FYI d last time d WC warriors play was against Austria in Nov 2006. In 2007 d blacklist was well in effect and nobody from d blacklist eh play b4 Ash Wed. So get an education b4 u come here and talk u crap 2yrs ago we were all plannin we Germany trip

who on this blacklist could make the team now?

allyuh wearin black for blacklist etc. guess what , many players on that so called blacklist played.... Kenwyne , Carlos , Stern , Yorke , Lawrence, Whitley..... the rest of the players  just cannot make the team...... watch where birchall is now , resreve league on a lowly ranked team ,avery john play usl..... cyd gray injurjed!!!! prove you point!!!and the other players are aged....
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 08:22:21 PM
Alllyuh Youth Baller just giving his opinion..It's not mandatory that he agree with the majority..and he made a good point.."How is the blacklist still in effect if the best players are being chosen?"....just saying  :beermug:

And Sando you quite right, everyone entitled.. Cheers bro!!  :beermug:
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2008, 08:30:51 PM
Alllyuh Youth Baller just giving his opinion..It's not mandatory that he agree with the majority..and he made a good point.."How is the blacklist still in effect if the best players are being chosen?"....just saying  :beermug:

well finally...
Post by: dinho on June 03, 2008, 08:31:47 PM
AS I said. I see where you head is at. And you still missing de point.. And your only defence is to try and attack me ?.. LOL.. Good luck with that Felah!!

is not you who ask him if he uncle could bull him?  (as funny as that was)
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 08:34:39 PM
Cupid is 1 ah we best player ok. So u on d site long and still so dotish but we know dat we c yuh in action when u eh want we flag 2 pass on sunday. However d next puppet say look d flag in d stand when u boi let d yute dem pass wit dat lil flag
Post by: elan on June 03, 2008, 08:39:18 PM

who on this blacklist could make the team now?

allyuh wearin black for blacklist etc. guess what , many players on that so called blacklist played.... Kenwyne , Carlos , Stern , Yorke , Lawrence, Whitley..... the rest of the players  just cannot make the team...... watch where birchall is now , resreve league on a lowly ranked team ,avery john play usl..... cyd gray injurjed!!!! prove you point!!!and the other players are aged....

Avery playing USL, didn't Puerto Rico Islanders just beat Jabloteh? What team is Hyland playing for?
Post by: oconnorg on June 03, 2008, 08:40:41 PM

is not you who ask him if he uncle could bull him?  (as funny as that was)

I self ask the question..

This exactly " So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?"

And, (in accordance with people giving THEIR opinion), it is a damn valid question given the debate. I never attack Mr. Baller

But again, de brother have his opinion, everyone elsehas theirs.
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 08:55:00 PM

......and right there is my cue to ignore you from now on....idiot!!....

yuh damn right, ah does have to step up and support the ladies, is bad enough how some women does get treat.

Youth baller, Jack do plenty thing for trinidad football that help us, but how did he do it, by thieving money and blacklisting players the same ones that get us to world cup is not jack who score the goals eh. so basically what you saying is ok to break the law and ethics once you get the job done then?
Post by: weary1969 on June 03, 2008, 09:01:59 PM
Invite dem 2 d camp and let dem prove dey betta than Cupid. Dat cyah b 2 difficult.  D coach say he watch tapes. He only c Whitley who spent most of last season eh doin nutten 4 WC and b4 dat he was scrubbin bench at CL.

So I go where meh black juzzy 4 Birchall, Avery and Sancho 2 start with. C what happen with Cyd, Jack and if meh boi Dog only get betta and get a team in scotland I wearin it 4 he.

So if all yuh feel dem younguns go make 2010 SA is yuh opinion but doh expect me 2 buy it. Just tell me y yuh horse had 2 blacklist d players ind first place d reason he is d is a vindictive tie tounge tief d arbitrtator say so.

I guess he does b on dis site 2 and we brain wash he
Post by: Baygo Boy on June 04, 2008, 08:06:23 AM
Youth baller, I understand why you would praise JW, but it's clear that you do not remember the days when PSA and Shaw Park use to sell out for Div 1 games. You can't remember when everybody wanted to be a baller.

The TIFF is responsible for the growth and development of football in our Country, but our football has not grown and we still need developing.

What we are witnessing with the TTFF is blatant abuse. Imagine Camps is the president, but the Special Adviser making the decisions. JW telling the Coach to play who fit - shouldn't that be for the Coach himself or the TD?

JW brought the U17 WC, he created CFU, he gave the USA a WC, he gave us a 100 year anniversary game vs England, he spent $$$ to market games that he benefited from. Remember that the TTFF $$$$ does not go into local football development, it goes into the marketing of international games.

JW has marketed the "game" well, but has done nothing for the GAME itself. He did not create the Pro League, and has never had a hand in the creation of any pro league in T&T. He has never secured a international playing contract for local ballers apart from his players in the early years of the MLS. He is a leech who sucks on the blood of local football.

To answer your question about who have helped T&T football over the last 15 years. The answer is simple - THE PLAYERS starting with Yorke, Latapy, Lewis and others - they are the ones who have allowed the footballing world to take notice - not JW - he just capitalized on it.

Post by: trinikev on June 04, 2008, 08:34:55 AM
Youth baller, I understand why you would praise JW, but it's clear that you do not remember the days when PSA and Shaw Park use to sell out for Div 1 games. You can't remember when everybody wanted to be a baller.

The TIFF is responsible for the growth and development of football in our Country, but our football has not grown and we still need developing.

What we are witnessing with the TTFF is blatant abuse. Imagine Camps is the president, but the Special Adviser making the decisions. JW telling the Coach to play who fit - shouldn't that be for the Coach himself or the TD?

JW brought the U17 WC, he created CFU, he gave the USA a WC, he gave us a 100 year anniversary game vs England, he spent $$$ to market games that he benefited from. Remember that the TTFF $$$$ does not go into local football development, it goes into the marketing of international games.

JW has marketed the "game" well, but has done nothing for the GAME itself. He did not create the Pro League, and has never had a hand in the creation of any pro league in T&T. He has never secured a international playing contract for local ballers apart from his players in the early years of the MLS. He is a leech who sucks on the blood of local football.

To answer your question about who have helped T&T football over the last 15 years. The answer is simple - THE PLAYERS starting with Yorke, Latapy, Lewis and others - they are the ones who have allowed the footballing world to take notice - not JW - he just capitalized on it.

:applause::applause:

Big, big post dere brudda
Post by: spideybuff on June 04, 2008, 09:01:20 AM
Waste of time though. Based on what he saying and his online handle, I pretty sure Youth Baller never even hear about PSA or know that Shaw Park and Skinner Park is different places.

Stop feeding this thread...he just looking for attention, he and frico really cannot be that ignorant.
Post by: weary1969 on June 04, 2008, 09:27:21 AM
Spidey u were in d stadium dey boo Hunt so doh b 2 sure 
Post by: rippin on June 04, 2008, 09:28:32 AM
"Well boy if we kill Massa how we go eat!"
Youthballer is one of them slave who does go and sell out to get a a house slave position and could never see the big picture. Jack make big bluff pull out Joe Public from the league and distance he self. Guess what. The league survive and it doing plenty for players. If Jack leave all the other louse go leave because now it will actually have to have accountability for the TTFF to survive. Men go have to learn how to market, how to keep books and to maintain the team standard so that we will actually get friendlies where the TTFF could make some paper.
Post by: Deeks on June 04, 2008, 04:06:24 PM
Youth Baller,
                     Do you go to see club football in TnT? I can put meh head on block to say that 95% of the people in the crowd don't even know the names  of the clubs or players in the local league(pro, semi-pro or otherwise).

But they know Beckham and all the English players. People home don't care about football. We want that to change. We want them to support their local team. The TTFF don't have any interest in seeing that happen. What is their program for bringing people to the game. We know everything about the EPL.We knows nothing about our league.

Youth baller, that "big" crowd might be a big thing for you, but in 70's 15 to 20 thous. at international games against Suriname, Haiti and even Barbados was no big deal. Imagine TT playing B'dos in an Olimpic qualifyer in the oval, 18,000.  North vs South 20,000. in the Oval. 15,000. in Skinner. Mahaica, Apex, Palo Seco use to sell out for interleauge. FA trophy final used to be a Grand Final. I know what is like to play and win FA final in front of a big crowd. Youthman, these are  the things the guys on the forum miss about football.

Jack has done well to climb the ladder in FIFA. Hooray. But he sucking the life blood out of the local game. We can't be consistent when he running football on  vay-kee-vay basis.
Post by: Youth Baller on June 04, 2008, 08:31:28 PM
Youth Baller,
                     Do you go to see club football in TnT? I can put meh head on block to say that 95% of the people in the crowd don't even know the names  of the clubs or players in the local league(pro, semi-pro or otherwise).

But they know Beckham and all the English players. People home don't care about football. We want that to change. We want them to support their local team. The TTFF don't have any interest in seeing that happen. What is their program for bringing people to the game. We know everything about the EPL.We knows nothing about our league.

Youth baller, that "big" crowd might be a big thing for you, but in 70's 15 to 20 thous. at international games against Suriname, Haiti and even Barbados was no big deal. Imagine TT playing B'dos in an Olimpic qualifyer in the oval, 18,000.  North vs South 20,000. in the Oval. 15,000. in Skinner. Mahaica, Apex, Palo Seco use to sell out for interleauge. FA trophy final used to be a Grand Final. I know what is like to play and win FA final in front of a big crowd. Youthman, these are  the things the guys on the forum miss about football.

Jack has done well to climb the ladder in FIFA. Hooray. But he sucking the life blood out of the local game. We can't be consistent when he running football on  vay-kee-vay basis.

Deeks , i know local football now fairly well, i play in the reserve league in the pro league., i know the game and the politics surrounding it now.