May 08, 2024, 01:36:02 AM

Author Topic: Brazil vs Mexico Thread...Utd's Anderson may play against Mexico tonight  (Read 12542 times)

I hate Brazil..but i will however support Anderson

Anderson 3  Mexico 4

ah doh hate brasil...but ah supporting Mexico in this one  ;D But they have to come real good to get pass any Brasil team. Mexico have a nack for upping they game against "superior" opposition so ah think this would be a good game.

somebody post ah link please

ah doh hate brasil...but ah supporting Mexico in this one  ;D But they have to come real good to get pass any Brasil team. Mexico have a nack for upping they game against "superior" opposition so ah think this would be a good game.

You're absolutely right about that. Brazil however is always a tough nut to crack and they have something to prove in this game. Mexico beat them last time they played.

somebody post ah link please

Tell the cat to move when the game start. :D  :devil:

Ah think last time they played each other, Mexico won (Confederations Cup 2004).

I hoping Mexico does well in this tournament but Brazil all the way

Brazil has not been convincing lately, but to be faair Dunga did a lot of experimenting. Brazil without Ronaldinho may not have the individual that can change the game in one play but they will be less predictable. Look for Diego, Robinho combination once again.
Mexico have not looked good at all lately and I would be surprised if they do well in the Copa. But they do have a history of raising their game in competition.
Brazil vs Argentina dream final.

forget dat..my dream final Venezvuela vs Peru cuz i couldnt give a flying .... if either won

Bitter....you really bitter yes  :rotfl:

i supporting brasil but i just have a feeling argentina taking everything. them looking de most dangerous.

Waaaaay allyuh see how dah Mexican rip through half ah Brasil!

nice try on that bicycle kick on the Mexico Goal.

Then mexico goes up field and...........
GOOOOOOOOAAAAALLLL
« Last Edit: June 27, 2007, 07:20:12 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Well yes! Tell meh why Mexico does cah play so against the US nah? And I cah believe nobody was marking dah man.

1-0 Mexico

Goal boy...

That Castillo fella is a big player...good goal- slightly against the run of play but a beauty....

Come Brazil turn it up..

Brazil under pressha now ..

Still don't fully rate Diego....

Don't watch Budesliga so up to now, I'm yet to be convinced that he can Marshall Brazil's midfield at this level- and so far in this game he's proving me right.

Oh GAwd Brasil... what is this!

Goal #2 Mexico

2 - nothinggggggggggggggggggggg

whey fooooote
2 - 0 Mexico
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

 :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

Doh F*ck me up! 2-0 Mexico...sweet goal though. Brasil...wey allyuh?!

:o :o :o :o :o :o :o

Doh F*ck me up! 2-0 Mexico...sweet goal though. Brasil...wey allyuh?!

Brasil juss like a lot of forum members who real scarce lately . .dey eh here  ;D

Wagner love- as good as if he weren't on the field...so far.

Can't remember the last time Brazil didn't have a class forward...

129 guests logged on, only 19 users

an earlier this evening, Dutty see over 200 guests and only 11 users  ???

Offline deltatau14

football is a game eh......mexico geh beat by a us team in gold cup and come out and beatig brazil 2-0 in de first half.......sray tuned!

anybody having connections problems?

diz de same team dat the USA beat in the Gold Cup

eh eh Brazil allya better watch the USA :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yes
« Last Edit: June 27, 2007, 07:37:12 PM by WestCoast »

LOL look Juan want to oppose de man for turning him up

Offline deltatau14

iz a funny game boy......brazil gettin mash up at halftime by a mexican team dat get beat by de US......and please no hecklin bout brazil gettin mashup and dey iz champions and dey go come back in de second half and blah blah blah.........im just sayin funny mexico beating brazil at halftime........I have a headache and doh feel like messin wit de argument p-hongs!

Connections problems on TLN  ??? ,cause me ain see no links becides bitter,