May 21, 2024, 10:03:01 AM

Author Topic: Thursday 15th......GTA  (Read 6119 times)

Thursday 15th......GTA
« on: June 13, 2006, 10:29:52 AM »
Yow we linking up in Hardball again so rally through........ :beermug:

I superstitious.......all the games I watch dey was
draw, win, draw......so i hope is a win next  ;D

Offline BlazinTrini

Re: Thursday 15th......GTA
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2006, 10:49:56 AM »
I'm probably hitting Connections on Thurs...for the westend..

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2006, 10:53:25 AM »

I dey for sure  :beermug:

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2006, 11:17:08 AM »
Just say what time allyuh want to meet up and I dey.

We goh be on like boil corn.

well yes

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2006, 11:22:23 AM »

jr sams yuh was there last time?

Offline jr sams

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2006, 11:24:13 AM »

Nah boss...I had plans long before de lime on the 10th was orchestrated....the vibes was by meh uncle.
well yes

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2006, 11:26:16 AM »

Nah boss...I had plans long before de lime on the 10th was orchestrated....the vibes was by meh uncle.

cool
well yuh will like the vibes in Hardball too, we will link up

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2006, 11:27:04 AM »
where is hardball just incase plans change?

Offline jr sams

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2006, 11:27:51 AM »

cool
Looking fwd to it....Dutty....yuh want the 1919? :chilling:

well yes

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2006, 12:16:59 PM »
where is hardball just incase plans change?

it between Markham road and middlefield on finch

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2006, 12:25:08 PM »

cool
Looking fwd to it....Dutty....yuh want the 1919? :chilling:

Boy I fraid DAT....

me eh want to see de waitress turn soucoyant nah....keep dat home

Offline trickadadian

• I am ah warrior
« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2006, 12:29:05 PM »
ISLANDMIX AGAIN!!!

Dr.Jay say on saturday dat everybody should call in sick cuz de doctor go be writing prescriptions.........

I already say I have doc's appointmet

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2006, 05:19:10 PM »
Man, I telling allya, if we tie or do better against Hengland I goin an make de Panaorama News here
I go wine up on de main street wid all meh TnT flags
OH GAUM...I am soooo EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline torontotrini

« Reply #13 on: June 14, 2006, 04:52:29 AM »
I'm in trouble, i have a boss who's trini and he commin tu wok.  what i go do???? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( >:( >:(

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #14 on: June 14, 2006, 05:24:47 AM »
ask him if he trini and why he questioning u...
is there any other response.. and if we make second rounds... i already my boss... if i dont get leave to stay in germany.. I firing the wuk..... I could get another job.. but trinidad in second rounds...

impossible is nothing!!!!
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #15 on: June 14, 2006, 05:41:51 AM »
well if is anything i go pass in after de game n check allyuh i feel i hitting sandos. if i cyah get parking then i go come over. ;D
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #16 on: June 14, 2006, 05:46:10 AM »
where are these places... nothing downtown when i come back to lime!_!_
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #17 on: June 14, 2006, 05:49:27 AM »
Boy Naps, it aint far ......Hardball is inScarborough........... Here what . PM me and I see if we could link. Oh yes I looking to reach down there aboutr 11:15 to get my good seat ;D

laterzzzzzzzz

Offline naparima

• Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #18 on: June 14, 2006, 05:53:30 AM »
when ah come back from Germany.. no problem  :beermug:
Licks pick meh up from Kipling i think"" Ö=
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

« Reply #19 on: June 14, 2006, 06:00:30 AM »
Boy Naps, it aint far ......Hardball is inScarborough........... Here what . PM me and I see if we could link. Oh yes I looking to reach down there aboutr 11:15 to get my good seat ;D

laterzzzzzzzz

i might come there instead . we go see. lol if dais wey de boys is i dey!!
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #20 on: June 14, 2006, 06:07:05 AM »
I'm in trouble, i have a boss who's trini and he commin tu wok.  what i go do???? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( >:( >:(

Horse honestly, boy if he cah understand the mangnitude of the situation.............you not doing a good job of letting him know how IMPORTANT the gam is to yourself....... ;D

All my bosses is Canadians..... and Ilet them know point blank that World Cup real important, cause i GO BE ONE CRANKY mofo . So they does be cool, cause is not like every week World Cup going on adn Trinidad playing ?? So try u best bredda and u could link we ovah so !!!  :beermug:

U have to try harder than that...............if u haveto do it .tell him I flicking sick, and if he bend up just quit , u eh need that job  ;D ( is only joke sdon)

« Reply #21 on: June 14, 2006, 07:33:33 AM »
It have 2 six packs with meh name on it at dey University...so is dey I heading

Ah have thursday off  :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #22 on: June 14, 2006, 07:44:05 AM »

pour some babash in de water cooler

« Reply #23 on: June 14, 2006, 08:08:20 AM »
Well I hope you right. I don't know what I would do if we draw or win. O....MY...GOD!!! Trinidad going and erupt!!

Offline BlazinTrini

« Reply #24 on: June 15, 2006, 07:48:43 AM »
Looks like I coming Hardball...if anyone wanna reach me 416-569-1216..Ron

« Reply #25 on: June 15, 2006, 07:54:00 AM »
I can't make it, I have to setup a new class today and when I am done it will be around 12PM.  CRAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

« Reply #26 on: June 15, 2006, 07:57:52 AM »
Well HARDLUCK 4 the soldiers tha cah make it............ :beermug:

I still on like corn so we go link up for the Warriorssssssssss

« Reply #27 on: June 15, 2006, 08:05:07 AM »
Next Tuesday yu go see me at where ever de lime is, I just got my day off approved LOL :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #28 on: June 15, 2006, 08:08:20 AM »
Next Tuesday yu go see me at where ever de lime is, I just got my day off approved LOL :rotfl: :beermug:

alright cool man

« Reply #29 on: June 15, 2006, 08:09:59 AM »
Well fellas today i taking in this game at home