May 15, 2024, 07:34:44 AM

Author Topic: ticket news!!!  (Read 1726 times)

ticket news!!!
« on: January 11, 2006, 10:06:53 PM »
from trinidadexpress no problem article:
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=10314.0

"In related news, TTFF special advisor Jack Warner yesterday confirmed at a media conference at which it was announced that the FIFA World Cup would be displayed in T&T on February 17 at the Centre of Excellence, that the local Federation had received the ticket allocation they had requested.

"We have not been given the exact figures," Warner said. "But all we have asked for we have gotten."

The TTFF had requested the eight percent of the tickets for the Warriors' matches to which they were entitled. That is expected to be in the region of 10,000 tickets."

So there should be about 10,000 tickets. Now how to apply?

Re: ticket news!!!
« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2006, 10:10:19 PM »
Let the games begin

« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2006, 10:11:02 PM »

So there should be about 10,000 tickets. Now how to apply?

Simpaul  :rotfl:

just kidding, thanks for the info, hopefully we get some news soon
I hope all the foreign based still walking with Trini Passports.  That may/should have a key role if these ever do hit the market for sale
« Last Edit: January 11, 2006, 10:36:25 PM by ricky »

« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2006, 01:03:11 AM »
Jack warner must be feel is ah set ah damn assholes he dealing with?

"We have not been given the exact figures," Warner said. "But all we have asked for we have gotten."

How de arse he eh know how much tickets we get, but we get all we ask for?

steups.

« Reply #4 on: January 12, 2006, 10:31:31 AM »

What kinda upside dong wrong side answer is that !!!