Sports => Football => Topic started by: palos on December 30, 2005, 02:44:10 PM

Title: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?
Post by: palos on December 30, 2005, 02:44:10 PM
Man U supposed to have the form and all their players fit

Arsenal still without Cole and Clichy

Game playin at Highbury

On form Man U should win.

Arsenal defence lookin even worse dan Man U own and DAT takes some doing let me tell u.

I say....DRAW.
Title: Re: Any predictions on the Arsenal vs Man U game on Tuesday?
Post by: JDB on December 30, 2005, 02:54:42 PM
My predictions:

United wins

Palos would say that Arsenal rebuilding

Touches will talk about how United is a dead side and they was lucky
Post by: truthseeker on December 30, 2005, 05:43:54 PM
Assnal have a cutass to get. And me eh tryin to hear no shit about young team and rebuilding either... Take alyuh cutass pally...
Post by: RGarcia on December 30, 2005, 05:46:50 PM
Arsenal 2 Manu 1
Post by: SOBRIQUET on December 30, 2005, 06:09:19 PM
I hate both them teams. but Man  United just waaaay too physical for Arsenal. After the game, Wenger go be talking about "the team showed great spirit" and that they "rebuilding" even though only 1 key player left last year. Sir Alex go be applauding he boys for "fighting thru" and winning the physical battles...Man U-3 Arsenal-0....
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on December 30, 2005, 06:35:01 PM
Assnal and ManUre

2 shit side

literally and figuratively 
Post by: g on December 30, 2005, 06:41:45 PM
Man U will have a chance once dat wildman Smith not playing, d man trying to be the new Roy Keane and he have d aggression but he can't tackle to save he life. Both teams need to stabillize their central midfield and central defense pairings they having problems keeping their first choice combinatons fit.
Post by: Carib-Briton on December 30, 2005, 06:48:16 PM
Im Going To The Game. ;D
Post by: Reaper2004 on December 30, 2005, 06:55:58 PM
I think it will end in a draw also cause win lose or draw they both dont have a shot at the Premiereship cause of Chelsea's lead at the top of the table.
Post by: andre samuel on December 30, 2005, 07:27:15 PM
Assnal and ManUre

2 shit side

Which teams do u actually like??

ManUtd taking this one with ease.  3-1.  

Post by: Touches on December 30, 2005, 07:56:48 PM
Look at alyuh men nah boy!

It will be an Arsenal win.........Worse case scenario a draw but we ent losing to them shithounds no way no how.

If we seeing hard times we go start a scruffle, pelt some blade and mentally disturb the fragile Manu players minds.

Taking chain up is second nature to Rooney and Smith and we have a dread cutarse for Van horseface.......the dutty lil stinkin cheat.

Post by: morvant on December 30, 2005, 08:27:09 PM
arsenal winning this one easy

3-1
Post by: palos on December 30, 2005, 08:50:13 PM
Nice to see men who REALLY know dey football....aficionados as it were...men like Touches and morvantman makin these kinds of predictions... ;D
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 30, 2005, 09:32:10 PM
Man U winning dat...
Post by: truthseeker on December 30, 2005, 10:13:49 PM
I does real have to laugh at some men on this site yunno. I remember when Assnal was every man's dream team. Man used to rave about Assnal's style, fluidity and grace. Men used to talk about Real Madrid the same way.. now all of ah sudden, Assnal is shit, Real Madrid is shit, Man Utd is shit, and everybody like Barca and Chelski now. When both of those teams was ketching dey ass, you could have counted their fans on one hand, now dey have fans like rain. Besides de diehards, ah wonder where de rest ah de fans of those still great teams gone.
Post by: Carib-Briton on December 31, 2005, 06:40:55 AM
Im Going To The Game. ;D
does that mean you will give us a match report akin to what Touches has done? ;D
see D Touches Match Report......My most exciting T&T game ever. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=3539.0) ;D
No. I wouldnt be doing that. I could provide a few pictures and show you the food I normally buy from the Hummingbird before the game. Its a Trini Shop  ;D
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on December 31, 2005, 07:24:16 AM
man utd 3 (ruud, rooney, scholes)   Arsenal 0

sorry gunnars
Post by: boss on December 31, 2005, 07:47:17 AM
Strictly because of my fantasy team:

Man Utd 4 (Rooney, Rooney, Rooney, Rooney) Arsenal 4 (Henry, Henry, Henry, Henry)

but my actual prediction is Arsenal winning 2-1.

2 shit side

It cyah literally be a shit side unless you 22 pieces of caca running around de field...  ;D
Post by: Touches on December 31, 2005, 09:04:18 AM
Truthseeker,

Yuh bring up a good point there.......just over the festive season in a Christmas lime I bounce up a now come Chelsea waggonist.

SO the man find I taking all d birds in the lime and like he vex I was holding court with a grap of four so he start up a football talk. He in a big Chelsea T shirt and start up how this is he side from long time.

I say eh heh, long time eh?....hear him yeah man I was always a Chelsea man I not on Barc, real or Manu and dem.

So you know me the everpresent instigator I say lemme put this man to the test with some simple ones.....But yuh ent find the side was playing good under Vialli a better brand with more knock?

Vialli who?.....I cyar remember he nah.

I say ohho, so yuh ent know he was alyuh big striker come coach. The man watch meh ahow yes.

So I say ok all the diehard he is lemme see how much more or little he know if he had even a slight interest in Chelsea long time.

So arghm? I find Chelsea middle never recover and never had a scrapper since Dennis Wise left......Arghm Dennis Who?.Wise?

I say nah boy he is a fraud........but I get totally disgusted with the man after this trick question. Alyuh had the best fwd line and alyuh gorn and get rid of the dutch man and the italian, they was orn fire........ Drogba and Crespo ent ready.

Hear d man yeah yeah we shouldnt of send Forsell Birmingham nah we shoulda leave he.....I say breds is Zola and Hasselbaink I talkin bout.

With that I say excuse and went and refill meh glass with some Johnny and coco juice.

Truthseeker, football for dem men is a fashion statement, they want to wear the "In" team jersey and want to play they talking ball to look cool.

Them fellas not genuinely serious, they might like the game but they ent real interested to say they following a team and they opponents for a lil while.

Dats why I like you and JDb for that.......alyuh does take alyuh cutarse right tru and still back alyuh side.

So Happy New year for alyuh and it go be a scrap come tuesday...but Arsenal winning Worse case scenario a draw.
Post by: Cantona007 on December 31, 2005, 09:13:46 AM
Look at alyuh men nah boy!

If we seeing hard times we go start a scruffle, pelt some blade and mentally disturb the fragile Manu players minds.

Taking chain up is second nature to Rooney and Smith and we have a dread cutarse for Van horseface.......the dutty lil stinkin cheat.

Now THAT'S funny!!
Post by: Feliziano on December 31, 2005, 10:37:17 AM
ah saying 3-1 to Man U
Van Nistelrooy(2)
Rooney
Henry

oh i see Cygan going to get a good workover too  ;D
Post by: Pointman on December 31, 2005, 10:39:36 AM
That's ah no-brainer

Manchester United    2
Arsenal                    0

Man U forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: morvant on January 01, 2006, 05:54:59 PM
where it showing?
FSC??
Post by: Big Magician on January 01, 2006, 06:30:52 PM
yeh FSC    3pm EST   4pm TnT time
Post by: dumpalewie on January 01, 2006, 07:23:22 PM
ah saying 3-1 to Man U
Van Nistelrooy(2)
Rooney
Henry

oh i see Cygan going to get a good workover too  ;D
Ah like Arsenal but boy ah frighten for if the fake Ronaldo playing and Cygan on the left.

Pressha!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 01, 2006, 07:46:59 PM
42 hours left gentlemen
Post by: Observer on January 01, 2006, 07:50:59 PM
Everyone knows that Arsenal can be beaten if you pressure them out of their passing game and pelt blade. newcastle did it and the ref allowed them to go crazy. for Arsenal to win they have to take their chances simply because they eh creating many, so make them count. Both teams are really struggling to find any rhythm.
Post by: dotless007 on January 01, 2006, 07:56:22 PM
manutd 4  arseanal 1

manutd for ever
Post by: Solo on January 01, 2006, 08:17:41 PM
This is a dog fight even without Viera and Keane. ;D

Henry is coming off a bad game and so is Rooney. This bound to be attacking fireworks cause both of them have thing to prove. If you look at Man U, they have two players ( Van 15 and Rooney 10) that gave them 25 prem goals while Henry alone have 10 for Arsenal. These guys seldom have bad games back to back.

After what Man U did to them earlier in the season I think Arsenal have blood in deh eyes for Man U this rounds.

I think Van Persie will do the damage for Arsenal early on and Henry will tidy up while Rooney will get one in. Cygan is a real liability and he makes Arsenal look bad but I still have Arsenal to win this one 2-1.
Post by: JDB on January 01, 2006, 09:13:27 PM
Henry is coming off a bad game and so is Rooney. 

What bad game Rooney had? He just mash up Bolton fine, fine like chilibibi.
Post by: dwn on January 02, 2006, 12:02:40 AM
I now read that Vieira may be on his way back to Arsenal.

http://www.4thegame.com/club/afc/news/182843/vieira_linked_to_gunners_return.html
Post by: Carib-Briton on January 02, 2006, 05:55:29 AM
I now read that Vieira may be on his way back to Arsenal.

http://www.4thegame.com/club/afc/news/182843/vieira_linked_to_gunners_return.html
Steups. Some people cant let go
Post by: Solo on January 02, 2006, 08:06:23 AM
Exquisite Rooney gives hope to United and England

Daniel Taylor at Old Trafford
Monday January 2, 2006
The Guardian

"Goodbye and good riddance to Manchester United's annus horribilis." So says the front cover of the latest United We Stand fanzine, a publication that displays about as much seasonal goodwill to Sir Alex Ferguson as a snowball in the face. Ferguson will be glad to see the back of December, never mind 2005, although it would be wrong to say nothing has gone right when Wayne Rooney's family must be running out of scrapbooks to contain all the cuttings.

It is difficult for United's supporters to be too melancholic when in their midst lurks a player who by rights should have been sitting beside Ronaldinho at Fifa's global awards night, a footballer opposition fans taunt as fat but who in full flight looks as though he would not make footprints in snow.
Rooney, perhaps, is the single reason why the fans on Sir Matt Busby Way can regard 2006 with a modicum of optimism. He makes robust centre-halves look flimsy. He does things on a football field that cannot even be found on a computer game.

On New Year's Eve it was the turn of Bruno N'Gotty and Tal Ben Haim to feel the force. Ben Haim, an old foe, was substituted at half-time. N'Gotty traipsed off the pitch at the final whistle with the expression of a vegetarian walking out of TGI Fridays.

Sam Allardyce, the Bolton manager, shook his head as he floated the possibility that he might never have seen such a more capable demonstration of the centre-forward's trade. Rooney had bewitched United's opponents with a performance brimming with pace, strength, anticipation, guile and craft. Everything, in fact, apart from a goal. "He terrified us," Allardyce reflected. "I think I've just seen one of the most outstanding young players I've ever seen."

Bolton are no Barcelona but there was still something exhilarating about the way Rooney elevated himself to a different level. "It bodes well for England in 2006," said Allardyce. "He not only frightened us with his skill but his work-rate and his physical attributes. He was brushing off our players and some of his touches were just magnificent. You can plan all you want but when a player of his ability is in that sort of mood what can you do?"

Rooney has become so influential that opposition managers have started giving serious consideration to deploying a man-marker to stick to him like a tick. Bryan Robson of West Bromwich Albion was the first to use such a method only for Rooney to conjure up a 3-0 victory once his designated shadow, Paul Robinson, had left the field with concussion.

"We contemplated it too," said Allardyce. "But the truth is we didn't think we had a player capable of doing it. The concentration needed to man-mark a player of Rooney's talent for 90 minutes would be absolutely mega. We would effectively be asking someone not to get involved in the game when we were in possession and there isn't a player in our camp with the self-discipline and concentration for that sort of job."

One suspects there will be a distinct lack of raised arms should other managers ask for volunteers. Bolton's defenders were so flustered they began to make uncharacteristically simple errors. N'Gotty deflected Kieran Richardson's cross into his own net when it should have been a routine clearance. Gary Speed equalised with Bolton's first effort on goal but Ben Haim promptly sold Jussi Jaaskelainen short with a back-header and Louis Saha re-established United's lead. From that moment Old Trafford sat back and basked in the Rooney Show, supplemented by Cristiano Ronaldo's most productive match for longer than he would care to remember.

There was a kaleidoscope of moments to choose from but none more exquisite than the way Rooney bulldozed a route into the penalty area to set up Ronaldo's first goal. After the strength came the subtlety. Which other player in English football would have had the awareness and ability to flick the ball to the far post, using the outside of his right boot, when there was an orthodox left-foot shot on? Some observers were so dumbfounded they initially presumed he must have miscued his shot. It turned out to be the pass of a genius.

Ronaldo added a final flourish as the game went into stoppage time, drifting inside N'Gotty to score with a left-foot drive, but long before then Rooney had established a sense of harmony inside Old Trafford that has not always been there this season.

Flick through any United fanzine or log on to any chat-room and the criticism of Ferguson is unrelenting. It is difficult, indeed, to find anyone who is willing to advocate that he should stay beyond the end of the season. Yet the crowd serenaded him here with a chorus of Happy Birthday followed by "Sixty-four? You're having a laugh".

Convincingly beating Bolton does not mean United have eradicated the shortcomings that were so obvious during the wretched string of performances that passed as their European campaign. It does not make up for the fact that their season has, in all probability, descended into a contest with Liverpool for second place and automatic qualification for the Champions League. And it will not have United We Stand's editorial team fretting that they have gone over the top with their latest edition. Yet Ferguson, like Sven-Goran Eriksson, is blessed with a player whose very presence offers hope. If 2006 is another annus horribilis, it will not be Rooney grazing in the scapegoats' paddock.

Post by: truthseeker on January 02, 2006, 07:59:33 PM
West Coast, where in dat report did it say that Rooney had a bad game? ???
Post by: Tongue on January 02, 2006, 09:49:46 PM
would be nice for Arsenal tuh put it ManU....put more distance between fuss and 2nd
Post by: JDB on January 02, 2006, 09:58:34 PM
West Coast, where in dat report did it say that Rooney had a bad game? ???

Must have been the title...

Birthday boy Fergie hails 'marvellous' Rooney

Or the first paragraph...

Sir Alex Ferguson hailed the attacking exploits of Wayne Rooney   after United's resounding 4-1 victory over Bolton but joked that the striker will be fined a week's wages for not finding the net on his manager's birthday!

Rooney was once again in inspirational form as goals from Louis Saha, Cristiano Ronaldo (2) and a Bruno N'Gotty own goal enabled United to end the year on a high ahead of their trip to Highbury on Tuesday.

Or this....

"Wayne Rooney was marvellous; the balance and purpose of his game is wonderful.

What game Westcoast watch is beyond me. Rooney was very impressive on Saturday.
Post by: pufftrini on January 02, 2006, 10:16:40 PM
Arsenal 2-0
Title: Touches and the Gummers oops Gunners Crew!
Post by: Lazie on January 03, 2006, 08:25:47 AM
How you all intend to do this today?  Are you all gonna come out and play football or hitch up on the goal line like the last time we met!

Have yuh towels close, it ain't gonna be pretty!  Palos, you won't be laffing today.

Anyway, Happy New Year one and all!  Well, I guess it won't be a happy start fi the Arsenal fans. ;D

Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 11:59:20 AM
Lazie yuh right... watch Wenger play a 4- 5- 1 today...
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 01:22:48 PM
1 hour to go
allya get allya seats and drinks and snacks  .................and remember
Dong in front!!!

wha is de latest on the game. How much we beating de gunners by so far?? ;D
Post by: fari on January 03, 2006, 01:30:23 PM
ppl, espn soccernet has a gamecast feature that allows u to track the game's happenings.  kickoff time is 20:00 UK
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 01:34:39 PM
ppl, espn soccernet has a gamecast feature that allows u to track the game's happenings.  kickoff time is 20:00 UK

So what is that east coast tme, I forget 'bout GMT an all dem ting long time now ;D
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 01:38:14 PM

So what is that east coast tme, I forget 'bout GMT an all dem ting long time now ;D
tree PM east cost time

thank you leftside, de licks is about to commence in 'bout 20 mins.

MAN U forever!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Trini Madness on January 03, 2006, 02:00:42 PM
i think it go be a tight one to de end

Arsenal 2 ManU 1
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 02:04:38 PM
i think it go be a tight one to de end

Arsenal 2 ManU 1

you self >:( >:(
Post by: cm103 on January 03, 2006, 02:06:30 PM
Game now start

I is a Man U fan but I feeling to shoot Neville. He start with he shit already.
Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 02:10:46 PM
I said it from the start. Arsenal wll win 2-1 im pretty sure of it.

then again well just have to see.

>:( >:( >:(
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 02:13:07 PM
Fergie doing real shit starting Fletcher and Oshit in the center of mid field... Where Scholes and Smith? steuppssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

And we normally play a high pressing game? What de hell Fergie doing boy?
Post by: Touches on January 03, 2006, 02:15:37 PM
Come now Truthseeker.....doe make no excuse already!

Just relax and take yuh cutarse
Post by: morvant on January 03, 2006, 02:16:04 PM
touches if yuh doh have that jersey they wearing yuh sticking ;D

arsenal forever :beermug:
Post by: fari on January 03, 2006, 02:16:51 PM
on gamecast they say that scholes has blurred vision-he got a knock in the last game.
Post by: Touches on January 03, 2006, 02:20:33 PM
Morvantman I have all arsenal kits breds.......Imagine I show up a morning, yampee in meh eye to watch Arsenal rest a Cutarse on Manu by Truthseeker house and the man look to ban meh yes.

He say..no Arsenal jersey could enter this domain  ;D Take orf dat!

Small ting the game did draw that day so we didnt come to no blows.

Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 02:21:31 PM
Aye boy Touches.. alyuh cutass book same way...

Wenger playing for ah draw. When is de last time yuh see Assnal, stylish, free flowing Assnal, play  a 4 5 1 ( a true defensive formation)...

Me eh like de energy of dis game so far... It too civil... I miss de war.. where Keane? >:(
Post by: morvant on January 03, 2006, 02:22:04 PM
well i just get this one fuh christmas. both long and short sleeves ;D

Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 02:23:55 PM
I said it from the start. Arsenal wll win 2-1 im pretty sure of it.

then again well just have to see.

>:( >:( >:(

ha wuh you fussin about not like Arsenal have a chance ah cetchin up to ManU in de tables. ManU
go hold da 2nd place spot. So doh fret nuh.

ordinarily I'd have to reply with ah good come back,but in meh heart of hearts ah ent feel dey moving from da second place in trute nah
Post by: morvant on January 03, 2006, 02:52:44 PM
da game looking like ah bahrain vs trini match

arsenal go mash dem up

possession is the key to this game
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 02:54:42 PM
This game too nice... too civil... I want de tempo raised. Fergy need to bring on Smith aka lil Keane to raise de heat lil bit.

Touches: ah 4 5 1 formation: Is this your beloved Assnal? playing defensive? With 1 forward?

BTW: I ent see Henpee yet? He playing?
Post by: dumpalewie on January 03, 2006, 02:55:38 PM
If Liverpool don't want Cisse Arsenal should buy him.

They really need a classic center forward. Henry is more of a roamer.

They playing  small goal on top the box like Brazil '82.

ManU is shit.
Post by: Observer on January 03, 2006, 02:55:44 PM
but even with that Arsenal playing the better passing game. i eh sold on hleb but he needs time to get aquinted with the Premier
Post by: dotless007 on January 03, 2006, 02:57:24 PM
i tink smith have a virus an he out

ronaldo should have used d left foot we gonna win dis one

lets go man utd
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:02:11 PM
Observer:

yuh reaching for straws... de better passing game. The 4 5 1 formation is designed to hold possession in the middle of the pitch, and at the same time protect the back four,which Ass is doing.

It offers very little going forward, hence Ass inability to create anything worthwhile with their possession. Especially since Ass wingers are not going forward as much. They are checking their runs, playing to nullify Giggs, Neville, Ronaldo, and Silvestre from coming forward.
Post by: palos on January 03, 2006, 03:03:24 PM
Observer:

yuh reaching for straws... de better passing game. The 4 5 1 formation is designed to hold possession in the middle of the pitch, and at the same time protect the back four,which Ass is doing.

It offers very little going forward, hence Ass inability to create anything worthwhile with their possession. Especially since Ass wingers are not going forward as much. They are checking their runs, playing to nullify Giggs, Neville, Ronaldo, and Silvestre from coming forward.

You really tryin to tell Observer what formations desinged to do?  Allyuh kicksy yes... ;D
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 03, 2006, 03:05:10 PM
45 more mins to go gentelmen         ruuuuud van nistelrooy tra la la la la
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:15:54 PM
Arsenal Is Going to win this game today!!
Post by: trinibug on January 03, 2006, 03:19:27 PM
I feel Hleb is a trini eh. The man have plenty dribble, but the final pass.....
And also on paper, Sol is the #1 defender for Arsenal, but since the injury he never quite make it back. Toure is the man now.

And after all the talk, and based on the form of both teams, I was expecting Scumchester to be doing much better. But like they say - that is why they play the games.
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:23:04 PM
YELLLLLOOOW for rooney...
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:26:43 PM
Touches: did Assnal take their estrogen pills yet? Ah only seeing one setta men in pain... what going on?
Post by: trinibug on January 03, 2006, 03:27:21 PM
And oh yeah...
Cygan is a real snake eh. How he still in the EPL? He have files on Wenger or what?
Truthseeker! Yuh quiet boy....
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:28:33 PM
Rooney is so well behaved ;D... De hand of God!!!
Post by: trinibug on January 03, 2006, 03:31:01 PM
Truthseeker! yuh could unclench yuh bamsee now.
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:32:05 PM
Rooney should have had his assss send off for that Hand of god.. de lil bitch
Post by: Trini Madness on January 03, 2006, 03:33:07 PM
ent allyuh find dat rooney kinda play rough in de first half?
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:33:52 PM
I need to clean meh bamsee lololol... Pires is de biggest CACA diver on dis side ah de earth...
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:34:22 PM
Berkamp pon de scene, Man u got petrified.. then they look pull a chinee from de side.!! ;D
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:37:26 PM
Nuff karate kick now... and watch meh connor, Park is Korean.. watch yuhself.. dats like calling Reggaefan: Trinifan :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:40:56 PM
Nuff karate kick now... and watch meh connor, Park is Korean.. watch yuhself.. dats like calling Reggaefan: Trinifan :rotfl:

LOL. Oh gwam.. yuh know wot ah mean   ;D

He is NOT Chiyanees, He is KOREAAAN.. lol..

But un a real.. Of ALL kicks..  He plays in a seriously different timing from de other players...
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:42:49 PM
Wait nuh.. Alllyuh en See de keeper Slip on some Man U Shit in de box dere.!!
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:44:53 PM
Henpee running with he hand brakes up or wat? De man letting Rooney pass him so boy...

BtW: Neville said: Palos are you watching?
Post by: morvant on January 03, 2006, 03:45:41 PM
Henpee running with he hand brakes up or wat? De man letting Rooney pass him so boy...

stop  talking bout meh boy so. funny tho :beermug:
Post by: trinibug on January 03, 2006, 03:46:20 PM
Let me just reiterate - Cygan is one shitsnake eh.
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:51:36 PM
Cygan is a SKIN HEAD
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:51:42 PM
Cygan is a real goat fuh true boy :rotfl:
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 03:53:26 PM
Assnal get de draw dey wanted...
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 03:55:16 PM
Arsenal Shoulda Win dough.. And rooney is a lil bitch
Post by: JDB on January 03, 2006, 03:56:14 PM
Congrats to the Arse yuh earn a point at home.

Don't celebrate too much.
Post by: dumpalewie on January 03, 2006, 03:57:54 PM
Let me reiterate Arsenal needs a center forward. If Barca want Henry so bad they should swap with Eto.

Anytime Henry doh get the ball on the wing when they breaking he does just standup instead of getting in the center.

Too much of the small goal shit.

Jeesan ages!!!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 03, 2006, 03:59:58 PM
man u should a win rooney is a boss yuh ent see how henry get lick up aan d ball take
cygan is a bitch an lehmann is shit doe talk bout henry an wenger(wanker) is a voyeur
Post by: Reaper2004 on January 03, 2006, 04:01:17 PM
I think it will end in a draw also cause win lose or draw they both dont have a shot at the Premiereship cause of Chelsea's lead at the top of the table.
I WAS RIGHT!!! HOLY SHIT I WAS FECKING RIGHT!!!!! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 04:01:47 PM
Assnal flickin lucky.. We shoulda cook dere goose.

Wenger fraid we... a 4 5 1...

But I predicted the formation prior to and I expected a tense, tight match. In a fierce rivalry, form always goes out the window.

Good game though I appreciate the rough and tumble action of Keane and Vieira era. But we go take de point.. shoulda been 3 though...

Assnal lives to see tomorrow eh... steupppppssssssssssssssssssss!!!

Bless up anyway fellas!!
Post by: dotless007 on January 03, 2006, 04:04:38 PM
it would a be nice to cut dey arse one more time hibury     We shoulda win dat one

glory glory manutd
Post by: oconnorg on January 03, 2006, 04:12:42 PM
Rooney shoulda geh senn arrrrf.. De lil biach
Post by: palos on January 03, 2006, 04:29:04 PM
Rooney shoulda geh senn arrrrf.. De lil biach

Rooney go have to cuff a ref to get send off anytime soon in England sah.

Will check de game later to be able to give an OBJECTIVE VIEW on the game.
Post by: truthseeker on January 03, 2006, 04:53:44 PM
Wait nah Palos, yuh saying men like Jdb and me ent objectuve in we analysis? ;D

Well yuh better orf callin for ah Touches report...
Title: When ManU come to town, everybody put
Post by: Lazie on January 03, 2006, 04:59:17 PM
on dem Sunday best!  Suh, unuh nuh play pon the goal line, unuh just cram the middle fi defend unuh defenders.  Dat kool. 

0-0?  grrrrrrr  now we cyaan win the EPL.  Everybody just roll over like some prostitute and mek Chelsea have dem way. 

Palos, I guess you still laffing eh? 
Title: Re: When ManU come to town, everybody put
Post by: palos on January 03, 2006, 05:07:55 PM
on dem Sunday best!  Suh, unuh nuh play pon the goal line, unuh just cram the middle fi defend unuh defenders.  Dat kool. 

0-0?  grrrrrrr  now we cyaan win the EPL.  Everybody just roll over like some prostitute and mek Chelsea have dem way. 

Palos, I guess you still laffing eh? 

Lazie...meh breddrin.  It always takes Arsenal to bring some reality into yuh life eh.  "Now we cyaan win the EPL".  Accordin to de gyul in "Clueless"...AS IF..... ;D

Clueless is a good way to describe Man Boo supporters....but respeck dem still...dey still love dey SHIT SIDE.

Oh well I did tell u yuh "Hempire" "Hexpire".... ;D ;D ;D

Post by: Pointman on January 03, 2006, 05:08:10 PM
Ah draw at home for Ass against Man U is like a loss.

Man U forever!!!! Rooney run tings
Post by: Observer on January 04, 2006, 08:59:44 AM
Yuh ever realize how many calls does go ManU way. Lard! fergie have all dem ref in grip.
Rooney hand ball when he already had a yellow and then Neville tackle on Fabragas. Clear penalty. Unless you are a ManU fan of course.
Looking at Arsenal I cannot see why Wenger would not play Pires on the left. he was one of the most consistent scorers in the league from that position.
Also when Reyes played behind Henry as a shadow striker, he too scored goals or created chances. Hleb never looks like he will score and plays too slow for the creative role..

As for ManU Van out of form and Ronaldo needs to be more consistent with his wide play in terms of crossing the ball. the front men eh know if he going and cross or dance. Look how many time Rooney and Van throw their hands in the air when they position for a early cross and none come.

Overall though neither team good enough!
Post by: Carib-Briton on January 04, 2006, 09:03:38 AM
Im Going To The Game. ;D
(http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/7639/dsc000033rd.jpg)
Post by: Carib-Briton on January 04, 2006, 09:04:01 AM
(http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/3066/dsc000057xy.jpg)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36061&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36062&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36063&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36065&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36066&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36067&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36068&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36069&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36070&stc=1)

(http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/attachment.php?attachmentid=36071&stc=1)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/6535/dsc000297sq.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/8660/dsc000272ng.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/4872/dsc000321hy.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/3589/dsc000347tb.jpg)

(http://img490.imageshack.us/img490/5770/dsc000362vq.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/9610/dsc000397hf.jpg)

Like Carpet. LOL
(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/9923/dsc000487hg.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/483/dsc000494xl.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/475/dsc000513tc.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/8104/dsc000536fv.jpg)

(http://img506.imageshack.us/img506/3589/dsc000347tb.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/2643/dsc000547lr.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/4333/dsc000575xt.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/1811/dsc000587vr.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/2407/dsc000613sc.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/1003/dsc000636pu.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/8316/dsc000642pm.jpg)

(http://img467.imageshack.us/img467/3527/dsc000661et.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/834/dsc000695se.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/9484/dsc000701hd.jpg)

When Fake Ronnie got fouled
(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/6182/dsc000719fk.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/3005/dsc000736lg.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/1269/dsc000744ts.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/2559/dsc000807ko.jpg)

(http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/1985/dsc000857js.jpg)
Post by: Carib-Briton on January 04, 2006, 09:24:00 AM
Why are my posts being taken away??? I had alot more but I take it someones not a fan of the pics.
Post by: Tallman on January 04, 2006, 09:31:26 AM
Why are my posts being taken away??? I had alot more but I take it someones not a fan of the pics.

There is no reason to put each pic in a separate post. The pics have all been placed in one post.