May 04, 2024, 04:04:53 PM

Author Topic: I don't like to call people 'ugly' but...  (Read 6400 times)

Re: I don't like to call people 'ugly' but...
« Reply #30 on: March 21, 2006, 01:51:29 PM »
Ah doh watch man :timeout:
Is all in good fun breds...  ;D
But Luke Chadwick and Ronaldinho win, hands down...

« Reply #31 on: March 21, 2006, 03:05:06 PM »
boy i rememver luke chadwick oui
da man was special
he take de cake for sure
earnshaw is rel OOgly 2

« Reply #32 on: March 21, 2006, 03:15:45 PM »
Dem Neville bros. ain't far behind either.  Double ugly.  Not once, but twice.

« Reply #33 on: March 21, 2006, 04:20:00 PM »
Shrek, Tevez and Crouch.

« Reply #34 on: March 21, 2006, 04:28:09 PM »
all yuh forgetting ah man by the name of Michael Reizeger or wha

that brodda was double ugly

when that man run down the line for Barca back in the day I use to cringe yes

I eh know what was worse he looks or he style of play

« Reply #35 on: March 22, 2006, 03:41:54 AM »
dey lord accustom to my foolishness, so me ain't hafta ask for forgiveness.
but Oliver Khan win. dey man face like steel.. always reminds me of ah brillo

Now ah already check dey rules and regulations for dey forum, so ah know me ain't getting ban fur meh following statement.

ummm can i whisper umm errr yorke ? expecially when he vex ?

Ah sure ah going and get lash hard, but is allyuh that start dey topic.  Ah could take it, but dey truth does offend. And furthermore ah find it kinda worry some that allyuh MAN watching other MAN in dey face, and calling dem ugly. :devil:
« Last Edit: March 22, 2006, 03:47:51 AM by TriniCana »

« Reply #36 on: March 22, 2006, 08:57:10 AM »

surprised it took so long for the homophobia to come out.....

« Reply #37 on: March 22, 2006, 12:10:27 PM »

surprised it took so long for the homophobia to come out.....