Sports => Football => Topic started by: TdotTrini on January 26, 2007, 08:51:05 PM

Title: Falkirk on Setanta - CIS Cup Tuesday 30th
Post by: TdotTrini on January 26, 2007, 08:51:05 PM
CIS Cup Semi-Final - Kilmarnock vs Falkirk
Action from the Scottish CIS Cup Semi-Final where Kilmarnock come up against Falkirk in a bid to reach the final. This competition could be the only chance for both teams to challenge for some silverware this season, so expect a fiery affair to erupt once the whistle signals the start of this match.

Good chance to see Latapy in action. :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Re: Falkirk on Setanta - CIS Cup Tuesday 30th
Post by: Trini _2026 on January 26, 2007, 09:04:29 PM
e-man yeah we should get it cause its 1 mth subscription. i think we need to set up a fund and take a year subscription of this thing..i will sure contribute  :beermug:
Post by: TdotTrini on January 26, 2007, 09:11:07 PM
CIS Cup Semi-Final - St. Johnstone vs Hibernian, 23:00 - 01:00EST
St. Johnstone will be hoping to cause an upset when they take on Hibernian in this Scottish CIS Cup Semi-Final. The SPL side have one of the youngest squads in the SPL, but they will need to muster up as much maturity as possible if they are to edge past the home team in this cup tie.

Post by: TdotTrini on January 26, 2007, 09:12:44 PM
CIS Cup Semi-Final - St. Johnstone vs Hibernian, on Wed 31 Jan at 23:00 - 01:00EST
St. Johnstone will be hoping to cause an upset when they take on Hibernian in this Scottish CIS Cup Semi-Final. The SPL side have one of the youngest squads in the SPL, but they will need to muster up as much maturity as possible if they are to edge past the home team in this cup tie.

Post by: Grande on January 26, 2007, 11:32:55 PM
e-man yeah we should get it cause its 1 mth subscription. i think we need to set up a fund and take a year subscription of this thing..i will sure contribute  :beermug:

good idea
Post by: davidephraim on January 28, 2007, 05:39:00 AM
make a serious thread bout it for serious ball watchers who willing to put they money where dey heart is nah triniman cause i feel like you, i in dat!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 28, 2007, 07:09:01 AM
e-man we need a stream!
Post by: TdotTrini on January 30, 2007, 10:39:31 AM
CIS Cup Semi-Final - Kilmarnock vs Falkirk Tonight at 7pm eastern time.
Fellas with Setanta could provide blow by blow or live stream if possible.
Post by: E-man on January 30, 2007, 02:16:47 PM
live stream (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/cdl/wln-07/COMP001071LIV1_wn.wvx)

Still 0-0 13'
Post by: Themanfriday on January 30, 2007, 02:25:13 PM
Thank you

NICE fuh real
Post by: E-man on January 30, 2007, 02:30:51 PM
Kilmarnock just score.
0:1
Post by: Big Magician on January 30, 2007, 02:48:51 PM
latas just head the ball twice,......lol...that look strange....cant believe i am watching the king again....thanks e man
Post by: Grande on January 30, 2007, 03:02:19 PM
Much appreciated e-man....I real grateful

L A T A P Y
     1 0
Post by: che on January 30, 2007, 03:31:21 PM
2 nil  :'(
Post by: che on January 30, 2007, 03:35:47 PM
make that 3 nil  >:(
Post by: fitzinho on January 30, 2007, 03:42:13 PM
now see one ah falkirk players get cuss out from de ref
Post by: dreamer on January 30, 2007, 03:44:11 PM
Latas's team-mates playing some real brainless football. Nutten he could do to help dem. And dey real slow, just taking a fleckin' shot from the edge of de box is a painful ordeal. Steuppss!! Anyway, glad to see meh boy play
Post by: fitzinho on January 30, 2007, 03:51:30 PM
Latas remind me of Hardest dey boy :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on January 30, 2007, 03:54:16 PM
Falkirk really dissapointed me dread....

The number 7 for Kili   S.Naismith... one to watch... real tricky  scored a hattrick   
Post by: TdotTrini on January 30, 2007, 03:55:19 PM
Latas's team-mates playing some real brainless football. Nutten he could do to help dem. And dey real slow, just taking a fleckin' shot from the edge of de box is a painful ordeal. Steuppss!! Anyway, glad to see meh boy play

True dat, its was real frustrating to watch >:(
It was great de man play tho :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: futbolfan on January 30, 2007, 03:55:43 PM
Latas remind me of Hardest dey boy :rotfl: :rotfl: :devil:

brace yuhself for ah cyber cuss.... :-X
Post by: TdotTrini on January 30, 2007, 04:07:48 PM
Next CIS Cup Semi-Final is tomorrow

- St. Johnstone vs Hibernian, 23:00 - 01:00EST
Not too sure of starting time, because didn't know the broadband 2 was carrying the Falkirk game live. So its possible this game will start after 2 pm eastern time.
Post by: Big Magician on January 31, 2007, 08:28:47 AM
if somebody could lend meh some fitness and make meh 27 yrs old.....ah walking into  da falkirk side  without ah trial , and playing next to the magician in central midfield......big and little magician...