General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Marcos on December 05, 2005, 08:42:00 AM

Title: We need to improve the quality of posts
Post by: Marcos on December 05, 2005, 08:42:00 AM
Too many ppl studying the quantity of posts and not concentrating on the quality of their posts. The standard real dropping off.
Let's get some good discussions going
Title: Re: We need to improve the quality of posts
Post by: arrow on December 05, 2005, 08:46:04 AM
did you just write this to boost your numbers?  :devil:
Post by: Carib-Briton on December 05, 2005, 08:48:58 AM
LOL
Post by: JDB on December 05, 2005, 09:04:03 AM
We need to improve the quality of posts

Starting after this one I assume?
Post by: firebun on December 05, 2005, 10:14:26 AM

LOL  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: boss on December 05, 2005, 10:47:03 AM
does this qualify?  ;D ;D

How about this?
Post by: MickeyRat on December 05, 2005, 10:51:53 AM

LOL :rotfl: :rotfl:

I like the tactic.  This post go turn into a REAL debate now.
Post by: supporter on December 05, 2005, 10:58:44 AM
but he does have bit of a point, but anyway...
Post by: morvant on December 05, 2005, 11:00:42 AM
it have ah simple solution to this problem

just doh read certain men post

it have men who come here to talk shyt and dem doh stop fuh nobody(like me)

if u iz ah coach and know more than we then educate us nah

i willing to learn but meh quality cyar improve overnight

this thread should be in the general discussions thread because it have nuttin to do with football

so u just as guilty as de rest ah we
Post by: truetrini on December 05, 2005, 11:06:08 AM

yuh is ah real ass oui.    :rotfl:
Post by: Lil Jodie P on December 05, 2005, 12:10:42 PM
it have ah simple solution to this problem

just doh read certain men post

it have men who come here to talk shyt and dem doh stop fuh nobody(like me)

if u iz ah coach and know more than we then educate us nah

i willing to learn but meh quality cyar improve overnight

this thread should be in the general discussions thread because it have nuttin to do with football

so u just as guilty as de rest ah we

morvantman...you need a round of appluase! i totally agree with you! not all of us are big, educated football men and women. we all have to start somewhere.