May 14, 2024, 02:41:25 PM

Author Topic: BBC sports personality of the year award  (Read 6661 times)

Re: BBC sports personality of the year award
« Reply #30 on: December 04, 2005, 11:30:15 AM »
I always want to know who is me mum

Offline dills

« Reply #31 on: December 04, 2005, 11:47:30 AM »

Offline Strip

« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2005, 02:22:28 PM »
10 nominations for birchie from 10 email addys

« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2005, 04:56:41 PM »
in there

« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2005, 05:19:02 PM »
4 votes.

« Reply #35 on: December 04, 2005, 09:52:01 PM »
Another vote casted

« Reply #36 on: December 05, 2005, 02:06:31 AM »

Offline Valefan

« Reply #39 on: December 05, 2005, 06:24:49 AM »
THis would be so funny if it came off! Everyone presumes Andrew "Freddy" Flintoff is going to win!
GOOOO on Me MUM

« Reply #40 on: December 05, 2005, 06:40:14 AM »
Thank You

Offline firebun

« Reply #41 on: December 05, 2005, 10:28:09 AM »
ah jes finish voting.  Me mum all de way!

« Reply #43 on: December 06, 2005, 08:17:45 AM »
I hear you because I didn't know that don't mean I don't know anything else.

Offline Johpants

« Reply #44 on: December 06, 2005, 09:52:29 AM »
Two more from me.

Themanfriday, there are rel treads referencing me mum but it kinda funny that you asking that question and yuh deserve a ticket for that. So tek yuh buff like a man (friday, sunday or otherwise) and cool it.

« Reply #45 on: December 06, 2005, 09:54:13 AM »
PEACE :D