May 11, 2024, 05:19:38 AM

Author Topic: world cup qualifiers  (Read 1112 times)

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
world cup qualifiers
« on: September 04, 2008, 07:59:36 AM »
sept. 06 alot of wcq taken place

beside t&t vs guatemala what other games you want to see for me is argentina paraguy
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something

Re: world cup qualifiers
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2008, 09:23:32 AM »
I want to see Cuba beat the USA at home, not necessary for me to actually see the game but I want to see that result!

Of course I also want to see T&T beat Guatemala at home 2 - 1 or 3 - 1 to us will be nice but I'll also settle for 1 - 0 & an ugly looking game.

Anything else that happens with the other WC qualifyer games is just light entertainment for me, doh really care too much!

Would also like to see Ja at least pull off a draw against Mexico at home as once they not playing us I wish to see them do well for the sake of putting Caribbean football on the map respect wise!

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2008, 09:30:28 AM »
I want to see Cuba beat the USA at home, not necessary for me to actually see the game but I want to see that result!

Not happening!!

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2008, 09:38:50 AM »

Not happening!!

Make ah bet nah?  I might be heading up georgia within the next couple weeks,ah go hook yuh up if yuh right.....
« Last Edit: September 04, 2008, 09:44:56 AM by saga pinto »

« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2008, 03:30:37 PM »
go Andorra