May 15, 2024, 02:41:03 AM

Author Topic: I'm Grateful this Thanksgiving for..  (Read 4097 times)

MickeyRat

I'm Grateful this Thanksgiving for..
« on: November 23, 2005, 08:06:25 AM »
The Soca Warriors..and that I eh get no infection in T&T.

Re: I'm Grateful this Thanksgiving for..
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2005, 08:07:47 AM »
what de arse???

Infection?

what de hell you talking about fella?

yuh must be real bull all kinda ting ent?

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2005, 08:41:54 AM »
Since this sounding like the official thanksgiving thread kinda.........

Happy Thanksgiving to all the SocaWarriors.net crew eat a turkey, pork, ham, chicken, duck, all kinda meat till you sick.

peace and blessings.....

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2005, 09:54:32 AM »

Happy Thanksgiving to all the SocaWarriors.net crew eat a turkey, pork, ham, chicken, duck, all kinda meat till you sick.

peace and blessings.....
how yuh leave out salt fish bredda.sparrow say all saltfish sweet.

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2005, 10:18:54 AM »

peace and blessings.....
how yuh leave out salt fish bredda.sparrow say all saltfish sweet.

Aye...yes, all saltfish sweet but bacalao rel expensive in T&T breds. In the US salted codfish is up to $US12 per pound...chicken cheaper.  And if yuh talking bout the "other" type ah saltkind well ah believe dat yuh have tuh be very careful...it have serious HIV/AIDS infection figures in T&T...in fact the Caribbean has taken second spot in the world after Sub-Saharan Africa for AIDS. A word to the wise is sufficient.

« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2005, 11:48:17 AM »
what de arse???

Infection?

yuh cyah remember Rat is the man that went and shit in the Stadium on the 12th, he had ah thread entitled Things not to do in the stadium

But I thankfull to the warriors and to Microsoft for the new Xbox 360

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2005, 02:37:14 PM »
thank god 4 meh costume fuh next year

MickeyRat

« Reply #7 on: November 23, 2005, 02:39:13 PM »
Under all the shit talk fellas, HAVE AH HAPPY THANKSGIVING.

« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2005, 04:05:19 PM »
Happy Thanksgiving guys and gals!!! :cheers:

I Thank the Lord I am a Trini too!! :wavetowel:

« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2005, 04:17:02 PM »
Have ah Happy and Safe Thanksgiving allyuh
Doh forget, while ya eating and thanking de man about for ya blessings, say a little extra line for those who ain't have.

cheers :beermug:

« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2005, 04:21:19 PM »
...for the socawarriors making it to de big fete.

Vibes it up!! eat curry turkey, Trini style. :chilling:

« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2005, 04:38:29 PM »

peace and blessings.....

A BLESSED Thanksgiving to all de crew, but ah eh know bout dat pork and ham ting nah.

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2005, 04:55:07 PM »
I am thankful that the snow taking long to come ;D

« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2005, 05:02:27 PM »

Curry...turkey...???  :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2005, 05:07:07 PM »

Curry...turkey...???  :rotfl:

doh tell meh yuh never had dat  :rotfl: :beermug:

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #15 on: November 23, 2005, 10:03:45 PM »
Curry turkey...fist time ah hearing that one :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: November 23, 2005, 10:22:40 PM »
What is this thaksgiving thing about. I gone against. Doh promote thanksgiving when "They" celebrate it. They giving thanks for out smarting the country  original inhabitants.  :flamethrower:

Hold on a man never eat curry turkey. It have anythinh trini doh curry. When I used to eat pork a man did cook a boss curry pigtail. I ben till I eat it. It was on point. Anything could get curry.

« Reply #17 on: November 23, 2005, 10:26:26 PM »
What is this thaksgiving thing about. I gone against. Doh promote thanksgiving when "They" celebrate it. They giving thanks for out smarting the country  original inhabitants.  :flamethrower:

Hold on a man never eat curry turkey. It have anythinh trini doh curry. When I used to eat pork a man did cook a boss curry pigtail. I ben till I eat it. It was on point. Anything could get curry.

meh grandmother used to make curry pigtail and hard boiled eggs..that was some good stuff  ;D

Offline supaselectuh

« Reply #18 on: November 23, 2005, 10:30:33 PM »
curry does go with every and anything yes, once yuh know how to cook it

coz that is something yuh cyar mess with......diahorrea not nice.......

« Reply #19 on: November 23, 2005, 10:42:04 PM »
what de arse???

Infection?

Allyuh eh see de man location is "underground" or wha?   ;D

Offline ladywarrior

« Reply #20 on: November 23, 2005, 10:59:41 PM »

For my health and family.. thank God for that! For this World Cup bound team! And for this website...
 I for one would be lost without it! You guys make me laugh all day long!

Blessings to all!!!
The only thing to fear is fear itself.

« Reply #21 on: November 23, 2005, 11:37:05 PM »
for meh family, ferns, forumites, T^T in germany and health.

Happy thanksgiving guys and gals

« Reply #22 on: November 23, 2005, 11:38:03 PM »
up here in canada, thanksgiving done and gone last month. but i give thanks me car still working ;D.

« Reply #23 on: November 24, 2005, 01:07:38 AM »

When I used to eat pork a man did cook a boss curry pigtail. I ben till I eat it. It was on point. Anything could get curry.

as good as the pig has been to you
sad
so sad
so wha yuh saying ah man ress ah geera pork next to yuh, yuh go turn up yuh nose?

« Reply #24 on: November 24, 2005, 01:13:25 AM »
Bless up to the whole Soca Warrior crew.  Much to give thanks for all doh I man hating this cold breeze on the outside but Germany will see us in 7 months.

Truly Blessed!!!!

MickeyRat

« Reply #25 on: November 24, 2005, 12:30:58 PM »
Meh head bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.trini.us/webradio/bashment.htm

Turkey, stew pork, Pie, Beer, & Scotch.....

and 2 Jammett from Santa Cruz.

MICKEYRAT HAPPY    :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: