May 18, 2024, 01:44:54 PM

Author Topic: West Indies (Super 8 Thread) - West Indies v Australia  (Read 27775 times)

Re: West Indies (Super 8 Thread) - West Indies v Australia
« Reply #60 on: March 27, 2007, 10:35:56 AM »
Buyakaaaaaaa

« Reply #61 on: March 27, 2007, 10:36:56 AM »
wham to dat dude dred...he chatting..lol
tell him pimp at the interval
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #62 on: March 27, 2007, 10:40:00 AM »
anybody else getting an error msg, something like SMF cannot connection to database???

« Reply #63 on: March 27, 2007, 10:43:11 AM »
My channel just shut down too ,had to switch ,athem guess's killing the feed lol ,Hussey out !!

« Reply #64 on: March 27, 2007, 10:54:31 AM »
expensive over  :o
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #65 on: March 27, 2007, 10:59:23 AM »
Like de rain coming down.

« Reply #66 on: March 27, 2007, 11:00:10 AM »
Like de rain coming down.

ok time for some ZZZZZZZZZZZZZ's
laters
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #67 on: March 27, 2007, 11:02:37 AM »
So aussies coming back to back or daiz it . ?

« Reply #68 on: March 27, 2007, 11:07:48 AM »
how alyuh think west indies battin go be today  ???

Offline Pro-Jayz

• Is ah long time since ah went Gulf City!
« Reply #69 on: March 27, 2007, 11:10:45 AM »
Guys meh friend who live in Jamaica (and is viewing this board right now) want me to post this...

West Indies going to win no matter wat and Aus are the most digustin team....and she say she love Trini men
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #70 on: March 27, 2007, 11:18:03 AM »
Guys meh friend who live in Jamaica (and is viewing this board right now) want me to post this...

West Indies going to win no matter wat and Aus are the most digustin team....and she say she love Trini men

tell she signup nah!!!! doh be afraid we doh bite in here

« Reply #71 on: March 27, 2007, 11:18:58 AM »

she cute...?
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #72 on: March 27, 2007, 11:21:01 AM »
well we know austrlai batting phenominal...and out bowling is our weak spot. lets hoping our batting lives up to the potential and skill
and allyuh think about this de fellas eh do so badly
remeber dem fellas jus beat SA attack for 377
and before that Nz own for 340 plus...
and this  wicket
eh much diffeent

Offline Pro-Jayz

« Reply #73 on: March 27, 2007, 11:22:08 AM »
I just told her to read allyuh posts..so she might join just now
only born in Santa Cruz BUT RAISED IN SAN FERNANDO..so dont get tied up!...I FROM SOUTH!

« Reply #74 on: March 27, 2007, 11:24:04 AM »
I just told her to read allyuh posts..so she might join just now
sorry i real bad eh
but only if she cute..lol

« Reply #75 on: March 27, 2007, 11:27:17 AM »
she say she love Trini men
hehehe  :devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #76 on: March 27, 2007, 11:40:50 AM »
well lets see how WI do...here is to hoping the men deliver  :beermug: :beermug:

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #77 on: March 27, 2007, 11:48:12 AM »
323 not bad.  6.46 is a feasible RR for us.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline Lyssa-17

« Reply #78 on: March 27, 2007, 11:51:30 AM »
Hey wats up peops? Finally made it in.  Jus know that d Windies gonna win. Lara definitely gonna make a big score...he owes it to us. Besides, this is Antigua!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway, 323 gonna b challengin but d Aussies missin a lot of experience in d bowlin department. We could bank on that and take the Psychological advantage away from d Aussies. Anyway jus hollerin @ yall. D big man Lara definitely d key 2 our victory.

Offline Pro-Jayz

« Reply #79 on: March 27, 2007, 11:53:10 AM »
Hey wats up peops? Finally made it in.  Jus know that d Windies gonna win. Lara definitely gonna make a big score...he owes it to us. Besides, this is Antigua!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway, 323 gonna b challengin but d Aussies missin a lot of experience in d bowlin department. We could bank on that and take the Psychological advantage away from d Aussies. Anyway jus hollerin @ yall. D big man Lara definitely d key 2 our victory.

Yeh allyuh dis is meh jamaican friend who watchin de game in JA right now
« Last Edit: March 27, 2007, 11:54:45 AM by problemjaydeess »

« Reply #80 on: March 27, 2007, 11:57:59 AM »

Welcome  ;D ah hope dat 17 in yuh name is not yuh age...cuz ah lot ah men in here might end up in jail  :rotfl:

« Reply #81 on: March 27, 2007, 12:06:07 PM »

Welcome  ;D ah hope dat 17 in yuh name is not yuh age...cuz ah lot ah men in here might end up in jail  :rotfl:

doh expose chinne boi so nah sowa wah is dat one  ::) ::)

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #82 on: March 27, 2007, 12:07:43 PM »
Ok fellas, it's raining..rain is good...let's hope it continues for the next two hours.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #83 on: March 27, 2007, 12:10:35 PM »

:devil: :devil: :devil:

« Reply #84 on: March 27, 2007, 12:13:50 PM »
Ok fellas, it's raining..rain is good...let's hope it continues for the next two hours.
yeah well lets hope rain fall enough
for duckworth and lewis to favour us...
it usually does favor the team abttign second a bit...

Offline Lyssa-17

« Reply #85 on: March 27, 2007, 12:15:26 PM »
Yall really crazy...lol!!!!!!!!!!!! Rain not necessarily good. D whole D/L thingy may come in and we need to get a good positive start. And persistent rain could prevent either by breaking our momentum plus slowing d outfield.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #86 on: March 27, 2007, 12:17:42 PM »
Yall really crazy...lol!!!!!!!!!!!! Rain not necessarily good. D whole D/L thingy may come in and we need to get a good positive start. And persistent rain could prevent either by breaking our momentum plus slowing d outfield.

It eh have some traffic for you to go and play in?
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #87 on: March 27, 2007, 12:18:16 PM »
allyuh watch what allyuh saying this yougn lady knows her cricket..lol

Offline Lyssa-17

« Reply #88 on: March 27, 2007, 12:27:47 PM »
Yep I do know my stuff. Cricket is d most beautiful game in d world. I can't help but love it.

« Reply #89 on: March 27, 2007, 12:29:59 PM »
Yep I do know my stuff. Cricket is d most beautiful game in d world. I can't help but love it.

Well according to Problemjaydeess dais not de only think you love  ;D