May 10, 2024, 03:34:09 AM

Author Topic: Panday: "I am not gay." but is he really?  (Read 1394 times)

Panday: "I am not gay." but is he really?
« on: October 21, 2007, 10:43:42 PM »
Panday 'hurt' by 'gay' slur
South Bureau
Monday, October 22nd 2007

POLITICAL leader of the United National Congress Basdeo Panday said on Saturday that he has been called many names in his political career, but none hurt him as much as when he was called a homosexual.

Speaking at the opening of his Couva North Constituency Office at Rienzi Complex in Couva, Panday did not say who called him a homosexual or when the incident occurred.

"And you know why that hurt me ?" he asked his constituents.

"Because I know I love women so much."

Members of his audience broke out in a fit of laughter.

"Over the 40 years they have called me all kinds of things. They have called me rogue and rascal and vagabond and this and that. That doesn't bother me because I know they are lying.[/font] [/font] But the one that really hurt me is when they called me a homosexual. [/b] "There is nothing they could call me on the face of this earth that they have not called me before."

So it STANDS TO REASON THAT THIS TIME THEY ARE not LYING, AND THAT IS WHY IT HURTS? YOU HAVE BEEN OUTED?

Re: Panday: "I am not gay." but is he really?
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2007, 01:52:40 AM »
PoliTRICKS
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: October 22, 2007, 06:42:31 AM »
PNM pay somebody to bawl "Panday yuh big buller!" lol

« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2007, 06:59:38 AM »
Smart sonnaofahgun

Nobody call him gay, he lying stink.
What Panday trying to is take another angle to degrade and humilate as much people - most likely "out" people as he possibly can during this election.

Allyuh want to see how far this angle would go - ah sure fingers would start to point most likely in the COP direction.

Watch and see....ah sure during that recent break in at one of the COPs offices, nude images of a COP representative was found and was hand delieved last night in Kamla's mail box again.  More shocking images were found and will be delivered to the Guardian or Sunday Punch in a subsequence announcement.

Nasty old man >:(

« Reply #4 on: October 22, 2007, 07:05:46 AM »
the man pass in front my house yesterday in a motorcade and wave me out..

i wanted to bawl it out too..

« Reply #5 on: October 22, 2007, 07:13:31 AM »
Panday 'hurt' by 'gay' slur

So it STANDS TO REASON THAT THIS TIME THEY ARE not LYING, AND THAT IS WHY IT HURTS? YOU HAVE BEEN OUTED?

Ed Zachery ..

good logic ...

an to besides, why does it hurt to be called Gay.  If yuh not gay .. den no big deal ..and if yuh gay ... den so what?

steups

« Reply #6 on: October 22, 2007, 07:32:42 AM »
PNM pay somebody to bawl "Panday yuh big buller!" lol

:devil: :devil: :devil: Jack Manday

« Reply #7 on: November 02, 2007, 10:52:09 AM »
aye Panday, you may not be gay but watch those who you frens wid eh :devil: :devil:

« Last Edit: November 02, 2007, 10:53:59 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: November 02, 2007, 11:02:20 AM »
Huhhuhhhuh..huhhhhuhhh.. you said buller... huhhuhhuh