May 09, 2024, 11:08:34 AM

Author Topic: 20/20 final - T&T vs Jamaica  (Read 11619 times)

Offline JayTheWrecker

20/20 final - T&T vs Jamaica
« on: February 24, 2008, 03:08:38 PM »
surprised there was no thread for this as it starts in about 2 hours

anyone else going to be watching?

my head tells me Jamaica should win but my heart says T&T have a good chance if Mohammed can produce the goods because i think the Jamaicans struggle against spin

but Daren Ganga has to produce some runs if T&T are going to win - Pollard too

C'MON T&T!  :wavetowel:
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Re: 20/20 final - T&T vs Jamaica
« Reply #1 on: February 24, 2008, 04:14:28 PM »
Thanks, I was now coming to ask when it starting.

« Reply #2 on: February 24, 2008, 05:22:31 PM »
is there anywhere we could follow this?
stanford site have updates?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2008, 05:27:49 PM »
NYTWB,

http://www.shivanjaikaran.com/node/8

then click on "Talk City 91.1 FM"

lastest is Jam 14/1 3rd over :D
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2008, 05:38:01 PM »
NYTWB,
http://www.shivanjaikaran.com/node/8
then click on "Talk City 91.1 FM"
lastest is Jam 14/1 3rd over :D
Jay, Thanks man
35/1 now
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Verteidiger

« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2008, 05:51:03 PM »
any sites with a live feed?

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2008, 06:04:05 PM »
GAYLE IS OUT!  ;D

JAM 58/4 12 overs :)

« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2008, 06:12:46 PM »
64/5
Dahl, rice and bhaji with your hand ;D ;D
GO TnT
Jamaica ALL out for 91
« Last Edit: February 24, 2008, 06:31:37 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2008, 06:32:05 PM »
OUTSTANDING BOWLING :D

Jam all out for 91 :D

Offline OutsideMan

• Many bad things. *Sips Scotch*
  • SocaWarrior4Life
« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2008, 06:36:28 PM »
Great bowling by T&T... :beermug:     :beermug:       :beermug:
The dumbest people on earth are generally located in comment sections of websites all over the world.

« Reply #10 on: February 24, 2008, 06:45:06 PM »
thanks...now is for T&T to finish the job

« Reply #11 on: February 24, 2008, 06:46:09 PM »
Dave Mohammed
surprised there was no thread for this as it starts in about 2 hours

anyone else going to be watching?

my head tells me Jamaica should win but my heart says T&T have a good chance if Mohammed can produce the goods because i think the Jamaicans struggle against spin

but Daren Ganga has to produce some runs if T&T are going to win - Pollard too

C'MON T&T! :wavetowel:

Antigua nice!!! Crowd gehhin orn.

Right on the money! Mohammed was the business.

Chris Gayle din lead de batting from de front. May have the price for that.

« Reply #12 on: February 24, 2008, 06:47:12 PM »
All ah could do is smile.

:D

« Reply #13 on: February 24, 2008, 06:48:30 PM »
Live feed; sweet quality
http://www.channelsurfing.net/
scroll down

« Last Edit: February 24, 2008, 06:57:14 PM by Toppa »

« Reply #14 on: February 24, 2008, 06:57:35 PM »

« Reply #15 on: February 24, 2008, 07:01:31 PM »
Live feed; sweet quality
http://www.channelsurfing.net/
scroll down
Thanks alot Toppa,
it looking real good

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #16 on: February 24, 2008, 07:06:40 PM »
there's some serious outswing on offer there so game is not over yet imo

« Reply #17 on: February 24, 2008, 07:10:51 PM »
Looking GOOD TnT

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #18 on: February 24, 2008, 07:11:59 PM »
yes i concur, Jamaican head's have dropped  ;D

« Reply #19 on: February 24, 2008, 07:14:50 PM »
wow this stream is excellent...bookmarking this site one time

« Reply #20 on: February 24, 2008, 07:15:08 PM »
need 54 from 96 ... nice lil piece a footwork to hit the stumps, but to no avail

« Reply #21 on: February 24, 2008, 07:18:00 PM »
need 54 from 96 ... nice lil piece a footwork to hit the stumps, but to no avail
good thing dis is ah football forum.....he covering both bases (oooops wrong sport) ;D eh ;)
« Last Edit: February 24, 2008, 07:21:08 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #22 on: February 24, 2008, 07:20:39 PM »
yep ... ;D

« Reply #23 on: February 24, 2008, 07:22:17 PM »
hope this is a precursor to the football game versus JA

« Reply #24 on: February 24, 2008, 07:23:56 PM »
hope this is a precursor to the football game versus JA
you like Hoiliday foods man

Of Course ;D ;D

« Reply #25 on: February 24, 2008, 07:29:34 PM »
Too bad allyuh couldn't see Ja innings...it was bess. Especially Trinidad's celebrations. Man bussing wine, pulling off shoe, all kinna madness.
« Last Edit: February 24, 2008, 07:39:02 PM by Toppa »

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #26 on: February 24, 2008, 07:31:20 PM »
the telephone one with the shoe was the best  ;D

« Reply #27 on: February 24, 2008, 07:31:45 PM »
this is a serious beating JA collecting...men eh hold back at all!

« Reply #28 on: February 24, 2008, 07:35:54 PM »
"licks like peas!!!"

« Reply #29 on: February 24, 2008, 07:36:19 PM »
WOOP WAP!!!!! ;D