May 07, 2024, 08:31:29 PM

Author Topic: The latest shite joke from England  (Read 1033 times)

Offline PortValeChris

The latest shite joke from England
« on: February 27, 2006, 05:32:58 PM »
A man was playing darts in the pub.  The first dart landed in the treble twenty, the second dart landed in the single twenty and the third dart hit the wire, bounced off and went through the window where it hit a nun, who just happened to be walking past, in the head and killed her.  The man who was marking shouted 'One nun dead and eeeeeiiiiiiiighty'
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
Re: The latest shite joke from England
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2006, 01:30:19 PM »
ah doh get it
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Offline PortValeChris

« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2006, 04:04:48 PM »
Highest score you can get with three darts is 180.  In the joke he score 80 then with his third dart he accidently killed a nun so..........One nun dead and 80.  Oh forget it  ;D
PortValeChris  AKA The Former TVV from onevalefan. 

Port Vale  We want ah goal!!

To market, to market, with my uncle Jim
Somebody threw a tomato at him
Now, Tomatoes don't hurt with their soft juicy skin
But this one it knackered, 'cause it come in a tin

« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2006, 06:08:04 PM »
I got it and liked it.  LOL