May 16, 2024, 12:21:47 AM

Author Topic: HBO TRU BLODD  (Read 1993 times)

HBO TRU BLODD
« on: December 17, 2009, 06:41:56 PM »
any place i getting them episodes for free?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
Re: HBO TRU BLODD
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2009, 09:01:24 PM »
nope. Unless you know someone with cable  ;D
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2009, 09:42:09 PM »

« Reply #3 on: December 18, 2009, 09:15:42 AM »
wicked show !

« Reply #4 on: December 18, 2009, 09:42:23 AM »
try surfthechannel.com

they stream the shows so yuh don't have to download.

True Blood Season 1 was good, Season 2 went a bit overboard for me, a bit farcial and cartoonish at times.

« Reply #5 on: December 18, 2009, 11:52:10 AM »
True Blood Season 1 was good, Season 2 went a bit overboard for me, a bit farcial and cartoonish at times.

I agree.  Especially the last half of the season.