May 21, 2024, 07:16:20 AM

Author Topic: The Stretford End- Home of the Champions  (Read 935455 times)

Re: Manchester United vs Sunderland FC
« Reply #90 on: September 01, 2007, 09:03:34 AM »
Alyuh ah just wake up... so go easy. Carlos,Yorke and KJ playing today in the game or what...does anyone have an update. Post something...so ah could get ready to actup like is WC again.  ;D
dread
tell we you was liming wid Osama and day ent even have radio day, as Carlos injured for two weeks now man

Father…I thought thee man would have been back by now yes. Is are real serious injury he has because I really believed that is was something minor you  know.Dag!  If all them men was playing then we could have put some serious lash on Man-U today.  Nah ah not with Osama…I am with THE I AM! ;D

« Reply #91 on: September 01, 2007, 09:04:39 AM »
Alyuh ah just wake up... so go easy. Carlos,Yorke and KJ playing today in the game or what...does anyone have an update. Post something...so ah could get ready to actup like is WC again.  ;D
dread
tell we you was liming wid Osama and day ent even have radio day, as Carlos injured for two weeks now man

is a shame eh lol  :devil:

manchester rules   :devil:

« Reply #92 on: September 01, 2007, 09:10:21 AM »
Father…I thought thee man would have been back by now yes. Is are real serious injury he has because I really believed that is was something minor you  know.Dag!  If all them men was playing then we could have put some serious lash on Man-U today.  Nah ah not with Osama…I am with THE I AM! ;D
Cool man, we all wish he was part of de cutarse dat Man Boo goin an get today :devil: :devil:

ya want to join MU HA HA?
Man U Haters Association of Home and Away ;)
your name could be on the most desired list in all of Football
see here
talk to Mango Chow
dis is all in good fun of course eh
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 09:15:50 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #93 on: September 01, 2007, 09:18:28 AM »
When Yorke was with man-u...I was ah real big fan. Ah was on the man-u web site everyday ordering jerseys from England and all the paraphernalia and thing. When Alex kind of dumped Yorke, after all that he did for them with the Treble etc. I started not liking them anymore giving away all merchandise I had related to that team. ;D

« Reply #94 on: September 01, 2007, 09:26:38 AM »
Cool man, we all wish he was part of de cutarse dat Man Boo goin an get today :devil: :devil:

ya want to join MU HA HA?
Man U Haters Association of Home and Away ;)
your name could be on the most desired list in all of Football
see here
talk to Mango Chow
dis is all in good fun of course eh

When Yorke was with man-u...I was ah real big fan. Ah was on the man-u web site everyday ordering jerseys from England and all the paraphernalia and thing. When Alex kind of dumped Yorke, after all that he did for them with the Treble etc. I started not liking them anymore giving away all merchandise I had related to that team. ;D

look stop recruiting former man utd men, u know he still have we at heart  >:(  :devil: . doh study west coast Wehitis  join d winning team  MUBA (MAN UTD BALLERS ASSOCIATION)  ;D

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=30513.0
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 09:30:04 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

Re: LINKS Manchester United vs Sunderland FC
« Reply #95 on: September 01, 2007, 09:39:46 AM »
Hello everyone
here is the thread from the SMB, Thanks to Mackem Angels
http://www.readytogo.net/smb/showthread.php?t=267494

Starting lineup

Sunderland:

Gordon, Etuhu, Nosworthy, McShane, Higginbotham, Collins, Chopra, Jones, Leadbitter, Yorke, Wallace. Subs: Stokes, Murphy, Miller, Ward, Dennehey.
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 09:45:07 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #96 on: September 01, 2007, 09:42:58 AM »
KJ starting.

« Reply #97 on: September 01, 2007, 09:46:17 AM »
Allyuh see wt goin on at anfield?
6 friggin nil

« Reply #98 on: September 01, 2007, 10:00:07 AM »
Kenwyne Jones making his Sunderland debut at the theatre of dreams.... This one straight out of a story book yes...

Offline christiano

Re: MANU VS SUNDERLAND LINK
« Reply #99 on: September 01, 2007, 10:03:35 AM »
stop panicking and scroll down nah dread.

This is the standard link for CenturyFM who gives audio commentary of all Sunderland matches.

http://mfile.akamai.com/6095/live/reflector:35549.asx?bkup= 35550

Seeing that is MAn U they playing you are sure to have a bunch of pirate feeds on the usual P2P sites...

Playing but with no audio !! HELP!!!

« Reply #100 on: September 01, 2007, 10:04:16 AM »

with all this bad weather if current go ah go cry

« Reply #101 on: September 01, 2007, 10:07:24 AM »

This is the standard link for CenturyFM who gives audio commentary of all Sunderland matches.

Seeing that is MAn U they playing you are sure to have a bunch of pirate feeds on the usual P2P sites...

dammit. I have the same problem. I'm open to all suggestions

« Reply #102 on: September 01, 2007, 10:13:33 AM »
Look like Dwight is captain. Since when

« Reply #103 on: September 01, 2007, 10:16:38 AM »
Look like Dwight is captain. Since when

he was captain against Liverpool or Luton as well. Did it a couple of times last season as well

« Reply #104 on: September 01, 2007, 10:16:52 AM »
since whitehead get injured

« Reply #105 on: September 01, 2007, 10:17:54 AM »
I wish Yorke, KJ and Keane the best today.

Enjoy the weather, get some good excercise, dont't get injured or sent off, get some good beer when commiserating on the loss later today..

« Reply #106 on: September 01, 2007, 10:18:19 AM »
Damn my paws just raising for this game, seeing Yorke at Old Trafford and Jones starting. For some reason I want them to win and I am a Man.U fan :-\
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 10:21:09 AM by triniairman »

Offline black chinee

« Reply #107 on: September 01, 2007, 10:19:56 AM »
Good luck KJ and DW.........

« Reply #108 on: September 01, 2007, 10:20:44 AM »

dammit. I have the same problem. I'm open to all suggestions

working now

« Reply #109 on: September 01, 2007, 10:21:10 AM »
Yuh boy watcing it live in Istanbul :-)

« Reply #110 on: September 01, 2007, 10:21:40 AM »
Alyuh ah just wake up... so go easy. Carlos,Yorke and KJ playing today in the game or what...does anyone have an update. Post something...so ah could get ready to actup like is WC again.  ;D

:o  :o. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #111 on: September 01, 2007, 10:22:04 AM »
Allyuh see wt goin on at anfield?
6 friggin nil

Yeah boy, and i think Martin Jol need a bush bath

« Reply #112 on: September 01, 2007, 10:22:48 AM »
jones hands down is d biggest man on d field

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #113 on: September 01, 2007, 10:23:38 AM »
Jones is the man!!!!!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #114 on: September 01, 2007, 10:24:21 AM »
KJ Looking sharp.

« Reply #115 on: September 01, 2007, 10:27:03 AM »
I just heard ah man bawl out ""ay fu**in A" after he get taclkle yes.

« Reply #116 on: September 01, 2007, 10:27:19 AM »
Eh go lie- I expect Sunderland to get a spanking today, but seeing Kenwyne & Yorke out there in the starting line up is all I need to make my day today....If only Carlos was fit enough....

Offline fyl2u

Re: Manchester United vs Trinderland
« Reply #117 on: September 01, 2007, 10:27:54 AM »
what time is the game on Saturday?
12 noon T.O. time
I think

Nice...I will be done work by then

Sunderland 3, Men Utd 0 (Jones, Chopra, C. Ronaldo OG)

:-D

I'll go for Man U 1 - 2 SAFC

Kenwyne and Chopra, 1 each.

HAWAY THE LADS!!!

« Reply #118 on: September 01, 2007, 10:31:02 AM »
Sunderland looking ok. Not as moribund as the last 2 weeks.

Mabe is the change to looking like Hotspur, rather than wearing the normal mattress-cover stripes.

Offline fyl2u

« Reply #119 on: September 01, 2007, 10:31:29 AM »
Eh go lie- I expect Sunderland to get a spanking today, but seeing Kenwyne & Yorke out there in the starting line up is all I need to make my day today....If only Carlos was fit enough....

Too right!  I can't wait for him to be fit again!